Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 482 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes:

Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908269888

Email:

info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:

Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant shop for choice of lighting. Customer service excellent
Posted 1 year ago
A candle bulb that my local specialist could not get but via Google lampwise came up with goods backed up by knowledgeably staff and brilliant delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot fault the excellent service this Company offered. I placed the order late Monday evening and the product arrived promptly the following Thursday. I would highly recommend the firm to anyone. I wish all companies were as helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
very good shop with very friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff offered knowledgeable advice
Posted 1 year ago
A good old fashioned shop in the nicest possible way. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
Lampwise is a superb shop and I have been a customer for 10 years plus. Excellent advise and service. They have the best choice of light fitting in Milton Keynes and indeed Buckinghamshire. I just picked up two bedside lamps and the ordering was easy. I received a phone call from the shop within a few days of ordering and I cannot fault the process and collection at all. If you need advice on LED lights for the home the kind and knowledgeable " John" is brilliant at explaining all things to you in an easy to understand way. Thank you to all the team at Lampwise. Jonathan Owens
Posted 1 year ago
I can certainly recommend this company. The product arrived promptly and was very well packed, which was particularly important for fragile items. There was a small problem which was dealt with quickly and courteously. I shall use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 bulbs as a first order. On arrival 1 bulb had a broken filament despite being well packaged. I notified the seller and a replacement bulb was sent out and arrived the next day. Good product and good customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent knowledge, excellent service, there was no hard sell
we have used Lampwise again and again as we trust with our electrical needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and help with such a wide choice.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had nothing but brilliant service from all Lampwise
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff and lovely lights
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Everything you need! If you cant find it here t doesnt exsist! Freat choice and service.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and knowledgeble staff.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Huge variety of lighting, knowledgeable staff, compatible in value with on-line retailers. The difference is that you can look and test youself
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in store after looking online.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Beyond excellant, found just what I wanted, never thought I would find it! Recommended by a friend. john was very helpful
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of lights. Helpful staff and very competitive pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
We have found this company very helpful to deal with. And is situated in a wonderful high street.
Posted 1 year ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 482 reviews