Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY Reviews

4.78 Rating 65 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY
Read Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384262525

Email:

enquiry@kitchens4diy.com

Location:

Head Office17, Sapcote Trading Centre,Powke Lane,Cradley Heath.

Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Luke Male
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Luke Male
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 22nd October 2017
Mr Thomas
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 16th December 2016
Mr Fox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kitchens4DIY did a fantastic design of our kitchen. Everyone who has seen it admires it.

excellent quality and a great range if options to choose from.

we went to 3 other companies before deciding on Kitchens4DIY. we actually traveled from Wales to their show rooms in Dudley and were pleased with did as the experience is completely different, much more professional than the others.
Posted 1 month ago
We recently ordered our kitchen from Kitchens for DIY and couldn’t be happier with the end result.

We’ve renovated a few houses now and have previously used Howdens kitchens, but wanted to try something different as this was for our long-term home.

Our designer, Judith, was brilliant and understood exactly what we wanted straight away. Judith was really honest about everything and if we thought something was a bit too expensive, she would recommend a cheaper alternative to keep the kitchen within our budget, without trying to pressure us into any decisions.

We were building an extension at the same time we were going through the design process with Judith and she was really patient with us and accommodating when things changed around a few times.

The products are high quality which you could really see when we were fitting the kitchen, and we get a lot of positive comments from our friends and family when they walk into the room.

We did have one of issue when the kitchen first arrived with a missing end panel, but we spoke to Tracy in customer services who sorted it for us really quickly.

If you’re after a supply only kitchen that is of great quality and won’t break the bank, we couldn’t recommend Kitchens for DIY highly enough!
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 18th February 2020 Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Kitchens 4 DIY were great from the point we walked into the showroom. They came highly recommended by friend. Martin the sales person was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process. After we bought the kitchen we encountered problems with our build. We had to suspend delivery for 11 months until our extension was finally ready. Kitchens 4 DIY agreed to store it for us free of charge this was a massive help. Now the kitchen is fully fitted we are over the moon, it looks fantastic, it's better than we ever expected. We have already returned and purchased more units for our utility room. I would like to thank Glyn and all the team at kitchens 4 DIY for all their help and professionalism. I would strongly recommend a visit if your looking for a kitchen.
Posted 9 months ago
The whole process has been superb from coming and choosing the kitchen, the delivery times have been exactly to schedule, the arrival and packaging of the units, the quartz top service. Everything has been done to such a high standard, and Judith and team have done a brilliant job, the communications of everything from getting the order right, to supplying fitting manuals, the measuring and fitting of the quartz tops, so keeping us informed of all of the process, has all been great. We love the quality of everything too, that the units came pre-assembled, it all fits perfectly as planned, we are so pleased with the kitchen, it looks fab.
Posted 11 months ago
Luke brought to life our vision of our perfect kitchen, he is always polite and friendly and willing to help although I did pester him at times, can't recommend your company enough. Thanks for your help and advice. Ron
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I were looking for a specific kitchen colour and design, and obtained designs and quotations from numerous local companies. Then we visited the Homebuilding and renovation show at London Excel in September 2017 and came across the Kitchens4DIY stand, and I’m so pleased we did. We asked at the stand and were told any colour and design could be provided, so we took the details and two days later I emailed our architect plan and ideas for new kitchen. Within a handful of days I received a reply from Stuart with drawings and costings. These were so impressive we decided to go and visit the showroom in Birmingham (we live in Essex) to see for ourselves the actual product. We were not disappointed, we were met by Luke who showed us the kitchen options, listened to our ideas and produced new drawings while we were there. He ordered free samples of the cupboards and doors and these were sent directly to our home so we could see them on site. The revised plans were then adjusted by Stuart at our request, which included bespoke larder cupboards. The price was fabulous and 50% cheaper than the cheapest price we had from anyone else for the same kitchen, so we did not hesitate in placing the order. Stuart kept us informed in the lead up to delivery, which turned up on time and when it did our builder could not believe how good the quality is for the price (he plans to use them himself in future). Tracy then kept us fully informed about the delivery and even helped with a reschedule without issue when the snow came on the original delivery date and delayed us all by a week. We did encounter a couple of slight issues with minor missing parts, however these were resolved rapidly by Stuart and Tracy without issue and the end result.... we have an Absolutely Stunning Kitchen and would not hesitate to recommend to everyone to use Kitchens4DIY. The product is great, quality superb, staff are outstanding and the price is cheaper than anyone else. Thank you Kitchens4diy you should be proud of yourselves!
Posted 2 years ago
We found out about Kitchens4DIY at the Grand Designs Show. We were looking for a company who could design a bespoke adapted kitchen for my husband who is a full time wheelchair user. The product spoke for itself, its good quality and Stuart ensured us from early on in the process that making an adapted kitchen suitable for my husband wouldn't be a problem. We visited the showroom, viewed the product which we were very happy with and Luke and ourselves planned the kitchen. Luke was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and came up with many ideas which we took on board. We actually ended up with a kitchen Specification far better then we had imagined and for less money then we thought we were going to have to pay. The process was stress free with the kitchen being made and delivered on time. There was a couple of small parts missing but they turned up by courier and didn't impede on the fitting. Our installers had never fitted a Kitchens4DIY kitchen but from the onset were very impressed with the packaging, quality and the way in which it all went together. The end result is fantastic, the kitchen is now accessible for my husband but also, it's the focal point of our home. We were so happy with the whole process that we recommended them to my Mum who has now also purchased a kitchen from them too.
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchen came well packed and fully constructed. I did have a couple of items missing but got in touch completed the appropriate form and they sent the items by courier two days later. I decided on the kitchen due its quality over the other brands out there, after it being fitted for three months now i feel i have made the right choice, it has been complimented by friends who have come round, some of which are builders. Happy to recommend to others!
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchens 4 DIY were professional throughout the process, Martin was really helpful in the showroom as was Stuart. Parts were delivered on time as agreed.
The kitchen fitted perfectly
Thank you for a trouble free experience.
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 22nd October 2017
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product and value for money. Staff are excellent, ploite, professional and very helpful.
Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review and your kind words and we are glad that you are pleased with our products.
Thank you for using kitchen4dly
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic from planning to delivery. Carol in customer service was very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you are happy with the service provided. It would be lovely to know your name so we could thank you personally.
From all the staff at Kitchens4diy
Posted 3 years ago
I have recently purchased my kitchen from this company and am extermely happy them. From start to finisb they were extermely helpful even to the point of helping my fitter out with a couple of queries. Nothing is too much for them, very polite and helpful staff from sales to customer services.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We cannot contact you personally to thank you as you have not put your name on this but we are glad you are happy with our service.
Our team of experts work hard in making sure everyone gets the kitchen or bedroom of their dreams and we are always here to help.
From all the staff at kitchens4diy
Posted 3 years ago
Great help in planning, prompt delivery and great product.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Mr Watson for your rating and review
May we also thank you for your custom
From all at Aristocraft
Posted 3 years ago
We were able to have the kitchen we wanted at the price we could afford. No other kitchen company - on line or in a shop offered this.
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 19th April 2017 Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review Mrs Hargreaves and its lovely for us to see the pictures of the finished kitchen.
Posted 3 years ago
The after sales team in particular Carol has been very helpful in getting me extra parts and sorting problems with the kitchen units. Because of her helpfulness i will be using this company again as I am a builder developer.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed some new shelves to go inside my existing kitchen cupboards (from another manufacturer). The original manufacturer has discontinued the line (kitchen is only 3 years old!), and Kitchens 4 DIY had the colour I needed!

In particular, Judith was absolutely amazing. Considering that this was such a small order, nothing was too much trouble. She arranged for samples to be sent to me and then double checked with me about some measurements she thought might be incorrect - and she was absolutely right, they were! (My fault!)

She then did everything she could to get my shelves delivered quickly as I needed them within a particular timescale.

What a fantastic service -thank you so much!
Posted 3 years ago
The help with the kitchen planning along with the actual quality of the cabinets and doors was second to none.
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 16th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
We are so pleased with our kitchen. The service from start to finish has been very good. If there was the odd hick up it got sorted straight away !
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommend, great quality kitchen for an unbeatable price. Very helpful.
very pleased with the finished result........thank you! :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you kitchens 4 diy luke was very professional in the way he handled my kitchen from start to finish.
Posted 4 years ago
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY is rated 4.78 based on 65 reviews