La Beeby Reviews

4.62 Rating 806 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby,
Behrens Group,
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Trafford Park

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely fit and very stylish
Posted 5 days ago
Great fit, quality and style, will buy again
Posted 5 days ago
Very please with this efficient service. The items arrived quickly and are good quality.
Thank you La Beeby!
Posted 1 week ago
I wasn’t disappointed by the quality of La Beeby workwear although the fit is very off. I am a 12-14 and so went for large but this only just fits around my hips yet is massive on my chest even though I’m a DD cup in a bra. The trousers are also really baggy on the legs yet snug on the waist! I could nit return for a medium or they would be too tight. For anyone larger ie a 16 You wouldn’t get the trousers on. Very bad sizing. Also if you get any drops of water on you during facials you have dark patches until it dries. I have the grey, I don’t know if there’s the same issue in the other colour choices.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Amanda,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, although we’re so sorry to hear about your disappointment with the sizing. We will make sure to pass your feedback on to our product development team.
Posted 1 week ago
The tunics I bought are perfect, this is the 3rd time I've bought them. The trousers I bought were too small even though I bought a size bigger than I am normally for comfort, had to send them back.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good plenty of space
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Always great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love. So comfortable and wash easily! Will definitely be recommending and buying more!
Posted 1 month ago
This tunic is really good quality and perfect size match. Looks and feels elegant. I will order again from La Beeby.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery! very smart scrubs! excellent quality and extremely comfortable.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality tunic and trousers. Delighted with colour. Christmas present for my very special granddaughter.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery - I received my order within 2 days of ordering.

Sizings can be a bit off - I ordered a tunic and dress in the same size but the dress was too big yet the tunic fitted really well.
Posted 1 month ago
The simki scrubs were SO comfortable, I was really impressed. They aren't suitable for my salon as they looked a bit too clinical but I was very happy with how that felt. Delivery was quick and communication from customer services was brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Always use Le Beeby for our uniforms and never been disappointed. They fit and wash amazing 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - great prices and high quality - also fast and efficient delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful grey simki scrubs ❤ always amazing quality
Posted 1 month ago
I am so impressed with my la beeby tunic. Previously tunic have been so uncomfortable but not la beeby they are so comfortable I am doing happy with them
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable fitting and comes so quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great service 👌🏻 And excellent quality. I will definitely be returning !
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fitting light soft tunic & trousers, accurate sizing and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 806 reviews