Keith Builders Reviews

4.87 Rating 433 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Keith Builders
Read Keith Builders Reviews

About Keith Builders:

For all you trade, DIY and home improvement materials you need look nowhere else. Biggest range of stock. Partnerships with biggest brands. Friendly and helpful Staff. Competitive pricing guaranteed

Visit Website
Keith Builders 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Lillian Orourke
Keith Builders 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Wendy Coutts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Absolutely fantastic service and went the extra mile to ensure my goods was delivered on the date I requested. Thank you KBM Michael
Helpful Report
Best local supplier. Prompt delivery, good prices (and nice people to deal with).
Helpful Report
Brilliant service. Great communication from these guys, even out of hours. Delivered very quickly by a great delivery guy. Really could not have done better.
Helpful Report
Quick efficient delivery and good communication
Helpful Report
Excellent service, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Did exactly what they said they'd do:- Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Did exactly what they said they'd do:- Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Great service and top quality product. Maybe let the customer know when you are coming though. I was initially told 5-10 days for delivery but came in 3. Otherwise, brilliant
Helpful Report
Quick service
Helpful Report
Keith Builders payment process was simple and easy to use. Very happy with the purchasing process 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Website easy to navigate. Kept updated re status of order. Still awaiting one item but delay due to current shortages of building materials. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Great service and products. Sorry to hear you're getting rid of the small tipper truck, not sure how we're going to get supplies up here now!
Helpful Report
I made 2 recent purchases of granite chuckies and had them delivered at separate times and both of them were delivered on time in an efficient matter. They were kind enough to use the crane and drop them over my garden wall to save me moving them all the way from the driveway, a big help. Great service and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service. As soon as my order was placed I received a confirmation email which indicated when the delivery would be made. This was then followed up by a phone call to arrange delivery well within the 7 - 10 working day period, as well as time of delivery. The delivery time was spot on . In addition, very happy with my order. Reliable and highly recommended firm.
Helpful Report
Great service. Web site very user friendly and easy to navigate. Delivery spot on. I would have no problems recommending Keith builders. Thanks Sue
Helpful Report
Friend, helpful and local
Helpful Report
Excellent service from the start of the order process to delivery, everyone extremely helpful would highly recommend
Helpful Report
very easy online ordering, excellent delivery and communication from the moment order placed.
Helpful Report
Great service, everything delivered on time and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Keith Builders is rated 4.87 based on 433 reviews