Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.92 Rating 214 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range of modern contemporary kitchens, good quality materials used, competitive pricing and high quality installation. More than happy to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We recently decided to have our kitchen renewed. We spoke to Will in the Blackburn showroom who gave us some ideas to go away with and think about. We asked Will to visit our home and told him what we required. Despite our requests seeming to be a tall order to fit in the space available Will came up with a design which more than satisfied all our requirements. We were delighted with the appliances and units and very impressed with the workmanship and attention to detail of the fitter Craig. We would have no hesitation in recommending KDC.
Posted 1 year ago
The kitchen range is stylish and practical. The staff are excellent and very helpful.
I would have no problem recommending this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Suzanne was excellent at interpreting our needs and creating a luxurious, modern, stylish, workable design which met all our needs and provided our dream kitchen. The installation crew are also amazing - thorough, knowledgable and extremely helpful. The whole team provided outstanding customer service throughout. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We experienced exceptional customer service from the minute we walked through the door of Kitchen Design Centre. Will could not have done more for us. Everything went according to the planned schedule & we are utterly delighted with our beautiful new kitchen. I couldn’t recommend Kitchen Design Centre highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent in every respect, from our first visit to the showroom to the completion of our beautiful kitchen. We love it, as do all our visitors. It really does have that wow-factor. Thank you Jenna and Kitchen Design Centre.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and creative ideas, with no pushing us into a particular choice. Visits to the design centre were very relaxed. Price was competitive with other suppliers.
Posted 1 year ago
We have had a great experience with KDC fitting our new kitchen. Will and Mark have provided a first class professional service. It was all so easy. They couldn't have done any more for us. We have not yet moved into the property but are thoroughly looking forward to experiencing the fruits of their hard work soon.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second kitchen we have had from kitchen Design Centre and we were so happy to find the same designer Chris there to help with our next new kitchen. It’s amazing. Every step of the way he couldn’t have been more helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process of designing, ordering and installing our new kitchen was remarkably straightforward, largely due to the professional service provided by KDC, especially Rowan the designer and Mark the fitter. The range of products are beautiful quality and the choice more than adequate.
There was no high-pressure sales. Rowan came up with a choice of designs that we tweaked and the CGI was so realistic. KDC was slightly more expensive than other quotes but the choice and quality surpassed their competitors.
The fitter Mark did a brilliant job, his care and attention to details were second to none. We would not hesitate to recommend KDC to anyone looking for a quality kitchen delivered and fitted professionally.
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t recommend highly enough, customer service was excellent from design and planning to fitter and electrician, everyone knew what they was doing and they all communicated with me as well as each other. I am very pleased with the final result thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We initially met John Crosby from the Kitchen Design Centre roughly 3/4 years ago when first planning our new kitchen. We encountered some set backs and had to put our plans on hold. We went back to John in 2018 and thankfully he still had our plans and was happy to incorporate the updates we needed.

John has the patience of a saint as we continually kept changing the design and colours ... never phased, he worked with us to the end result which is an absolutely gorgeous, functional and well laid out kitchen. We are so pleased and would not change a thing.

KDC weren't the cheapest of our quotes but the quality of their products won us over in the end and we were willing to pay the extra ... and we're so glad we did. Delivery and fitting went very smoothly and the fitter's attention to detail and strive for perfection was second to none.

Thank you John and team for your patience, endless supply of coffee and of course biscuits ;-)

We would not hesitate to recommend the Kitchen Design Centre to anyone considering a new, high-end kitchen.
Posted 1 year ago
We recently had a kitchen designed and installed by Kitchen Desing Centre. From the initial visit to the showroom in Manchester to installation we couldn’t fault them. The designer Paul was great to deal with. His ideas and initial design was spot on and we didn’t feel anything needed changing from his first design it was so good. It’s good to deal with someone who actually listens to the client but can then integrate the clients requirements with great design and functionality.

The fitter Billy was also great to work with, he arrived when he said he would and carried out the fitting diligently and to an extremely high standard.

We are delighted with the look, quality and functionality of our new kitchen, we love it.

Thanks to all at KDS.
Posted 1 year ago
During our house renovation we visited the Kitchen Design Centre showroom in Manchester.
We met with one of the designers, Chris who talked to us about our requirements & consequently went away & came up with some designs for us.
We were instantly blown away with his design. It captured everything we wanted & offered some fantastic features we hadn’t thought about ourselves. We decided to go with kitchen design centre for our dream kitchen.
Chris came out to do his initial measuring when our then to be kitchen was still in a dilapidated state. From that initial visit to when the kitchen was installed & post installation I cannot fault the level of service we received. Chris has been fantastic from start to finish & we are absolutely thrilled with our new kitchen. We had to take a second look at the initial visuals he did & the ones taken post installation as they looked identical!
Kieran who fitted the kitchen was also first class & the quality of the units & appliances is fantastic.
Would highly recommend.
Kay & Dave Carter.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic. Brilliant service from start to finish. Will Hustler helped us every step of the way, gave us good advice, didn't push us into anything and answered all of our questions. Mark the fitter was really friendly and made sure everything was spot on. The kitchen is superb, totally changed the way we prepare and cook food. Should've done it years ago. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
In comparison to other kitchen designers, Paul at the Manchester showroom came up with a fantastic design which 'blew our socks' off. The design made best use of the space, the layout is practical and stylish. There were one or two issues which arose during the fitting, Paul resolved the problems quickly and efficiently with the fitter. All of the work was completed in accordance with the schedule and there were no 'snag's which needed resolving. I cannot praise Paul highly enough, approachable, friendly, good eye for detail and happy to take input from the client. Thanks for a great design and job.
Posted 1 year ago
Will Hustler designed our kitchen and incorporated all our ideas and added even more beyond our dreams. No pressure at all along the way, just good straightforward advice and a kitchen that we cannot fault in any way. We are confident that we will still love our kitchen in 15 - 20 years time and with that in mind the cost is totally reasonable against keep replacing with a low cost alternative. Thanks to all the team including the fitters that were also brilliant and on time every day.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so very happy with my kitchen they were the first people I looked at and did not bother looking anywhere else they came across very professional and did not disappoint,they have an excellent range of designs and the staff are marvellous.Suzanne did our design for us taking our preferences into account but with some great tweaks of her own delivered and fit as planned installation was very good thanks Mark also nearly forgot to mention the quality is excellent will gladly recommend them thank you KDC Barrowford
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our new kitchen and have had numerous favourable comments from visitors on the quality and design. The project was managed by John Crosby our designer, nothing was too much trouble for him. Billy the fitter did an excellent job and was very professional. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Design Centre Manchester.
Posted 1 year ago
Roger at KDC did an amazing job of designing our wonderful new kitchen. His design ideas were great and the space was transformed from a small dingy kitchen to a large open planning living area with the kitchen being the centre piece. Roger designed a large island with seating area at one end and an amazing induction hob in the middle. His attention to detail was amazing and he even included measurements for a large settee and table to fit just perfectly into the space. He had so much patience and did numerous site visits throughout the process and worked closely with our builders ensuring a smooth process without any hiccups.
We are so pleased with the finished results and would definitely recommend KDC if you are looking for a high quality well designed kitchen. The after sales care has also been excellent and Dan the fitter very helpful and easy to work with. Many thanks Roger and KDC!
Posted 1 year ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.92 based on 214 reviews