Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.92 Rating 220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a really good experience with Kitchen Design Centre, the planning and design absolutely excellent and all project managed for you. My only criticism is the finishing off aspect of our outdoor area and the flooring I feel it is very cheap looking (not what the showroom sample looked like)and we still have parts of it lifting so disappointed with this aspect but otherwise would have given a very good.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Simpson

Thank you for your comments, am sorry to hear you have an issue with the flooring, however we were unaware of the issue but will be in contact in due course to discuss rectification .

Regards
Will
Posted 10 months ago
Love my new kitchen from kitchen design centre,all the people involved were excellent,professional and friendly and I am so impressed with the quality of the cabinets and appliances.Overall would highly recommend kitchen Design Centre
Posted 1 year ago
a few minor problems, but were sorted out efficiently and to my satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good reasonable price good aftersales service
Posted 1 year ago
In comparison to other kitchen designers, Paul at the Manchester showroom came up with a fantastic design which 'blew our socks' off. The design made best use of the space, the layout is practical and stylish. There were one or two issues which arose during the fitting, Paul resolved the problems quickly and efficiently with the fitter. All of the work was completed in accordance with the schedule and there were no 'snag's which needed resolving. I cannot praise Paul highly enough, approachable, friendly, good eye for detail and happy to take input from the client. Thanks for a great design and job.
Posted 2 years ago
Will Hustler from the Blackburn branch designed our kitchen and gave us advice every step of the way. Nothing was too much trouble for him and the end result is great. The kitchen has been admired by many. Being an indecisive type of person it was great that Will was flexible and accommodating. He was happy to make changes as the job progressed and his help was invaluable. The fitter was also excellent and again nothing was too much trouble. I would be happy to recommend KDC and would definitely use them again. With hindsight, however, I am now aware, that I probably gave so much attention to the colour, design and overall look of the kitchen that I failed to really consider the appliances. Being Neff we just assumed they would all be top notch. Although we are very pleased with the convection hob, ovens and fridge, beware the dishwasher! Ours is very complicated and disapointingly, just doesn't do the job. The large wine cooler is also very awkward to load and retrospectively, I think the smaller one would probably be more efficient. The moral of the tale being that I have learnt that the overall function of the kitchen is as important as the look.
Posted 2 years ago
We had our kitchen fitted in 2018 and are extremely happy with it. Although there was a hiccup with the work top this was rectified and the after sale service was very good.
We would definitely recommend KDC
Posted 2 years ago
Great kitchen thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
We had our new kitchen fitted in January 2018, and could not have been happier with the whole process from start to finish........Our designer John Crosby from the Manchester showroom was so friendly and his finished design was so more than we could have imagined. We had a brilliant team of fitters led by Kieran, who went above and beyond their requirements in order to give us the best possible service.
We would highly recommend KDC.
Posted 2 years ago
All completed to our satisfaction. We are very happy with the whole concept.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with our kitchen from Simon and the team at Barrowford (then Colne). It's been 2½ years since it was fitted and it still looks brand new. The whole process was simple and straightforward from design to installation. There are cheaper alternatives out there but the quality isn't comparable. Would definitely recommend the team at Barrowford for a fantastic new kitchen ****
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.92 based on 220 reviews