Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.9 Rating 309 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
4.9
Based on 309 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Paul
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Paul
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Darren & Amanda
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Peter & Gillian
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a fantastic experience with KDC. Roger in the Urmston branch was professional and helpful throughout the process. He brought our ideas to life and added some really useful functional concepts. The CAD drawings looked amazing and Roger did a great job designing the whole extension based off a plan. The end result was even better than the CAD. All the drawings were provided to our builder down to the millimeter and everything fitted exactly as planned. Any small issues with the hardware were sorted before the install was finished so no complaints there. We attended the branch for CAD revisions maybe 3 or 4 times and Roger was onsite before and after the fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All our features we required were accomplished ,Grace listened to what we wanted and had excellent ideas herself and the fitting team very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased with our kitchen! The stylish and thoughtful design surpassed our expectations. I was a little sceptical about the amount of storage Will suggested we would have, but he was absolutely right. The builder,Nigel, and his team did a fantastic job in terms of reworking the plumbing,installing electrics, plastering and painting etc. The fitter, Dan, was so painstaking. A fabulous job all round! The kitchen is a joy to use and it is no exaggeration to say that it has transformed our lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time we have used KDC, they fitted our main kitchen 16yrs ago and it still looks and works like new. We have just had a utility room refit and a new sink and Quooker tap in the main kitchen. All the work was completed on schedule. The fitters were excellent and took great care and left the work space clear and clean each day. The quality of the units etc is excellent as is the installation. Well done once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were impressed at the initial meeting that the design team listened to what we wanted and delivered a design that met all our expectations. Simon was there to help with the details we hadn’t thought of and the designs were drawn within a few days. Simon was always on hand to answer any queries promptly. The units were delivered on time and were of impeccable quality. The fitter did an excellent job. We are delighted with the end result and are now enjoying our wonderful new kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, design and installation. Simon has superb vision and strong attention to detail skills which made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Rhys, the fitter was friendly, courteous and installed the kitchen with precision. We’re really pleased with the end result and would recommend KDC without hesitation. Other tradesmen working on our house have also been impressed and have recommended KDC to their friends and other clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish this was a great job. Very professional with great attention to detail at all stages. The teams were a pleasure to work with in my home and communicated well throughout. Thank you to all those involved. I would recommend them to anyone embarking on a new kitchen project, particularly if some building work is involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Kitchen Design Centre previously and they were our first port of call when we needed a kitchen for a new house. Simon and his team were a joy to deal with from start to finish. They gave us a well designed quality kitchen which is both beautiful and practical. The fitters did a fabulous job. Their attention to detail was second to none. If you’re looking for a great designed quality kitchen I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent kitchen fitters and very pleasant and competent kitchen designer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First Class from start to finish we really can't fault them. Special mention for Will Hustler who led us through everything which we found especially helpful as this was our first major project, we genuinely can't thank him enough. Quality product, quality service. The first words out of everybody's mouth when they see our new kitchen is WOW!!. Would definitely recommend this company. If you make contact with them make sure you ask for Will Hustler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless from start to finish. Excellent design service from Roger . Out beautiful kitchen was fitted by to the highest possible standard by Billy who is a true craftsman. We are extremely happy customers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul designed a superb kitchen for us and delivered an outstanding final result. We could not have hoped for a better experience and are absolutely happy with it. It does everything we wanted and is thus highly functional. Function here is combined with peerless and ageless beauty, and matchless German quality of materials, which will last for decades. If you want perfection (as much as possible in a kitchen), then go with Paul and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Will at the Brownhill showroom designed a kitchen that is efficient and easy to work in. His advice was spot on and he was very generous with his time. The plans and visualisations he provided were certainly helpful when we were deciding the final details. The installation went smoothly and we now have a very good-looking kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing kitchen company, fantastic design service available. Cannot recommend enough. Next door neighbour and 2 work colleagues used this company after our recommendation and are absolutely thrilled with the results. We shopped around for many, many months before deciding on Kitchen Design Centre. They are head and shoulders above any other Kitchen companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was dreading the upheaval of having the kitchen redone as I'm a really keen cook, but it was time to bite the bu;;et. We chose KDC as they were recommended by a friend. From our initial meeting with Will Hustler, the designer, I was inspired with confidence that this would be a job well done. The design is perfect. Mark and the team were professional, punctual, friendly and did a super job. We're totally delighted with the result and wish we'd done it long ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really great service from Rowan throughout design and fitting process. Very pleased with the end result, a great quality kitchen fitted to a really high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well done to John Crosby who provided everything I asked for, he always listened and somehow managed to bring my vision to life. I am enjoying my new kitchen thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lucy, the designer, listened to our needs, gave sound advice and translated it all into a stunning design. Craig, the installer, turned the design into reality. The finished product has been much admired, and rightly so. They have done an excellent job. After such a review, why not 5 stars? Quite simply, the subcontractors they recommended to do the preparatory work didn't come up to the same standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly delighted with new kitchen, designed by Lucy. Kitchen fitter Rhys arrived on scheduled date and cannot praise him enough for his hard work and attention to detail. If anyone is thinking of having a new kitchen would highly recommend KDC Barrowford.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As the showroom was closed due to the lockdown Lucy the designer came to the house at a time that was convenient to both of us. We discussed what I envisaged. She listened carefully and gave her suggestions.Approximately 2 weeks later she returned with her design which I loved. The fitter was friendly, hard working and a perfectionist.I would certainly recommend KDC to anyone looking for a good kitchen company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.92 based on 309 reviews