KitKing Reviews

4.6 Rating 30 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend KitKing

Write Your review

Tell us how KitKing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased some replacement tracksuits, the website was clear and easy to follow, competitive pricing and delivery times very acceptable with fair charges. 100% use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and quick dispatching. Quality of garment is outstanding. All in all a very good experience, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality joma shorts and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Items were listed as all in stock and available. No customisation, yet still a good three weeks before you were able to despatch! may even be a month before i recieve it! Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I contacted about an order as I needed it asap. I was advised there was one garment delaying the whole order. I suggested making two separate deliveries and I would happily pay the extra charge. Salem who dealt with my enquiry has been able to sort out two separate deliveries at no extra cost to me and had been really helpful throughout the process of my enquiry. I am hoping the garments will be now delivered on time…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent to deliver in time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Throughout my experience of ordering with KitKing I kept in contact with them due to no fault of there own but ordering the kit at the last minute. Each email I sent for an update in regards to the kit delivery, I received a rapid response. The kit came on time and everything came exactly what I’d ordered. Highly recommend ordering from KitKing. Thanks guys 👍🏻
KitKing 5 star review on 23rd July 2022 KitKing 5 star review on 23rd July 2022 KitKing 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent no problem’s everything was so easy from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would recommend from ordering to delivery excellent 5 day turn around and that with phoning to change order as ordered the wrong color shorts and wrong size socks A+A+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellant service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awful service, paid for 12 full kits to to then find out they were out of stock! Shouldn’t be able to order items that are OOS. Money was taken from my account and I’m now being made to wait for a refund….shocking!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry that the items you ordered were not available from Adidas and understand how frustrating this can be. Having looked into your order from the 13th of July, we can see that approximately 30 minutes after you placed the order, a member of our Customer Experience Team reached out to let you know that there was a delay with the shirts and shorts due to Adidas restocking that range. This was not something that we were aware of until after you had placed your order. We did go through our available stock and offer you similar products from a different brand at a lower price, but the order was cancelled instead. With respect to the refund, our T's and C's state a 14 working day time frame for refunds to be processed. Your refund is being processed today within 7 working days of your order cancellation. We understand that on this occasion your experience with us has not been as expected. Whilst we endeavour to provide real time, accurate information at the time of ordering on our website, unfortunately on some rare occasions, where updates have not been provided by the brand, we only discover out of stock information retrospectively. We offer over 100,000 items on our website and cannot stock them all! In the future, if you do wish for us to check stock levels with any particular brand before you order, please reach out to us on 0116 262 7332 or via sales@kitking.co.uk where a member of our team will be able to help you quickly. The Team @ KitKing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found kit King a good company too deal with, I ordered 3 lots off them and all arrived in good time and all that I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuff was great arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from end to end. Timely emails to keep me updated and very responsive when I had any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with the service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great quality kits, speedy service and so helpful. Thanks Kitking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KitKing is rated 4.6 based on 30 reviews