Keith Builders Reviews

4.87 Rating 433 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Keith Builders
Read Keith Builders Reviews

About Keith Builders:

For all you trade, DIY and home improvement materials you need look nowhere else. Biggest range of stock. Partnerships with biggest brands. Friendly and helpful Staff. Competitive pricing guaranteed

Visit Website
Keith Builders 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Lillian Orourke
Keith Builders 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Wendy Coutts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My query re delivery costs was answered promptly, the prices were good and it was easy to order online. After ordering I was quickly contacted with details of the next delivery date to my area but I was also asked if I needed the product (2 bulk bags of gravel) any sooner, which I didn't. The bags of gravel were delivered and left on the grass at the front of my house, as requested, without any issues. Excellent service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Goods delivered promptly, with very pleasant and helpful wagon driver, who placed the bags of stones where I wanted them. Very good service.
Helpful Report
From ordering to delivery nothing was a hassle for these guys :) 😃 and the longer decking boreds have just saved alot off wood butchering haha , thanks again
Helpful Report
Prompt and professional delivery.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery, great price, good quality chuckles. Two bags have transformed the front of our house…and stopped the weeds!
Helpful Report
The Gravel I ordered was supposed to be delivered between 5-10 days arrived in 3 days, which was great and the driver was very helpful and delivered my order exactly where i wanted them too and I would certainly use them again in the near future
Helpful Report
Like it used to be.Ring order.All in stock. Delivered by a helpful driver within a couple of days.quality of timber first rate. Sand and hard-core best quality ive seen for ages. Far better than others. This company is the place to go. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Best price I could find for what I needed. Offered help and advice. Fast delivery. All round great service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Professional, knowledgable and friendly staff providing advice and swift service. Hassle free delivery, with guesstimate of time slot given when asked for, which is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Very professional from the time i ordered till the delivery, even phoned me to rearrange the delivery time
Helpful Report
Excellent service, ordered online on the Monday call on the Wednesday to advise of Thursday delivery, quality product and would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
The website was easy to use however I had a few questions which I sent as an e mail, I received a prompt reply in terms I could understand (I was doing a home diy project). The delivery driver was amazing really friendly and efficient. A fantastic company with amazing customer service
Keith Builders 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Helpful Report
Had all i needed. Easy to use website. Delivered kerbside, well within the time frame given. I will use them again
Helpful Report
Great service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Excellent service at very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
The standard of the decorative aggregate was as high as I expected. One minor comment (NOT a complaint!!!) was that following my order, I received an email saying that delivery would be within 7 - 10 working days (which was fine). However, 2 days after placing my order, I returned home one afternoon to find the 2 bulk bags in my driveway. This was no real problem, but it could have been had my car been blocked in my driveway. Otherwise, great product and an INCREDIBLY speedy delivery time.
Helpful Report
Quick and efficient ordering in line. Smooth delivery and helpful driver.
Helpful Report
I received my second load of chuckies from Keith Builders today very friendly and helpful driver an always on time as they said they would be.
Helpful Report
Another perfect delivery, Excellent job.
Helpful Report
Keith Builders is rated 4.87 based on 433 reviews