Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 490 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes:

Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908269888

Email:

info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:

Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service at Lampwise was exceptional, really glad that a place like this exists.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and patient staff who gave excellent advice. We. We're made most welcome and it was so much easier to choose the light we were looking for when you can see it in real life!
Posted 2 years ago
We have been shopping with Lampwise for over 10years and find them very helpful, nothing is too much trouble For them very much recommend them
Posted 2 years ago
Magnificent choice at Lampwise
Posted 2 years ago
In all my years always had excellent service product knowledge , I constantly recommend John Lewis customers to Lampwise when we cannot fulfil their needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic little find an Aladdins cave
Posted 2 years ago
Found the service excellent very knowledgeable we found exactly what we wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Very speciality item purchased from Lampwise we were referred to Lampwise by Homebase. We found Lampwise to be warm and friendly and found what we wanted at last!!! We will be back in the future and praise them to our friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant shop for choice of lighting. Customer service excellent
Posted 2 years ago
A candle bulb that my local specialist could not get but via Google lampwise came up with goods backed up by knowledgeably staff and brilliant delivery service
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot fault the excellent service this Company offered. I placed the order late Monday evening and the product arrived promptly the following Thursday. I would highly recommend the firm to anyone. I wish all companies were as helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
very good shop with very friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff offered knowledgeable advice
Posted 2 years ago
A good old fashioned shop in the nicest possible way. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 years ago
Lampwise is a superb shop and I have been a customer for 10 years plus. Excellent advise and service. They have the best choice of light fitting in Milton Keynes and indeed Buckinghamshire. I just picked up two bedside lamps and the ordering was easy. I received a phone call from the shop within a few days of ordering and I cannot fault the process and collection at all. If you need advice on LED lights for the home the kind and knowledgeable " John" is brilliant at explaining all things to you in an easy to understand way. Thank you to all the team at Lampwise. Jonathan Owens
Posted 2 years ago
I can certainly recommend this company. The product arrived promptly and was very well packed, which was particularly important for fragile items. There was a small problem which was dealt with quickly and courteously. I shall use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 2 bulbs as a first order. On arrival 1 bulb had a broken filament despite being well packaged. I notified the seller and a replacement bulb was sent out and arrived the next day. Good product and good customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent knowledge, excellent service, there was no hard sell we have used Lampwise again and again as we trust with our electrical needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and help with such a wide choice.
Posted 2 years ago
I have had nothing but brilliant service from all Lampwise
Posted 2 years ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 490 reviews