Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.92 Rating 219 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful from the initial design phase through to installation. Good quality product at a reasonable price
Definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
From the design process to the fitting, we would highly recommend. Nothing was too much trouble, we had plenty of opportunities to view designs and samples and make changes. The fitting all ran to schedule and all the tradesmen were highly professional and helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Would highly recommend. Friendly and professional throughout. Love my new kitchen. Jenna (Blackburn branch) immediately understood the look we wanted and her design fitted our remit perfectly; fitter Craig let us know what to expect at every stage and was exacting in his standards (like us!); good communication with KDC/fitter at all times. Our finished kitchen looked almost identical to Jenna's computer mock-up. Units not cheap but excellent quality and finish. Costs and timescales were transparent and accurate throughout.
Posted 8 months ago
First Class in every way from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Our Kitchen Designer, Jenna, provided a flexible, innovative and customer driven approach whilst the installation tradesmen were highly skilled, professional and committed to timely completion of our new Kitchen. Overall we felt full value for money and are delighted with our new Kitchen. We would highly recommend Jenna and the Kitchen Design Centre Team
Posted 8 months ago
Will at the Blackburn branch expertly designed our new kitchen. We were impressed with his knowledge and expertise. Our finished kitchen looked exactly like Will’s original plan! Time scales throughout the project were spot on. The fitters, Craig for initial construction and Mark who completed the project were excellent and the finished kitchen looks stunning!
We would certainly recommend KDC if you are thinking of having a new kitchen installed!
Posted 9 months ago
Already done
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful made you feel like a friend
Posted 9 months ago
Superb from start to finish. We love our new kitchen and the service we received from Kitchen Design Centre. Thank you John, and to our excellent fitter Danny. Top notch.
Posted 9 months ago
Maxine nailed the design for our kitchen from the start where others had failed. She was professional and knowledgeable and coordinated the work schedule effectively with our builders. We are delighted with the finished result, the fitters were first class ( Dan), and the quality and uniqueness the Kitchen Design Company offer sets them apart. We did have to have a revisit for some missing components but again this was efficiently done. We would strongly recommend the KDC!
Many Thanks
Rupert & Helen
Posted 9 months ago
Designer kept in touch prior to building work, then throughout the build -arranging regular visits, giving advice and overseeing project. installation went smoothly within timescales specified. Kitchen Design uses professional cabinet makers to give overall bespoke professional finish. No issues throughout- we were really impressed. The overall kitchen is fantastic with a wow factor. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
We had a really good experience with Kitchen Design Centre, the planning and design absolutely excellent and all project managed for you. My only criticism is the finishing off aspect of our outdoor area and the flooring I feel it is very cheap looking (not what the showroom sample looked like)and we still have parts of it lifting so disappointed with this aspect but otherwise would have given a very good.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Simpson

Thank you for your comments, am sorry to hear you have an issue with the flooring, however we were unaware of the issue but will be in contact in due course to discuss rectification .

Regards
Will
Posted 9 months ago
The design service we received from Maxine was excellent. Maxine listened to what was important to us then came up with some fresh ideas. Very pleased with the result
Posted 9 months ago
5star service from start to finish.
Posted 9 months ago
Roger's design was brought brilliantly to life by the fitter Billy. The workmanship is second to none. The design is not only stunning but extremely practical for someone who enjoys cooking.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for a delightful kitchen. Firstly Rowan who designed it and the excellent staff of electrician and Gary the efficient fitter and others.Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Rowan's attention to detail re the design and use of the space was 100%. Kevin's fitting was perfection. Quality is top class. Would fully recommend. We love our new Kitchen , living space.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with everything from start to finish,from Paul designing the kitchen to Bill taking the old kitchen out and fitting the new kitchen.Very pleased with the new kitchen and would highly recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with our beautiful new kitchen. A big thank you to Suzanne for the sleek design & to Kieron for the fantastic fit, everything was professionally done from start to finish.
Posted 10 months ago
The small details which either makes your kitchen look outstanding or just OK were just as important as the rest of the installation, excellent experience from design to installation.
Posted 10 months ago
I would recommend KDC to anyone who will listen . From design to intalling to checking I am happy . If I needed another kitchen wouldn’t hesitate to go back. The quality of the cabinets is distinctive and I’m very happy in my new kitchen in every way . Thank you Suzanne for understanding just what I wanted.
Posted 10 months ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.92 based on 219 reviews