Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 482 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes:

Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908269888

Email:

info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:

Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service always have what you want
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely shop nice atmosphere good service, stuff I can't get anywhere else lovely signage
Posted 1 year ago
Great shop. Always has exactly what I need and a good price too. Great advice and customer service.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with Lampwise service very knowledgeable
people, such a joy too deal with nothing too much for them to deal with.
Not too mention purchased some fantastic lighting which really make my house complete.
Again Thankyou too all at Lampwise
Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful and knowledgeable. Always come away satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and supportive! Thank you for your advice and great knowledge. Wonderful range of lighting.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and the best choice of lihts in the area.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to find well stocked lights as well as light bulbs.A rare find when there.... are fewer lighting shops today. A rare find.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
great help thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We always make the trip from Wellingborough to Stony Stratford lampwise as it is full of a variety of lights,lamps and bulbs. The staff are also incredibly knowledgable and helpful. Best of all great quality at very reasonable prices.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Great selection and range of lighting and bulbs. Lovely to shop in independant shops with great service. A typical part of stony stratford high street with plenty of other independants
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Lovely to shop on stony high street.
Lampwise has such great good customer service, I always get what I need anything too a light bulb to designer lighting, nothing too much for them.
Our friends came from Croyden too purchase some lightings on our recommendation, this was 10 years ago
and their lighting still looks fab to this day.
Great too see such a comany doing so well, we still visit
them regularly.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service! Always find what I am looking for and the larger stores dont have any more. Keep shopping locally and Stony in lovely.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with how my purchase was handled and very helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
All at Lampwise were very helpful lovely traditional high street.
Posted 1 year ago
Good knowledge of products. Friendly welcome
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very friendly Would shop hear again
Posted 1 year ago
We cant praise the staff in the lampwise store ( stoney stratford) enough. We were given the heads up about the shop from our friend who had completed some excellent bespoke front room shelving and cabinets, and had himself used lampwise. We were very keen to find something that would really show off his excellent work , and give the room an excellent final finish. We were certainly not dissapointed. Nadia and her team were just excellent. Very helpful and keen to provide advice and idea’s. We came away with 2 Tifany ceiling lights and a beautiful Tifany lamp. We can honestly say that the shop bought experience was first class , much nicer than a faceless sale. Very friendly and helpful , they even arranged for faster home delivery AND gave us money back on a match the price scheme. Can’t praise or thank them enough. Restores your faith in the high street shopping experience. Bravo Nadia and the team. Many thanks. Kt & wout.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
You always have what we need at Lampwise
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly helpful and professional. I dont go anywhere else for lamps.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 482 reviews