La Beeby Reviews

4.63 Rating 361 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend La Beeby

About La Beeby: We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 251 3511

Email:
sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:
La Beeby,
Behrens Group,
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Trafford Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Sarah Carrs
"Ordering was easy and Delivery was so fast . Garment was true to size and fit like a dream . Nice material. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jacqueline Donahue
"I've been in the beauty industry for over 30 years as a therapist, tutor, manager and aesthetician, so have bought my fair share of tunics, dresses and uniforms. I choose La Beeby because of the quality, on trend and practicality of their designs. Their prices are competitive and their delivery reliable and efficient. What's not to like!"
Posted 2 months ago
Feng Yip
"Received on time and I am happy with everything"
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered tunic and trousers both in size 12, the trousers fitted perfectly but the top was much too small"
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"good quality, speedy delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love my tunic! It makes you look very professional and it’s very flattering on my figure so pleased and will definitely order again"
Posted 2 days ago
"the mail tunics I purchase is spot-on on trend and smart trousers I don’t think worth the money I can get better quality style £10 from Tesco’s all in all service delivery Fast and efficient"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely fit, very elegant looking and light material"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality work wear. Easy to wash and no iron required...low maintenance! Well made and great styles."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service great clothing"
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought a tunic and pair of trousers from La Beeby, the quality is fantastic and they are so comfortable! The fabric feels lightweight making them perfect for the warmer weather. Delivery was fast and I will definitely be purchasing more."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a Salon dress in Anna and Mulberry colour, size 14. My order arrived quickly and was packaged well. The design is very flattering, fitted well and love the colour. Fabric is lightweight which is just what I want for the Summer. I wanted to have my business embroidered on it, but felt the cost was way too expensive, so decided against that which was disappointing. Overall, extremely happy with the dress itself."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The uniforms I have ordered arrived very quickly and they looked great. Nice material and great fit. Great customer service! Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"True to size fits perfectly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"dresses are ok not the best quality material. sizes are a bit weird ordered my normal size 8 but looks a bit too big so tried a small size bit the small size did not fit. so have to return some of them."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniela, we're sorry to hear the material of your dresses didn't suit. We use high quality easy care fabric which is 60 degree washable and widely recognised as the best in the industry, but we appreciate customers can sometimes have a preference for other materials. We hope you'll return to La Beeby in future to try some of our other styles.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was easy and Delivery was so fast . Garment was true to size and fit like a dream . Nice material. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a lovely salon dress. Fast delivery and fits lovely. Will be ordering again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 tunics with the intention of keeping 1 - and have kept both as they are both lovely"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought two of the beau tunics one in purple the other navy i love this tunic. Ive not given a 5 as i feel sizeing could be better. Im a 16 and ive had to order an 18 purly for comfort and space. I love the material and how it sits"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent material love it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great salon uniform value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service. Tunic is great - I love the material and it is a good fit."
Posted 1 month ago
La Beeby is rated 4.63 based on 361 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support