Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.93 Rating 272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have had a great experience with KDC fitting our new kitchen. Will and Mark have provided a first class professional service. It was all so easy. They couldn't have done any more for us. We have not yet moved into the property but are thoroughly looking forward to experiencing the fruits of their hard work soon.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second kitchen we have had from kitchen Design Centre and we were so happy to find the same designer Chris there to help with our next new kitchen. It’s amazing. Every step of the way he couldn’t have been more helpful!
Posted 2 years ago
The whole process of designing, ordering and installing our new kitchen was remarkably straightforward, largely due to the professional service provided by KDC, especially Rowan the designer and Mark the fitter. The range of products are beautiful quality and the choice more than adequate. There was no high-pressure sales. Rowan came up with a choice of designs that we tweaked and the CGI was so realistic. KDC was slightly more expensive than other quotes but the choice and quality surpassed their competitors. The fitter Mark did a brilliant job, his care and attention to details were second to none. We would not hesitate to recommend KDC to anyone looking for a quality kitchen delivered and fitted professionally.
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t recommend highly enough, customer service was excellent from design and planning to fitter and electrician, everyone knew what they was doing and they all communicated with me as well as each other. I am very pleased with the final result thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We initially met John Crosby from the Kitchen Design Centre roughly 3/4 years ago when first planning our new kitchen. We encountered some set backs and had to put our plans on hold. We went back to John in 2018 and thankfully he still had our plans and was happy to incorporate the updates we needed. John has the patience of a saint as we continually kept changing the design and colours ... never phased, he worked with us to the end result which is an absolutely gorgeous, functional and well laid out kitchen. We are so pleased and would not change a thing. KDC weren't the cheapest of our quotes but the quality of their products won us over in the end and we were willing to pay the extra ... and we're so glad we did. Delivery and fitting went very smoothly and the fitter's attention to detail and strive for perfection was second to none. Thank you John and team for your patience, endless supply of coffee and of course biscuits ;-) We would not hesitate to recommend the Kitchen Design Centre to anyone considering a new, high-end kitchen.
Posted 2 years ago
We recently had a kitchen designed and installed by Kitchen Desing Centre. From the initial visit to the showroom in Manchester to installation we couldn’t fault them. The designer Paul was great to deal with. His ideas and initial design was spot on and we didn’t feel anything needed changing from his first design it was so good. It’s good to deal with someone who actually listens to the client but can then integrate the clients requirements with great design and functionality. The fitter Billy was also great to work with, he arrived when he said he would and carried out the fitting diligently and to an extremely high standard. We are delighted with the look, quality and functionality of our new kitchen, we love it. Thanks to all at KDS.
Posted 2 years ago
During our house renovation we visited the Kitchen Design Centre showroom in Manchester. We met with one of the designers, Chris who talked to us about our requirements & consequently went away & came up with some designs for us. We were instantly blown away with his design. It captured everything we wanted & offered some fantastic features we hadn’t thought about ourselves. We decided to go with kitchen design centre for our dream kitchen. Chris came out to do his initial measuring when our then to be kitchen was still in a dilapidated state. From that initial visit to when the kitchen was installed & post installation I cannot fault the level of service we received. Chris has been fantastic from start to finish & we are absolutely thrilled with our new kitchen. We had to take a second look at the initial visuals he did & the ones taken post installation as they looked identical! Kieran who fitted the kitchen was also first class & the quality of the units & appliances is fantastic. Would highly recommend. Kay & Dave Carter.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic. Brilliant service from start to finish. Will Hustler helped us every step of the way, gave us good advice, didn't push us into anything and answered all of our questions. Mark the fitter was really friendly and made sure everything was spot on. The kitchen is superb, totally changed the way we prepare and cook food. Should've done it years ago. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Will Hustler designed our kitchen and incorporated all our ideas and added even more beyond our dreams. No pressure at all along the way, just good straightforward advice and a kitchen that we cannot fault in any way. We are confident that we will still love our kitchen in 15 - 20 years time and with that in mind the cost is totally reasonable against keep replacing with a low cost alternative. Thanks to all the team including the fitters that were also brilliant and on time every day.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so very happy with my kitchen they were the first people I looked at and did not bother looking anywhere else they came across very professional and did not disappoint,they have an excellent range of designs and the staff are marvellous.Suzanne did our design for us taking our preferences into account but with some great tweaks of her own delivered and fit as planned installation was very good thanks Mark also nearly forgot to mention the quality is excellent will gladly recommend them thank you KDC Barrowford
Posted 2 years ago
We are delighted with our new kitchen and have had numerous favourable comments from visitors on the quality and design. The project was managed by John Crosby our designer, nothing was too much trouble for him. Billy the fitter did an excellent job and was very professional. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Design Centre Manchester.
Posted 2 years ago
Roger at KDC did an amazing job of designing our wonderful new kitchen. His design ideas were great and the space was transformed from a small dingy kitchen to a large open planning living area with the kitchen being the centre piece. Roger designed a large island with seating area at one end and an amazing induction hob in the middle. His attention to detail was amazing and he even included measurements for a large settee and table to fit just perfectly into the space. He had so much patience and did numerous site visits throughout the process and worked closely with our builders ensuring a smooth process without any hiccups. We are so pleased with the finished results and would definitely recommend KDC if you are looking for a high quality well designed kitchen. The after sales care has also been excellent and Dan the fitter very helpful and easy to work with. Many thanks Roger and KDC!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent design ideas and service from Chris and the team. The quality of the product, the outstanding design and first class installation of the kitchen is second to none. This is the second time we have dealt with Chris with him designing our kitchen which is a recommendation in itself and testament to his attention to detail and professionalism.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellant service from initial contact, planning and design stage, fitting and afterwards. Very helpful staff with good communications with the builder throughout. Small issues dealt with and resolved quickly afterwards and excellent attempts made to comply with our budget and last minutes changes. Steps also taken to ensure all work was done before our baby arrived! All in all would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn't ask for better service from beginning to end. Will was great in the design process and his flexibility in shifting the fitting due to delays by the builders was very much appreciated. Dan's attention detail in fitting the kitchen was second to non and the meticulous way in which every part of the fitting was carried out was outstanding. We now have a superb kitchen, worth every penny!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service from Will and his team. Spent plenty of time with us discussing various/multiple options and provided us with really helpful, invaluable advice. Wonderful high spec product. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 2 years ago
If you want a top quality product along with expert design and installation KDC is the place to be. John Crosby was first class as was Neil Vernon at the coal face, nothing was too much trouble. Top Notch.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very please with our new kitchen. The process was made very easy from design to completion with minimal disruption at home. The quality is excellent and we would recommend the KDC to anyone. This is now our 3rd kitchen where the KDC team have fitted at home and work!
Posted 2 years ago
Starting with 5 companies we soon got down to one which was KDC. The design evolved over 9 iterations with us changing our minds many times and our changes were always met with patience, understanding and enthusiasm. The use of visuals made finalising the design easy. Having agreed a final price the project was delivered on time ,within our budget and to a great standard. The installation team were some of the best tradesmen I have come across and with an on site project manager the whole process was seamless including some extra building works we required . We have already recommended KDC to two of our friends and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 years ago
Paul and the team were excellent and helped us right from the start with ideas and designs, all the way through to the installation.
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.93 based on 272 reviews