kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,028 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rapid response to queries. Professional and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Charlotte, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Park Avenue. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt responses. Property exceeded expectation and was even better than the pictures on the website. Very clear information provided. Very helpful and personable housekeeper who made our stay great by giving us a full tour and explaining how everything worked and was not at all fazed by some hyper-excited children."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Louise, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We will pass your kind words onto the housekeeper for you. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Northridge Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"efficient service, prompt replies to queries by email or phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Virginia, I am so glad that you have had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Springfield House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent experience all round with no problems at all. The property was exactly as described and our party of 30 had a wonderful weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Jane, I am so glad that you have had no problems at all with your booking and stay. I am glad that your party had a wonderful weekend. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient admin team. Also a lovely welcome pack, much more generous than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us and that you enjoyed the welcome pack. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Webbery Barton Barn. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website that was easy to navigate and contained all the info needed including prices (very frustrating when you have to request prices!) and equally painless booking process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Carla, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us and liked that we have all pricing on our website. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Webbery Barton Barn. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"efficient and professional. timely and always available. definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Robert, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Anfield House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and answered all our questions before we arrived at the property"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Neil, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Grange. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very responsive to emails and provided us with good detail about the place we rented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Sally, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Stables and Granary. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process ran very smoothly. We were kept updated and prompt responses to any queries. Deposit returned quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Sarah, I am so glad you had such a good booking experience with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Orchard Farmhouse. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Responsive and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Christian, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Bois Mill. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"very efficient - will use Company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Linda, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Middle Chine Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Eficcent and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and kind words Paula, I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Weir House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a great experience with Kate & Toms - they made booking a weekend away easy and even had advice on what to do and see around the property. Old stone barns is a beautiful property excellent for a mini break away with friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Kerrie, I am so glad that you had such a booking experience with us. I am glad that you had a lovely stay at The Old Stone Barns. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a great time. Booking was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Susan, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Marsden Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful barns and fantastic customer service would definitely use Kate & toms again. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Louise, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with. We look forward in helping your book your next stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Old Mill, Hayloft and Byre. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Instant response to queries, a very customer- focussed team of representatives in the office, pleasant to deal with, very efficient and seemingly good knowledge of the properties on offer (good relationships with the owners?)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Ian, I am so glad you had such a good booking experience with us, I will pass on your kind words to the rest of the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Taikoo. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication over email and telephone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Lansdown House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and website. Prompt responses to queries and delighted to have rented a wonderful property at Hallin Fell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your reply Anne, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Hallin Fell House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication, instant replies. The web page showing Lamper Head had not been updated recently and still showed the old floor plan. The treatment room is now a bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Beverley, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, we do apologise for this, I will take a look into this for you and get it updated for future guests. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Lamper Head. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,028 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This