Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.92 Rating 295 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Paul
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Paul
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Darren & Amanda
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was dreading the upheaval of having the kitchen redone as I'm a really keen cook, but it was time to bite the bu;;et. We chose KDC as they were recommended by a friend. From our initial meeting with Will Hustler, the designer, I was inspired with confidence that this would be a job well done. The design is perfect. Mark and the team were professional, punctual, friendly and did a super job. We're totally delighted with the result and wish we'd done it long ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really great service from Rowan throughout design and fitting process. Very pleased with the end result, a great quality kitchen fitted to a really high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Well done to John Crosby who provided everything I asked for, he always listened and somehow managed to bring my vision to life. I am enjoying my new kitchen thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lucy, the designer, listened to our needs, gave sound advice and translated it all into a stunning design. Craig, the installer, turned the design into reality. The finished product has been much admired, and rightly so. They have done an excellent job. After such a review, why not 5 stars? Quite simply, the subcontractors they recommended to do the preparatory work didn't come up to the same standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly delighted with new kitchen, designed by Lucy. Kitchen fitter Rhys arrived on scheduled date and cannot praise him enough for his hard work and attention to detail. If anyone is thinking of having a new kitchen would highly recommend KDC Barrowford.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As the showroom was closed due to the lockdown Lucy the designer came to the house at a time that was convenient to both of us. We discussed what I envisaged. She listened carefully and gave her suggestions.Approximately 2 weeks later she returned with her design which I loved. The fitter was friendly, hard working and a perfectionist.I would certainly recommend KDC to anyone looking for a good kitchen company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After several weeks of frustration trying to decide on a dining kitchen design we contacted Kitchen Design Centre in Barrowford From the moment Suzanne made her first visit we were thoroughly sold. Her vision, enthusiasm and detailed ideas were exactly what we were needing The whole process went without a hitch and we now have our wonderful new dining kitchen which is admired by all who have seen it Couldn’t fault Kitchen Design at all from design, quality products, excellent fitters and high spec finish we now have the kitchen of our dreams Thank you so much KDC !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If i could give 6 out of 5 stars I would! We wanted a once in a lifetime premium kitchen fitting to out newly built large open space extension. After spending weeks and months with other well known kitchen supply companies we were left underwhelmed and disheartened. Then is when we found Chris at Kitchen Design Centre. We spoke about style, colour and layout and the experience and expertise of Chris at Woolton branch really shined through. Soon as we seen the design we were in love. Chris helped us with some pragmatic aspects to ensure we stayed within budget but still obtained a premium kitchen with all the bells and whistles we wanted! Supply and installation was A* and we are over the moon with our wonderful kitchen. I would absolutely recommend planning and purchasing your kitchen from KDC over any of the leading kitchen suppliers in the industry today!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb design, covered all our needs, support and advice from our project manager Lucy. Excellent quality units fitted by experienced and skilled kitchen fitters. If you require a top quality kitchen look no further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We spent many hours with Paul Harrington our kitchen designer getting everything right, changing things up and down and round about until it was ‘just so’. Paul was very patient and helpful throughout and our kitchen fitter Billy, was too. Drawer linings and cutlery inserts were missing so had to be supplied afterwards and a small blemish under a door covering will necessitate a replacement which has been ordered with no fuss. The Neff appliances are superb and I particularly like the hob with its flexible hotplate! Overall it has been a tremendous success and cooking has never been easier, and it looks amazing!!!
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 31st October 2021 Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and courteous staff. Professional designers and very good fitters . Conveniently situated show room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and beautiful kitchen. Chris offered an exceptional service throughout the process. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Called kitchen design in Woolton because we wanted to use a local company. They came out measured gave us all sorts of ideas for space saving solutions because our kitchen isn’t very big. All sounded great. The guy said he’d come back to us in a few days, not heard another thing from them, that was about two months ago. I’ve chased them once and was promised a call back with quote and still waiting. Terrible customer service. if they didn’t want the job I’d of rather they had said so, instead of wasting our time waiting for this company to contact us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have had kitchen design centre design two kitchens the first over nineteen years ago, the second recently. From meeting Will Hussler who listened to our need and wants a beautiful kitchen was planned. The fitter Mark was a pleasant efficient worked. Would recommend this company andthe Blackburn showroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The kitchen looks fantastic. KDC really listen to your requirements. From design to installation the work was carried out in a professional and friendly way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John was our designer from KDC and he made sure we understood everything that was going to happen and when plus ….for the first time ever I had a dream kitchen which reflected exactly the design that was discussed at the start - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were delighted with the finished results of our kitchen! Kitchen Design Centre organised everything from start to finish Will took the pressure off us which was a huge help. The workmen and builders were professional at every stage. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again for our next kitchen. Fantastic from start to finish!
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Chris designed me the kitchen of my dreams and worked with me to keep to my budget. The whole process was seamless and not stressful at all. Chris was available for any questions day & night and always got back to me. The fitters where so professional & lovely lads. The quality of the kitchen is second to none, and you can’t get that personal service anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time we have chosen to purchase a kitchen from Kitchen Design Centre and once again we were extremely pleased by the process and final product. Highly recommend this professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Job /Great service Thank you to the team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.92 based on 295 reviews