La Beeby Reviews

4.62 Rating 159 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend La Beeby

About La Beeby: We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 251 3511

Email:
sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:
La BeebyUnit 8 Holbrook Enterprise ParkNew StreetHolbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate La Beeby ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Diane Widdowfield
Verified Buyer
"Quick to receive, tunic fits size 10. Trousers too big will have to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Laurie Bellis
Verified Buyer
"The uniform I ordered is comfortable and the material is soft. True to size fit. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Suzanne Maczkowska
Verified Buyer
"I have used La Beeby uniforms for years and they consistently deliver on quality and style. Perfect for me and my staff. Suzanne"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Courtney Clapham
Verified Buyer
"Have several uniforms from la beeby, very comfortable and breathable, lovely colours and quality. Always very happy. The only problem I have found is depending on the style of the trousers depends on if they are true to size, some styles I need to go up or down a size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eilidh Fagan
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and great fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jaclyn Wimmer
Verified Buyer
"Uniforms are very comfortable and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Kitchener
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Trousers fit very well. Very Comfortable to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen French
Verified Buyer
"I received my tunic dress and speedy postage too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clair Turner
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality and fitting very accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie Rudland
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natalie Steede
Verified Buyer
"excellent service all, arrived very quickly, top quality uniforms that are true to size. lots of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Anderson
Verified Buyer
"My uniforms arrived quickly . The style is very comfortable and flattering with the neck line and lenght."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sophie Mew
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my new tunics, the fabric is really good quality. I recivied an email every step of the way which is reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Davies
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, lots of choice, quick delivery and great quality clothing. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jessica Reilly
Verified Buyer
"The quality of my tunic is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie Moore
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a tunic according to my measurements and over the moon with it. Even some spare room for stretching and working with clients"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kay Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous product!!.. so comfy and smart and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kirstin Martin
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service. Really pleased with the style of uniforms and great fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlene Bhara
Verified Buyer
"Really great look, comfy tunic and keeps all of the hairs off me when doing clipper work which is ideal because it gets everywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kavita Kaur
Verified Buyer
"Amazing uniforms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 159 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This