La Beeby Reviews

4.62 Rating 768 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby,
Behrens Group,
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Trafford Park

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant quality tunic and trousers and at affordable prices . So easy to reorder and Delivery was on time .would definitely recommend if you want long lasting uniforms
Posted 1 day ago
Very durable, very smart.
Posted 3 days ago
I love my Simki scrubs, have had so many comments on how stylish I look at work!
Posted 6 days ago
Goods arrived very quickly. Ordered a variety as I'm not a standard size (tall) Sizing true on some but trousers a disappointment. However, my asymmetric zipped tunic is ACE. Really smart and a great fit. Will be ordering more to comply with covid advice to change between clients.
Posted 1 week ago
Good fit, slightly tighter than i was expecting but otherwise great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality but sizing is not good. Anyone ordering needs to go 2/4 sizes up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service and beautiful professional attire - Highly recommended in every respect! Thank you so much!
Nina Victoria Gallagher
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, nice prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product bought was good quality daughter was very pleased as it was got for her course
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m unhappy with the return policy I needed to return some trousers back but it cost the same amount as the trousers I bought to send them back I didn’t bother returning them in the end
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s a very good and easy web page also very useful x🥰
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely fit, so comfy and looks perfect for our industry
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a top over 15 years ago and its lasted so ive bought another very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
So what started as a bit of a hash, was totally redeemed once new item was received today. The fit and quality of garment is outstanding. Thank you la Beeby
Posted 1 month ago
My tunic is very comfortable and easy to move in, although sizing is a bit on the small side so be sure to order 1 or 2 sizes up!
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received my order ?
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I've had a great experience with this company. I've never used them before and Veronika was very patient and helpful and very polite. I like this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality material fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 768 reviews