La Beeby Reviews

4.63 Rating 663 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby,
Behrens Group,
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Trafford Park

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
La Beeby 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Patricie Bennett
More Photos & Videos
La Beeby 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Sarah Carrs
More Photos & Videos
La Beeby 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Jacqueline Donahue
More Photos & Videos
La Beeby 5 star review on 20th September 2018
Feng Yip
More Photos & Videos
La Beeby 5 star review on 28th July 2018
Caroline Lawes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery and good quality but light uniforms which will make it easier to work in. The shape of the uniform looked really nice too, not too lose but moveable material, good choice of colours.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great quality, lightweight uniforms. the shipping as really quick & efficient. Very impressed. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great dress nice fit very comfortable.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality for very fair prices x
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered new uniforms in preparation for my salon opening in Scotland on the 15th July . First time using La Beeby fabulous service order arrived in 4 day’s . Fabulous quality and prices . Will definitely use again
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery really great quality and lovely fit !
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect just what I needed
Stylish yet practical
from previous reviews I ordered a size bigger to Allow for more movement
Posted 6 days ago
The tunic arrived , gorgeous and the material is light weight ideal for summer , ordered a size larger than normal to me extra room
when massage . And you do get plenty . Lovely tunic
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality tunics! Always my go to.
Posted 1 week ago
I love ordering from la beeby, tunics and trousers are good quality. I also like that the trousers come in different lengths, I'm a tall girl who needs long pants.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good quality work uniform. Nice fit although I always go up a size. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Quality Uniforms, they always wash and well well.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to buy online. Easy to chat with them about my order. Easy clothes to wear and wash. Easy!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent first order experience ..goods came within a few days ..highly recommend πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 week ago
Always use you , never had a problem
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great quality uniforms.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received my order yet/ :(
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Colleen,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re so sorry to hear about the issue with your order. We pride ourselves on our service so it's disappointing to know that we have let you down on this occasion. I can see that our customer service team has got in touch with you today so we hope that we can resolve this for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and a speedy delivery.
The quality is really good unlike some online stores.
Highly recommended β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really please with the beauty uniform that I have ordered. It looks great and it’s very comfortable.
La Beeby 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
La Beeby is rated 4.63 based on 663 reviews