La Beeby Reviews

4.64 Rating 497 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby,
Behrens Group,
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Trafford Park

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice tunic, looks professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Little bit big but looks professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The tunics arrived quickly, and are very comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a few uniforms and they’ve all been perfect! Excellent quality products, easy to use website for online ordering. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only received part order was not notified this would be the case plus, no notification as to when I would receive the completion of my order. Nothing poor about the product merely the service. Not aware who delivered it as it was just left in a shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a tunic from here lovely quality and service just unfortunately came a bit to small but very happy with how the style is !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality & design, comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Because they take to much money 37£ from my bank card
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality tunics, great choice and friendly customer service. Would not use any other retailer for salon wear!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always love La Beeby tunics great fit flattering style
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
An excellent uniform and great fit for all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality is 5*. So comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always wear Labeeby uniforms in my salon. They wear really well, and are comfortable and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality tunics and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing tunics, comfortable, they don't fade, excellent price (mine were in the sale) they wash beautifully, they don't need much ironing, perfect fit and fab classy design. Amazingly quick and easy ordering and delivery. ✔✔✔✔🥇🏆🎉💃👍👏👏💖
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of trousers in the sale, paid only to get an email to say being refunded in full the following week in one email and a partial in another. I’ve since been back online to order some trousers to see the same sale trousers available in all sizes and lengths. Confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
La Beeby is rated 4.64 based on 497 reviews