Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.92 Rating 174 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From start to finish the whole experience has been amazing. Designing the Kitchen, chris knew exactly what I wanted and nothing was a problem. Attention to detail is fantastic, they guide yiur hand all the way through the process, they are always at the end of the phone 24/7. Kev and his team who done the install was so professional. I have never seen anyone work so hard and his work was second to none and Immaculate. I would recommend The Kitchen Design Centre. A big Thank You to Chris and Kev.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second Kitchen we have had designed and fitted by Kitchen Design Centre. After the first we didn't go anywhere else. We had not even built the extension when we went to see Paul at the Oldham branch. He designed exactly what we wanted and we love it, it is beautiful. Our fitter was excellent, nothing was too much trouble and he was very neat and tidy with his work and surroundings. We had a problem with one of the ovens which was very quickly resolved and a new oven fitted. We could not recommend Paul and the team highly enough and would not go any where else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my amazing new kitchen. Fitters were really excellent and I am over the moon with how the finished product looks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenna from Blackburn branch designed my kitchen which I am very pleased with I would not hesitate recommending KDC the completed finish is to a high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff (Lucy and Simon) we’re friendly and very helpful as well as professional throughout. We would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were delighted with Suzanne’s design, it works really well now it’s in daily use. The units are great quality. Had no problems with anything & all fitted to perfection. We couldn’t have had a better fitter, on time, worked to get it done on schedule, very tidy too. He was flexible to work around our own electrician. He also came back to sort any snags....literally one door to adjust. Overall had a great experience from design to completion. I liked that the designer came back after fitting to check over the kitchen. We’ve had lots of positive comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been nearly a year now since Kitchen design centre installed our massive kitchen. No problem at all. Our designer Chris was excellent, never said no to any alterations we requested at design stage. We altered the design at least 4/5 times and gone back and forth to the old and new designs. He patiently listened our request with a smile and delivered a beautiful design. He is thorough professional. We strongly recommend him. Considering the size of the kitchen, the installation was done very quickly without any hassles. The installer Mark was another thorough professional who did a very tidy job. Cost wise Kitchen design centre’s quote was slightly less than the popular high street installers but delivers much better quality in terms of material and the service. I came to know them through a friend's recommendation and since our installation, we have recommended them to all our friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new kitchen from kitchen design centre,all the people involved were excellent,professional and friendly and I am so impressed with the quality of the cabinets and appliances.Overall would highly recommend kitchen Design Centre
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good design/plan Very polite Good suggestions Reasonably priced Delivery on time Refunds no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve had our kitchen fitted a few months ago and we could not be more pleased with the quality of the units. Jenna from Blackburn branch did the perfect design for us taking into account all our requests and was very patient with us when we wanted to check a few things out. We chose KDC as other competitors could not fulfil our needs. Jenna was very helpful throughout the whole process and was always happy to discuss and advise on any design/ colour changes. At the end she created our perfect kitchen and we are very thankful for that. Lovely lady with so much knowledge!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful kitchen excellent service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work done by Paul & billy in designing and installing study and lounge. Highly recommended 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
a few minor problems, but were sorted out efficiently and to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was an extensive amount of work to be done when installing our new kitchen (new floor, new ceiling, new lighting etc. etc.). All involved were excellent - Maxine (designer), Neil (fitter), Dave (decorater), Scot (electrician) and Mark (tiler). All very professional in that they arrived as arranged and did a first class job. We very pleased with the results and have no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Design Centre to anyone thinking of a new kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jenna was extremely understanding and accommodating with our kitchen requirements. She was determined to get the design to match our exact requirements, and she succeeded. Although our kitchen is not huge, we feel it still has a wow factor, whilst being very workable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and very proficient and professional service. Superb quality product. Very accommodating to our many adaptations to change of layout and equipment specifications. Designer Suzanne was able to come up with brilliant ideas that we finally implemented in the overall scheme. Kitchen Design are more than highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good reasonable price good aftersales service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great service from KDC from start to finish. Paul’s very first design of our project was spot on the mark and exactly interpreted what we wanted to do. The on site project was managed throughout by Billy and he arranged the co-ordination of electricians, tilers and plasterers etc with our own building works being carried out. The final completed works were virtually an exact replica of the computer designs originated by Paul. Not the cheapest around but still great value in my view.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous company can’t speak highly enough of them, hence to say highly recommend to anyone wanting and exceptional kitchen and service , Thankyou great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had looked at a few different kitchen places before going to the Kitchen Design Centre Manchester - Wow! what a breath of fresh air. The showroom and the standard of kitchens, coupled with the range of cool options, was different class. We dealt with Paul throughout, who designed the kitchen around our requests. He was always happy to tweak the design with changes we asked for, as the plan developed and he came up with some great ideas for the surrounding living space too. Billy was a fantastic installer, always on time, helpful and meticulous during the installation, as was his son too, who came in for a day to help. The service and quality is faultless. It’s good to know we wont be looking for new kitchens now for many, many years, but know when we do, there’s only one place we need to go. Very, very impressed and most thankful, Mr & Mrs Giles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.92 based on 174 reviews