Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.93 Rating 254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love our new kitchen it's exactly what we wanted, Suzanne designed it around us and it's perfect. Thank you Suzanne.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great design, great fitting and high quality products. Fantastic attention to detail and aftercare. We know our kitchen will look amazing for years to come as this our second kitchen from them. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish our kitchen designer Grace was the BEST, the design and the advice was amazing. The quality and the installation of the kitchen is top draw. I could not be more satisfied, I would highly recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good advice, good planning and good build. On time and tidy workmanship. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and patient sales people. Felt well looked after and helped
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. High quality kitchen units and fittings. Roger is a really good designer, and full of good ideas and vision.
Posted 3 weeks ago
KDC just provide kitchens... right? Wrong! They not only give your home beautiful kitchens but they give you ideas and inspirations.

We had a budget in mind and we were so impressed with the quality of the ideas and service that we did not look elsewhere. The computer images presented an exciting project and matched the end product.

Our home has been transformed. It's been a pleasure showing off our KDC kitchen. We often get asked where we got it from as people are impressed with the look and quality.

Special thanks goes to Roger Astin who came up with the design.

We would have no hesitation in recommending KDC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality kitchen.
Excellent customer service was very patient with us as we was very indecisive. Nothing was to much trouble for Roger would highly recommend kitchen design centre.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Roger. no hard sell. Very pleased with our kitchen should highly recommend using kitchen design Centre.

Nothing was to much for Roger and had lots of brilliant ideas.

Thank you we love our kitchen
Posted 3 weeks ago
fantastic service and quality !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service
Brilliant CAD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the design consultation through to completion. Highly recommend.
Mrs l goldstone- hale barns, cheshire.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a great experience from start to finish .
Designer Suzanne spent a lot of time discussing our needs and preferences .
The design was pretty much spot on from the first draft.
Delivery and installation was all carried out on time and to an extremely high standard .
All the staff were helpful , courteous and friendly and we couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome .
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have now had three kitchens installed by Kitchen Design Centre in our change of homes over the past 25 years, all overseen by Will Hustler; 1995, 2005, 2021.
We cannot fault them for design, attention to detail and particularly customer satisfaction.
The process from design to completion was handled very gently but proficiently and instills confidence in what KDC provides,
(the Quooker and pan offer was an added bonus, and we can honestly say that the Quooker's fantastic, the pans are excellent and they work very efficiently on the induction hob).
The overall quality of the kitchen is superb; our 2005 kitchen has been passed on to new owners and has many years left in it and, from recent photographs, the 1995 kitchen is still going strong!
The kitchen installers were very conscientious, particularly Dan Mc, and the pre-installation workers were very efficient and punctual.
Thanks yet again.
Posted 1 month ago
What can we say ,from the very 1st conversation through to the final inspection the whole project has been designed then managed to perfection.
The build quality is second to none, Rowan came up with a instillation design that my wife and I would never have imagined and the difference it has made is amazing.
We were having a rear extension built at the same time and they worked seamlessly with the builders to ensure a stress free and productive environment .
The communication throughout even taking into account the COVID lockdown was nothing but exceptional.
We shopped around like you do and got different quotes but no one came near Rowan and the team for quality , vision and use.
It really does prove that you pay for quality and it’s worth it as we now have a kitchen that has made our house a home.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the Kitchen Design Centre who finished our kitchen a few months back. What set KDC apart for us was their knowledge and experience, this was especially useful as we were undertaking a large building project and Roger played a pivotal role in firstly creating an exceptional design but also helping project manage elements of the build and installation. Without KDC and Roger's attention to detail I don't think we could have achieved the final result we were looking for. Big thanks to Roger and his team for all the advice and hard work in getting our kitchen completed during what was and continues to be exceptional circumstances. We would definitely use KDC again and could not recommend them highly enough, for quality (from CAD design and kitchens to fitting), service levels and value.
Posted 3 months ago
We were very happy with the kitchen refit by KDC.
Roger listened to our requests and added a few ideas of his own and despite the pandemic delays and a few glitches on the way we ended up with a wonderful result. We must also give high praise to Ian, Gary and Andy who between them showed great skill and quality workmanship when installing the kitchen.
In short we would highly recommend the service.
Posted 4 months ago
We're very happy with the Kitchen Design Centre's service. Their no pressure sales approach was good , the kitchen itself looks great and the quality of the fitting was excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
New kitchen just completed on time, and we are thrilled. Throughout the process KDC have made us feel like valued customers and have delivered on all the promises made. Lucy has been a particular star and has followed the whole process through to completion. We want to adopt her!
Highly recommend the Barrowford showroom and all fitters involved
Posted 4 months ago
The whole process from Lucy’s design right through to installation and after sales service has been superb . Our kitchen is fabulous.
We would absolutely recommend Kitchen Design Centre as a truly professional and friendly team of people .
Posted 4 months ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.93 based on 254 reviews