Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.93 Rating 254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Will was excellent he really understood the brief and produced an excellent design that looks superb!

Everything was delivered on time and the quality top class.

I would not hesitate in recommending the Kitchen Design Centre.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my new hob and cooker. The two men who installed the appliances were very efficient and polite. Received a call from Simon to make sure everything ok

Very good service overall.
Thank
Posted 2 years ago
I love every aspect of my kitchen and the project was managed perfectly from start to finish by Will, Blackburn branch. Having visited several other companies, I opted to go with Kitchen Design Centre as Will's design was so much more than I could have imagined. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Design Centre
Posted 2 years ago
We love our kitchen from Kitchen Design Centre - Blackburn Branch that we bought nearly two years ago. From the moment we walked through the door, the service was fantastic. We visited a few different kitchen suppliers (Howdens, Wren, Kutchen Haus and a number of other local companies) and ended up choosing them because their design was the best, they thought of all the little details and with their experience, we have a very functional kitchen. The quality is also miles better than anything else we saw. Will our designer worked with our budget and was very professional. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Posted 2 years ago
What a great and experienced team! Simon and Craig were friendly, helpful and did a first class job. They had fitted a kitchen for us at our previous house so we knew we were in safe hands. This current Kitchen Design kitchen is now two years old and still looks as good as new, and not a problem in site. Would recommend without a doubt!
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted with my new kitchen. The service received from the staff at Kitchen Design Centre Barrowford was excellent. Simon planned and designed our new kitchen with a layout that works so well. Lucy was also very friendly and helpful. We did shop around before we finally decided to purchase a kitchen from kitchen design centre but I am so glad that we chose them as the quality, design, execution of the installation and the final result was so worth it. I cannot praise Craig enough for his high quality workmanship, attention to detail and professionalism."
Posted 2 years ago
We are so pleased with our new kitchen and the best decision was using Suzanne and her design skills. After spending two years trying to figure out our design and going to many different companies like Howdens and Wicked where it may have been slightly cheaper the difference is astounding. Suzanne is so particular about the designs and got it just right. The end result has received a lot of compliments and we are ecstatic with the result.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from conception through to design,installation and aftercare . Only glitch was supply of appliance but that was more down to manufacturer than KDC .
Posted 2 years ago
Great kitchen thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
We had our new kitchen fitted in January 2018, and could not have been happier with the whole process from start to finish........Our designer John Crosby from the Manchester showroom was so friendly and his finished design was so more than we could have imagined. We had a brilliant team of fitters led by Kieran, who went above and beyond their requirements in order to give us the best possible service.
We would highly recommend KDC.
Posted 2 years ago
We purchased a new German built kitchen from Kitchen Design Centre in Manchester about 5 years ago and have been extremely pleased with it. Everything from the ordering to the fitting was first class.

We purchased a Blanco Silgranit double bowl sink with the kitchen units and unfortunately this had to be replaced. Kitchen Design Centre replaced this sink for us without any hesitation.

We would be very happy to recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
When my wife and I decided it was time to upgrade our kitchen like many people I guess we really didn't know where to start . We had an idea of what we thought we wanted but no real idea of who we could get to bring our ideas to life . We visited many kitchen showrooms , but it was really only when we met Paul Harrington from the Kitchen Design Centre in Manchester that we knew we had met the person who really understood what we were trying to achieve . Paul drew up a set of plans and was very patient as we asked him to try different things in different styles and colours . We finally agreed on a fantastic design which really was much more than we could have hoped to achieve and this would not have been possible without Pauls skill and knowledge .
We were having an extension built at the same time and I thought it was great that Paul took the time to come out and liaise directly with our builder to ensure that all parties were happy and he could answer all the questions raised by our builder reference electric points and the underfloor extractor pipework etc . This gave us all a great deal of confidence .
Our kitchen fitter Dan was also great and very professional , he was very particular and his attention to detail was incredible . Once completed the aftersales service has been great and any minor issue has been dealt with immediately and with no fuss . We have since had some additional bespoke kitchen furniture made which seamlessly matches our kitchen again all sorted out by Paul . I think its fair to say that we are very happy customers and would definitely recommend both this company and in particular Paul to anyone who is looking for a new kitchen
Posted 2 years ago
All completed to our satisfaction. We are very happy with the whole concept.
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional service throughout the design and installation service and their after-sales is first class too.

Our kitchen looks amazing thanks to the great designer Paul - he's been there years and his experience in translating our ideas into reality was very good indeed.
Posted 2 years ago
We purchased our kitchen from Kitchen Design a few years ago. The whole process from conception to completion was carried out in a timely, professional manner. Craig was the fitter and he was fantastic and his attention to detail and accuracy was second to none. We have recently bought furniture for a TV area in a new build and the finish and quality of work has been excellent resulting in a very comfortable and contempory space; we love both areas of our home. Thank you to Simon and his team, they are a credit to the company.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with our kitchen from Simon and the team at Barrowford (then Colne). It's been 2½ years since it was fitted and it still looks brand new. The whole process was simple and straightforward from design to installation. There are cheaper alternatives out there but the quality isn't comparable. Would definitely recommend the team at Barrowford for a fantastic new kitchen ****
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with our new kitchen designed by Will Hustler from the Brownhill showroom. It was professionally executed from the design and planning to the fitting and finishing.
Dan and Reece did a brilliant job fitting the units, it looks great and works well. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
After visiting a couple of well known high street kitchen stores and being very dissapointed with their customer attitude and professionalism, it was a breath of fresh air to deal with the Kitchen Design Center. From start to finish it was a pleasure to work with Roger Astin, the designer of our kitchen. The installed kitchen looks fantastic after the fitter who took a good deal of pride in his job worked to provide a really top class finish. I would definitely recommend the Kitchen Design Center to my friends
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted with my new kitchen. The service received from the staff at Kitchen Design Centre Barrowford was excellent. Simon planned and designed our new kitchen with a layout that works so well. Lucy was also very friendly and helpful. We did shop around before we finally decided to purchase a kitchen from kitchen design centre but I am so glad that we chose them as the quality, design, execution of the installation and the final result was so worth it. I cannot praise Craig enough for his high quality workmanship, attention to detail and professionalism.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and design by John Crosby - always helpful, enthusiastic and patient. Excellent and professional installation by Neil. Thank you for our beautiful media unit - looks wonderful.
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.93 based on 254 reviews