La Beeby Reviews

4.6 Rating 824 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
4.6
Based on 824 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby, Behrens Group, Centrepoint

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delighted with the quality of tunics and the quick delivery time, however, have had to return for bigger sizes as they were all too small. We actually used the size charge to check before ordering so found this inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit, lovley colour, always go for a size up as they're not that forgiving, but all in all theyre great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tunics I bought are perfect, this is the 3rd time I've bought them. The trousers I bought were too small even though I bought a size bigger than I am normally for comfort, had to send them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery - I received my order within 2 days of ordering. Sizings can be a bit off - I ordered a tunic and dress in the same size but the dress was too big yet the tunic fitted really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice uniforms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good fit, slightly tighter than i was expecting but otherwise great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality but sizing is not good. Anyone ordering needs to go 2/4 sizes up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product bought was good quality daughter was very pleased as it was got for her course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So what started as a bit of a hash, was totally redeemed once new item was received today. The fit and quality of garment is outstanding. Thank you la Beeby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My tunic is very comfortable and easy to move in, although sizing is a bit on the small side so be sure to order 1 or 2 sizes up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a size 10, ordered a 10 and it was too tight in the arms. Will be returning. Shipping took 7 days too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. I would also like for you to restock the camel coloured tunics. You currently only do black, white, blue colours. Please be a bit diverse and get nude colours. I am sure this will sell as this is the colour trending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality but the way they are packaged arrive so creased and difficult to remove fully even with steam on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some products to small but all very stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice tunics, although I am a size 8 but the size 8 tunic was a bit too tight. I am planning to return for a size 10 hopefully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the style, I did order a size bigger for comfort as I do sit down for up to 6 hrs a day & it can get quite uncomfortable if your top is a little on the snug size. Looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good clothes that last!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely looking Tunic, fits to size, nice and thin so not too hot to work in, plenty of arm room so comfortable to work in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality but I feel like the size 10 is more a 12
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 824 reviews