Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.92 Rating 220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
New kitchen just completed on time, and we are thrilled. Throughout the process KDC have made us feel like valued customers and have delivered on all the promises made. Lucy has been a particular star and has followed the whole process through to completion. We want to adopt her!
Highly recommend the Barrowford showroom and all fitters involved
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process from Lucy’s design right through to installation and after sales service has been superb . Our kitchen is fabulous.
We would absolutely recommend Kitchen Design Centre as a truly professional and friendly team of people .
Posted 3 months ago
In comparison to other kitchen designers, Paul at the Manchester showroom came up with a fantastic design which 'blew our socks' off. The design made best use of the space, the layout is practical and stylish. There were one or two issues which arose during the fitting, Paul resolved the problems quickly and efficiently with the fitter. All of the work was completed in accordance with the schedule and there were no 'snag's which needed resolving. I cannot praise Paul highly enough, approachable, friendly, good eye for detail and happy to take input from the client. Thanks for a great design and job.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Suzanne Carter made our dream kitchen become a reality . They also kept us well informed during lockdown and the kitchen was fitted post lockdown it was all done adhering to strict SDM,

Thank you all.

Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second Kitchen we have had designed and fitted by Kitchen Design Centre. After the first we didn't go anywhere else. We had not even built the extension when we went to see Paul at the Oldham branch. He designed exactly what we wanted and we love it, it is beautiful.
Our fitter was excellent, nothing was too much trouble and he was very neat and tidy with his work and surroundings.
We had a problem with one of the ovens which was very quickly resolved and a new oven fitted.
We could not recommend Paul and the team highly enough and would not go any where else.
Posted 1 year ago
We love our new kitchen and utility ! Every part of it is just how we imagined it would be.Special thanks to Suzanne who integrated our thoughts and ideas to design a beautiful family living space and Kieron who project managed the whole fitting process and ensured that we had a high quality finish.Superb service from start to finish we cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
During our house renovation we visited the Kitchen Design Centre showroom in Manchester.
We met with one of the designers, Chris who talked to us about our requirements & consequently went away & came up with some designs for us.
We were instantly blown away with his design. It captured everything we wanted & offered some fantastic features we hadn’t thought about ourselves. We decided to go with kitchen design centre for our dream kitchen.
Chris came out to do his initial measuring when our then to be kitchen was still in a dilapidated state. From that initial visit to when the kitchen was installed & post installation I cannot fault the level of service we received. Chris has been fantastic from start to finish & we are absolutely thrilled with our new kitchen. We had to take a second look at the initial visuals he did & the ones taken post installation as they looked identical!
Kieran who fitted the kitchen was also first class & the quality of the units & appliances is fantastic.
Would highly recommend.
Kay & Dave Carter.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so very happy with my kitchen they were the first people I looked at and did not bother looking anywhere else they came across very professional and did not disappoint,they have an excellent range of designs and the staff are marvellous.Suzanne did our design for us taking our preferences into account but with some great tweaks of her own delivered and fit as planned installation was very good thanks Mark also nearly forgot to mention the quality is excellent will gladly recommend them thank you KDC Barrowford
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent design ideas and service from Chris and the team. The quality of the product, the outstanding design and first class installation of the kitchen is second to none.
This is the second time we have dealt with Chris with him designing our kitchen which is a recommendation in itself and testament to his attention to detail and professionalism.
Posted 2 years ago
Great kitchen thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
We are so pleased with the design, installation and appliances in our kitchen which was designed by Will. All the men working throughout the installation were very professional and courteous. We would certainly recommend the Blackburn branch, where we purchased our kitchen.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from design to completion of our kitchen
Posted 2 years ago
I had a new kitchen designed and fitted in 2016 after the Boxing Day floods devastated my home. I went for a contemporary design featuring putty concrete cabinets, finished with designer white Corian worktops and high tech Neff appliances. It was a great experience from start to finish and my kitchen is still looking stunning two years on. I would highly recommend Kitchen Design Centre to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.92 based on 220 reviews