La Beeby Reviews

4.61 Rating 578 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby,
Behrens Group,
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Trafford Park

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality and lovely fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff and lovely tunics
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After years of buying uniforms, I am so happy to have found La Beeby. Beautiful design and silky smooth high quality material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered & within a week my order was received in Australia. Awesome:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love how fast my order was put together and sent out!!! Too quality love my new uniforms Samantha Worton
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service quick delivery, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trousers ordered 34in length not even Hemmed. Really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re very sorry about this, our 34" trousers come unhemmed so we'll be updating our website to make this clear. We pride ourselves on our service so it's disappointing to know that we have let you down on this occasion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great stylish uniform
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, fast delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with the shoes I ordered , they were for my new job in a weeks time , the shoe was nothing like the picture, the cost of sending them back also .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Sharron,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re very sorry to hear about the issue with your order, we have now fixed the error on the website and are investigating the issue. We pride ourselves on our service so it's disappointing to know that we have let you down. I can see that our customer service team have got in touch with you so I hope that has solved everything. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality tunics. Quick delivery. Very happy and will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality uniforms. Very stylish & super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great uniforms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always fantastic quality and speedy delivery, never use anyone else for tunics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy, got my order in 5 days, quality of products is amazing, only bad thing sizes are on small side, you need to order one size bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have never reviewed anything before but I’ve given the opportunity and I have to say how happy I am with my new salon outfit. The size is a perfect fit, which very rarely happens for me as I’m big busted . It fits great comfortably. The quality is great and I’ve had lots of comments on how smart it looks . Thank you I will definitely being purchasing from La Beeby again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 5 tunics for myself back in Nov and yesterday (10th Feb) I noticed that the slider on the zip was missing from one of them. I emailed requesting a new slider if possible. Unfortunately that wasnt possible but today I received a replacement tunic! How fantastic! What a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great material great work clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to place an order. Parcel arrived quicker than expected. The trousers are true to sizing guide, good quality, comfortable to work in and also wash well. Very pleased, and I shall use La Beeby again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Im a hairdresser and Beautician and I buy all my work wear from La Beeby it's both good quality ans stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
La Beeby is rated 4.61 based on 578 reviews