La Beeby Reviews

4.55 Rating 131 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend La Beeby

About La Beeby: We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 251 3511

Email:
sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:
La BeebyUnit 8 Holbrook Enterprise ParkNew StreetHolbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate La Beeby ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Julie Gamble
Verified Buyer
"Love the fabric of our tunics and have had lots of compliments about the navy. Comfortable to wear and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Emily Hillier
Verified Buyer
"Nice material , good fit just need smaller size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Parkhurst
Verified Buyer
"Loved the style, fit and material of the tunic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Agnieszka Kosiorek
Verified Buyer
"In love with design and quality of uniforms."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carla Kerr
Verified Buyer
"Love la beebys quality of tunics . Would not buy anywhere else ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicky Blackwell
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lee MacArthur
Verified Buyer
"Super quick delivery, perfect fitting tunic, would recommend and definately buy more tunics again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amy Candler
Verified Buyer
"Order was quick to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought for our dog grooming salon, very happy with the Eve tunics perfect fits!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sam Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy purchase and item delivered within a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BROOKE SHIPP
Verified Buyer
"Uniform in a nice colour and true to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seema Sharma
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Georgeann Bryson
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with tunics"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melissa Fox
Verified Buyer
"The uniforms are gorgeous! Really comfy, flattering & amazing quality. However my only complaint is I paid £6.99 for next day delivery & never received them until 3 days later. I'm still waiting on some of my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jacqui Cotterill
Verified Buyer
"The tunic designs are good, interesting and not run of the mill. The sizes are more accurate than other designers, particularly for the curvy. The descriptions and sizing on the website are helpful. The service is good, the products are well made and the prices are reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helen Ward
Verified Buyer
"Good fit. Longer length. Flattering shape and material is very serviceable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy Pearman
Verified Buyer
"My order was delivered quickly. I am really happy with the quality. The tunic is nice and fitted but the longer length means it looks good with slim cut trousers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kim Ingram
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
La Beeby is rated 4.55 based on 131 reviews