La Beeby Reviews

4.62 Rating 214 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend La Beeby

About La Beeby: We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 251 3511

Email:
sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:
La BeebyUnit 8 Holbrook Enterprise ParkNew StreetHolbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate La Beeby ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love the quality of the fabric , feels fantastic to wear and the prices are so reasonable would definitely order from La Beeby again and would recommend to my peers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"We at The Spa Fairy love La Beeby tunics. We love the style Juliet. They are light & comfortable to wear & no back vents in middle."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely material, good quality. The tunic is very long and being only 5ft it was down to my knees so have had to have it altered but it's worth it as its a lovely comfortable tunic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Received on time and I am happy with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived within a few days and happy with quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’m very disappointed with the quality of the fit of the Macy style uniform. The tunic fit perfectly, however, the trousers required alterations from our local tailor. I had to pay for a second delivery of another size too as the trousers from our initial order were awful. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quick service Love my beauty tunic. Looks very professional and I like the longer length, covers the bottom and looks good with leggings."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I recently ordered Sophia tunic in colour Teal. Whilst the fit and sizing is accurate,sadly the colour is a much darker shade than represented by the on-line photo. I am keeping them as they were on Sale, and I like a bargain. However, if ordering again I would like to see the colour of fabric swatch to make sure is what I want. Service was quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I've used La Beeby for a couple of years now and I have to say the garment quality is excellent. They fit well, wash well and look both stylish and professional. There are lots of different styles to choose from and a good range of colours too. Very happy and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Postage was fast and my order fitted me perfectly! In this industry you usually get what you pay for, but this is my new favourite! As its affordable and perfect quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Second time using this company, happy with the sizing, good quality clothes will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant fit and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick service and quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful uniform love the colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Will have to contact you on Monday as I received my daughters order for college, I ordered size 6 trousers 28 length and we have received a size 12 for some reason !!! Bit odd as order sheet says 6 ..28 inch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely material, gorgeous colour and feel comfortable wearing it - definitely will order again for new staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Uniform size not good far too big on top & neat at hips normally size 14 fits great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We have always ordered our salon tunics from La Beeby and the service is quick and efficient, and the tunics are of a high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This