La Beeby Reviews

4.6 Rating 824 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
4.6
Based on 824 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby, Behrens Group, Centrepoint

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality item. Really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Comfortable to wear! Professional and stylish looking! Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
QUICK DELIVERY AND EXACTLY AS EXPECTED. NOW ORDERING MORE OF THE SAME STLE FOR MY UNIFORM IN WORK. RECOMMEND LA BEEBY.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely clothing. Well sewn and the colours are very vibrant
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely tunic nice length good material and washes well. Very happy with my purchase 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 2 white tunics and white trousers… fit perfectly, lovely lightweight material. Good value for money. Quick delivery. Excellent service, well done La Beeby.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We like the Nina trunic as we wanted to present our staff in a different and identifiable way, and the feedback from our clients is that the carers are much more professionally presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality, will buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing scrubs wash very well! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As ever, excellent service and quality uniforms. In my experience, the best on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit. Washes really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and fast Delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both lovely just trousers not same colour as top need to change them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always really good quality work uniform. Will definitely be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the quality of tunics and the quick delivery time, however, have had to return for bigger sizes as they were all too small. We actually used the size charge to check before ordering so found this inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit, lovley colour, always go for a size up as they're not that forgiving, but all in all theyre great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely fit and very stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit, quality and style, will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 824 reviews