Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Kitchen Design Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Recently bought a kitchen from kitchen Design Centre. We were shown several designs by Chris on the computer and then sent several copies through email and post of the designs he did. We have now have our new kitchen in place and looks absolutely Fantastic and constantly get raving comments by our family and friends. Chris was constantly on the phone throughout the process to help with and of our enquiries, he also called whenever we requested to our home if we had a different idea so he could measure up again and see if the design would work. We would definitely use Kitchen Designs again if needed and also recommend using Chris as your salesman and designer, you want be disappointed. Thank you very much. 5* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"They were all amazing, everyone involved from the planning to installation I cannot fault them at all. Everyone worked very hard and nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending the Kitchen Design Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fantastic service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Chris came up with a great design which has now been transformed into a stunning new kitchen. The quality of the product and the installation by Kieran are excellent. We couldn’t be happier with the finished job. Brilliant !! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good customer service. Units look well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was a great experience no hitches at all right from day one. Chris kept us informed through out and was impressed with quick response. The technicians came on time and was everything dealt professionally. One very happy customer !!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Personable and friendly customer service. Regular update on the job in hand. Everything ran smoothly and the fitting service was excellent. Great NEFF cooking demonstrations with a follow up one after purchase so all queries answered. Would highly recommend Kitchen Design centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lucy bannister was excellent, she is the reason why we choose your design, she was approachable and lovely from the start. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone, brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We went to kitchen design centre where we were dealt with Chris Lunt. He seemed great but has just rung us to tell us he has cancelled our appointment as he hasn’t got our design ready!! The excuse was they have had a lot of customers come through the door!! My advice don’t take on any more customers if you cannot get the work you have on done!! Obviously to big a company to actually care about the individual!! STAY AWAY!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our kitchen now looks sleek & mdern - what a transformation - Will's design was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality of product and in particular design service with real improvements prior to order and installation. Right 1st time achieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We would highly recommend your company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Initial approaches to KDC was less than helpful. I got the feeling the first designer didn’t feel I had the budget to meet the expected requirements for the 2 kitchens I required and didn’t use to return my calls and this was even before we designed it on paper. Anyway I progressed with another Designer Will at the blackburn branch. He was excellent in his approach, ideas, patience and deliverance. A true credit to the company. I am very happy with the kitchen that we have."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful advice from Will."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service all round! Particularly impressed with Neil the installer and Scott the electrician."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We found Kitchen Design Centre to be very professional with exceptional design ideas and most importantly willing to work within a strict budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The design by Maxine was everything we could have wanted and more. Three years on it is still a joy to be in the 'new' kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent every thing is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient friendly stylish and practical excellent design and installation had 2 kitchens in very different houses and styles but extremely happy with both. My compliments to Maxine the designer and Craig the fitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This