La Beeby Reviews

4.6 Rating 824 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
4.6
Based on 824 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby, Behrens Group, Centrepoint

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality but sizing isn’t scaled right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been asked to write a review but have still not received my goods?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re so sorry to hear about the issue with your order. We pride ourselves on our service so it's disappointing to know that we have let you down on this occasion. I can see that you have been in touch with our customer service team so I hope that we can resolve this for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing very poor . I bought larger size to give myself extra space to wear something under tunic but shockingly they would not go past my neck ! I also then had the trouble Of paying for their return . Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incorrect size item received, if i return the item it will almost double the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had La Beeby uniforms before and always found them excellent quality and true to size. I ordered a tunic and crops and they were delivered 2 days later, amazing! However, the crops were round my ankles and a poor fit on waist. I ordered the next size up and a different style of crop they were like sailors bell bottoms! I’ve just posted them back at a cost of £13!!! I can’t order your plus size trousers as you have decided we are only worthy of a 34” leg!!! So two orders totalling over £150 and it’s cost me £17 to return them and I have no uniform. Needless to say I won’t be reordering again. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality but sizing is very small and trousers are impractical.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a week ago today but still received no order yet.. And no tracking available online for me to check
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sharon, I'm very sorry to hear this, your goods have been despatched on the 27th April and our customer services team have emailed you further details this morning. Please accept our apologies.
Posted 2 years ago
Trousers ordered 34in length not even Hemmed. Really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Susan, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re very sorry about this, our 34" trousers come unhemmed so we'll be updating our website to make this clear. We pride ourselves on our service so it's disappointing to know that we have let you down on this occasion.
Posted 2 years ago
Used La Beeby 3 times and not once has the order been correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Paul, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re very sorry to hear that there was an issue with your order. We pride ourselves on our service so it's disappointing to know that we have let you down. I can see that our customer service team have just got in touch with you so I hope that everything will be resolved for you.
Posted 2 years ago
At the moment I still haven’t received my tunics that I ordered so regards to delivery it’s very slow can’t comment on tunics yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're very sorry about the slight delay in delivery towards the start of the year. I can see that your order was delivered to you a few days ago now, so I hope that you were happy with your order once it arrived.
Posted 2 years ago
After received the order I have realized that I got a top instead of the bottom. They have sent me the wrong item .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really disappointed as tunic is not true to size at all. I’m size 10 small bust, I always buy top size 10 and they fit really well but this tunic was three finger width too narrow on my shoulders, it was squeezing my shoulders together. Such a shame really as the fabric is thick and good quality, please adjust the sizes to true size measurements and that would be a perfect and comfortable tunic to wear while carrying on massage treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only received part order was not notified this would be the case plus, no notification as to when I would receive the completion of my order. Nothing poor about the product merely the service. Not aware who delivered it as it was just left in a shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered size 6 trousers which is the size I am. They ar so big I could pull them down without undoing the zip. I always purchased trousers from yourselves in the past and had no problems. I have to pay for returns which I didn't realise consequently I have paid delivery and return costs for nothing. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Juliet, I'm so sorry about this, When the trousers come back I will measure them to our sizing guide and if they are not within tolerance then we will refund your postage and delivery. I'll ask the team to look out for them. Best wishes Sally
Posted 3 years ago
Hi unfortunately I was asked to write a review before I have received my order. This was ordered a week ago and still no update on when delivery will be! A bit slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m very disappointed with the quality of the fit of the Macy style uniform. The tunic fit perfectly, however, the trousers required alterations from our local tailor. I had to pay for a second delivery of another size too as the trousers from our initial order were awful. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Uniform size not good far too big on top & neat at hips normally size 14 fits great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two tunics for next day delivery. Which arrived 5 days later.was told I’d recieve my postage back but still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
.........,,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like to tunic top. I was too big. Postage and exchange and return postage fees far too much hasnout off buying any more from La Beeby and lack of help on Facebook messenger when I expressed how bad the charges were and didn't no whether the bother return or exchanging or keeping the top because I lose out on money either way. La beeby seem to care more about the money they get rather than keeping a customer happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 824 reviews