Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.93 Rating 255 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paul Harrington at KDC kindly helped us plan and arrange our new kitchen 8yrs ago, and again recently when we updated and added to it. Paul was far more professional and helpful than the other kitchen companies we visited, and KDC's choice/quality of products was just what we were looking for. Very pleased with our kitchen and the service from Paul. Would highly recommend.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service from design to completion
Posted 3 days ago
Having had a disastrous experience when our old kitchen was fitted, I wanted to make sure I got it right this time. From the start we were very impressed with the look and standard of the kitchen displays at the Blackburn showroom. Will then guided us through the planning phase, offering excellent design ideas and suggestions such as having drawers rather than cupboards and his final plan was more than we could hope for, even including a wine/beer fridge! Everything then was coordinated with Nigel the builder and Dan the fitter and the end result is absolutely fantastic. Finally my dream kitchen. Cannot recommend this company highly enough
Posted 3 days ago
Would thoroughly recommend Kitchen Design, our designer, Grace, had so much patience, took the time to listen to our requirements very carefully and kept within our budget. She came up with a design that made the very most of our kitchen space and yet was flexible when needed. Nothing was too much trouble, she really wanted to provide us with the kitchen we had dreamed of and she did! In addition, Billy, the fitter, was a true craftsman with an attention to detail.....incredible!
Posted 5 days ago
Our kitchen is simply wonderful and we love it .The Kitchen Design Centre did an excellent job from start to finish and everything is finished to a very high degree .We can’t thank them enough for giving us a dream kitchen so a million thanks .Pat and Jim Jepson.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from Paul throughout the process from the design stage through to completion.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
We wanted something different incorporating an island and table. Will and his team certainly delivered ! Amazing design, extremely helpful and patient. Mark, the fitter , was amazing too. We have no hesitation in recommending KDC to our friends. Thanks x
Posted 6 days ago
We wanted to create a large kitchen by knocking three rooms into one and what has been designed and installed by Kitchen Design Centre has surpassed our expectations.
We met with our designer John who listened to our requirements and he came up with a wonderful design that worked perfectly for our needs.
The whole experience dealing with John has been very pleasant and of the highest quality customer service, additionally the price was commensurate with the product and the installation carried out by Dan was faultless from beginning to completion.
We had one or two delays to white goods deliveries which were due to the pandemic but we were kept fully informed by John as things progressed.
We are so pleased we popped in to the Manchester showroom early last year as we now have the dream kitchen we wanted due to the wonderful design concept and service from a five star company.
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with our new kitchen. Design good -although it took a while to get use to working with a different lay out. We had mainly drawers -very few cupboards so no bending or kneeling to get to the back of cupboards. All units good quality and the quartz worktops look good and are so easy to clean. The kitchen was started as arranged and all the fitters were efficient and workmanship excellent. Will was always helpful giving us a really workable design and it looks good.Electrical appliances excellent especially the fridge Thanks so much for all your help and advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from start to finish.

Suzanne listened to what we wanted, she visited at many stages to ensure all was going to plan. The kitchen fitter was fantastic. We love our dream kitchen.

Thank you, we have recommended them to others and 2 friends have had their kitchen done and say the same.

Highly recommend !!
Posted 1 week ago
would highly recommend kitchen design centre, we are so impressed with the service we received, Rowan our designer was attentive, professional and enthusiastic listening to exactly what we required from our kitchen and delivering it on every level from design through to installation. Our fitter Dan again very professional his attention to detail was first class everything came together beautifully.As a company KDC worked brilliantly with our builder sending emails,plans and coming together for meetings it was certainly the most stress free part of our build well done!!
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad that after lots of researching, I decided to go with Kitchen Design Centre Honestly cannot thank Grace enough for bringing our dream kitchen to life. We had an idea of what we wanted and she really helped to turn it into reality. She offered some great advice that really helped us make our final decisions. Even coming to the furniture and flooring shops to help us decide on the finishing touches. Everything went smoothly with the installation thanks to Billy who truly is a master of his trade. I'm delighted with the end result and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Kitchen Design Centre to anyone.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Will, our designer planned our kitchen perfectly. The kitchen fitters turned up on time, were courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. They cleared all the rubbish away. We couldn’t fault anything from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted with our new kitchen.
Because there are a number of doors in the kitchen this largely dictates the layout but our aim was to have greater worktop space and a lighter feel to the kitchen. Whilst I am an architect our designer Will Hustler was able to suggest several enhancements to the layout and visually. Our fitter Mark was very skilled and accommodated some 'tweaks' to the design as we went along.
The units are of the highest quality, and therefore not the cheapest, but our highlight is the sink and drainer moulded into our Corian worktop.
We have no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Design Centre who had previously carried out work at one of our daughters.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy with our kitchen & the service provided by Roger & his team 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent design, friendly and professional staff. Completes work to schedule. Excellent after sales service.
Would not hesitate to recommend Kitchen Design Centre for your needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As you do before making an large purchase we looked at MANY kitchen design companies. We choose Kitchen Design Centre because they did exactly what we asked for and didn’t try to up the cost by including features we wouldn’t use as a family .
The end result is absolutely stunning and exceeded our expectations. Every member of the team were perfectionists and we wouldn’t hesitate in using them again or recommending . Thank you !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy with my new kitchen excellent design by Paul Harrington and quality also have excellent fitters cant complain about anything
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is our second kitchen supplied by Kitchen Design Centre.
The designer Will was really helpful and gave us exactly what we needed with features and appliances.
The installer Craig did a great job fitting it and we appreciated his immaculate attention to detail.
Finished product is awesome!
Kitchen Design Centre is not the cheapest but it is well worth the extra for the quality of service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We loved the design that Roger created and the finished kitchen is amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.93 based on 255 reviews