Kitchens 4 DIY Reviews

4.77 Rating 61 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Kitchens 4 DIY
Visit Website

Phone:
01384262525

Email:
enquiry@kitchens4diy.com

Location:
Head Office17, Sapcote Trading Centre,Powke Lane,Cradley Heath.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mr Thomas
"Kitchens 4 DIY were professional throughout the process, Martin was really helpful in the showroom as was Stuart. Parts were delivered on time as agreed. The kitchen fitted perfectly Thank you for a trouble free experience."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"We were able to have the kitchen we wanted at the price we could afford. No other kitchen company - on line or in a shop offered this."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The help with the kitchen planning along with the actual quality of the cabinets and doors was second to none."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
How do rate our products on value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Very poor customer service, wouldn’t use this company again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I was looking forward to working with this company to plan our kitchen. We liked the look of the company and their showroom and what they had to offer. We went to the Homebuilding show at the NEC Birmingham and went straight to them. They were positive about coming to our home and drawing up a plan for our kitchen. We were excited to have them come out. We contacted them after a few days; after they failed to contact us. They were poor to respond and no contact at all nearly 2 months later. We are disappointed as they are a local reputable company that apparently offer great value kitchens and service. It's a great shamevening."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Hawkins
We are truly sorry that you feel let down by kitchens4diy. We have investigated this internally and as per your discussions with a member of our team an email was sent to you from our design director requesting you to contact us to make alternative arrangements regarding an appointment.
After getting no contact back from you we assumed you no longer required us to attend an appointment however we should have followed it up with a telephone call and for that we are sorry for the inconvenience. Sales staff have been advised to follow all leads and to call all customers within 48hrs.
Posted 1 year ago
Kitchens 4 DIY is rated 4.77 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support