La Beeby Reviews

4.6 Rating 824 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
4.6
Based on 824 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby, Behrens Group, Centrepoint

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’m unhappy with the return policy I needed to return some trousers back but it cost the same amount as the trousers I bought to send them back I didn’t bother returning them in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my order ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not very happy at all, my item ripped on the day that I got it. Would not recommend buying anything from here for that kind of price for it to rip even tho the dress is too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with the shoes I ordered , they were for my new job in a weeks time , the shoe was nothing like the picture, the cost of sending them back also .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Sharron, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re very sorry to hear about the issue with your order, we have now fixed the error on the website and are investigating the issue. We pride ourselves on our service so it's disappointing to know that we have let you down. I can see that our customer service team have got in touch with you so I hope that has solved everything. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Posted 2 years ago
Do not order from la Beeby!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am still waiting to receive my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Jo, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re so sorry to hear about the issue with your order. We pride ourselves on our service so it's disappointing to know that we have let you down on this occasion. I can see that our customer service team have got in touch with you today so we hope that we can resolve this for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Because they take to much money 37£ from my bank card
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a pair of trousers in the sale, paid only to get an email to say being refunded in full the following week in one email and a partial in another. I’ve since been back online to order some trousers to see the same sale trousers available in all sizes and lengths. Confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed that my order couldn't be processed as the garment couldn't be located.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I still haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not received back order yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
my Uniform zip has broken worn once. Not happy need a new one ASAP I bought from the excel beauty show pls can someone call me 07799898342
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rubbish. On two separate occasions my order was delayed even though I purchased express delivery. They use the excuse "new system teething problems" rubbish service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have not had my order, review less then 0!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 824 reviews