La Beeby Reviews

4.6 Rating 824 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
4.6
Based on 824 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby, Behrens Group, Centrepoint

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with my order Quick deliver it too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the jumpsuit, good quality, prompt delivery, but I am 5foot21/2 The jumpsuit was made for a taller person, so unfortunately I have sent back, I will reorder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recieved my Simki Scrubs today The quality and fit is amazing Had a glitch with delivery but the Veronika sorted it out immediately! Great product and great service True to size 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best fitting uniform I’ve had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality but sizing isn’t scaled right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just ordered some La Beeby tunics and trousers and was so impressed I immediately placed another order for some Simki scrubs. Very good quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
True to size and comfortable to wear all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality Lovely looking uniform Exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very swift Service would highly recommended. With regard sizing, if you want a looser fit I would think of ordering a size up from that in which you would normally order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La Beeby is the only place I go to for shopping for our Beauty Tunics. They offer an amazing service always. Debbie. Clowance Spa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sort out sizing but really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality And very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've bought this blouse in the past and they are really good value. They wash well and look smart. I am able to carry out massage treatments with no restriction of movement and they are true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tunic is made from a good material, fitted well, and is fashionable and comfortable to wear. The little sparkly buttons are a very nice finishing touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice uniforms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quality tunic and trousers and at affordable prices . So easy to reorder and Delivery was on time .would definitely recommend if you want long lasting uniforms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very durable, very smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Simki scrubs, have had so many comments on how stylish I look at work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived very quickly. Ordered a variety as I'm not a standard size (tall) Sizing true on some but trousers a disappointment. However, my asymmetric zipped tunic is ACE. Really smart and a great fit. Will be ordering more to comply with covid advice to change between clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 824 reviews