Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY Reviews

4.78 Rating 65 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY
Read Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384262525

Email:

enquiry@kitchens4diy.com

Location:

Head Office17, Sapcote Trading Centre,Powke Lane,Cradley Heath.

Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Luke Male
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Luke Male
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 22nd October 2017
Mr Thomas
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY 5 star review on 16th December 2016
Mr Fox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice quality product for the money, would use again without hesitation.
Posted 4 years ago
The kitchen was lovely and good quality. My only comment would be that a detailed lay out plan should be included. Trying to work out all the 100s of boxes and where they went was very difficult. The boxes should be labelled with what they were!

Although my measurements were accurate the corner cupboard did not fit alongside the fridge as planned. We couldn't get door open so spent £300 on a cupboard that was useless. Luke from the sales team was excellent and helpful, I have recommended your company to friends but did comment they needed good plans to build the kitchen.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product at a very competitive price, delivered on time, items missing from the order were addressed in a timely manner. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
I was very happy with the service recieved. The job was done to a high standard , within the prescribed time span and budget.
The salesman, Richard, was friendly & knowledgable. His sales demeanour was very helpful & i did not feel the 'sales pressure' i had recieved from other companies when looking for quotes. Overall i am very happy with the service.
Posted 4 years ago
I installed my kitchen about 18 months ago on a DIY basis. All units and appliances and worktops were supplied by Kitchens 4 DIY. The ordering process and delivery were excellent.

I got the impression that the Company was more used to supplying the trade rather than DIY customers. As they had designed the kitchen I would have expected all hinge locations to have been pre-drilled ready to receive the hinges - many tricky ones weren't. The unit that was to receive the sliding larder fitment should have been supplied with additional support feet or better still made of heavier construction as the weight exerted on the base seems too much for the standard unit and has never worked smoothly. Trade installers would have encountered these problems before and would be used to dealing with them. Written guidance on these and general installation matters would have made the job less stressful.

The end result, however, is stunning and our visitors all say that our kitchen looks like a showroom!

I would wholeheartedly recommend this Company but insist on a bit more depth of thought and guidance when supplying even an experienced DIY customer.

Satisfied Customer, Northamptonshire.
January 2016
Posted 4 years ago
The Service and price from Kitchens4diy was good, the quality of the kitchen is very good for the price paid, the only issues were when extra items were required, any damaged items were replaced with the minimal of fuss. Really happy with the end product and will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Kitchens & Bedrooms for DIY is rated 4.78 based on 65 reviews