La Beeby Reviews

4.6 Rating 824 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
4.6
Based on 824 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby, Behrens Group, Centrepoint

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really pleased with my daughters beauty tunic and trousers, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like my uniform dress it’s look amazing on me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 outfits in grey I received 2 tunics in grey and 1 pair of trousers in grey and 1 pair in black even though the packing note states grey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not very happy at all, my item ripped on the day that I got it. Would not recommend buying anything from here for that kind of price for it to rip even tho the dress is too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a size 10, ordered a 10 and it was too tight in the arms. Will be returning. Shipping took 7 days too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the style, and the design of my Etienne tunic, as a medical sport therapist it is very suitable for working, as it’s very light material, strong, perfect stitching. I’m very pleased, and will be ordering in the future, and would certainly recommend for practitioners in the therapy industry.
La Beeby 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have fast shipping even after coronavirus. They are great material and comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quick, most of the clothes I ordered fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality and very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and great quality thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with uniform s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication high quality and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality workwear. Great correspondence and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery & very pleased with the quality of the scrubs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. I would also like for you to restock the camel coloured tunics. You currently only do black, white, blue colours. Please be a bit diverse and get nude colours. I am sure this will sell as this is the colour trending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality but the way they are packaged arrive so creased and difficult to remove fully even with steam on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service ,And the garments were very good quality Very pleased when they arrive reliable yours sincerely Valerie Rudd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing very poor . I bought larger size to give myself extra space to wear something under tunic but shockingly they would not go past my neck ! I also then had the trouble Of paying for their return . Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really prompt delivery 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 824 reviews