kate & tom's Reviews

4.68 Rating 927 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You were all very prompt and helpful with your communication back and forth."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Nicki, I am glad that you had a good booking process with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hop eyou and your party had a great stay at the Langtons. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kate and Tom provided great customer service through out. They were prompt with responses and provided lots of information. I felt confident that my stay would be great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Eileen, I will pass on your kind words to the rest of the team I am glad that you had a good booking experience. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Fitz. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made a family weekend in fantastic surroundings a very memorable event!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Barbara, I am glad that you had a great weekend, I am glad we could help! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Alcester Farmhouse. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The only thing I was unhappy with was the credit card charges. I didn’t really want to pay through Pay Pal as don’t think the security is as good but this was the only realistic option."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Karen,
Thanks for your feedback, regrettably these charges were set by PayPal not by kate & tom's. However, due to the new legislation, there are no longer fees charged for processing credit cards so this would not be a problem in the future!
I am glad to see that you had a great time at the house and hope that we can help you again in the future :)
Best wishes,
Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Access to beautiful properties. Frustrating email system where you do not get a continuous email chain but individual messages - it is difficult for the customer to reference previous emails and details. I felt a number of details were missed when I was explaining the context of requests of requests in the build up prior to departure. Ultimately a great stay but could work on pre-departure communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ali,
I really appreciate your feedback and totally understand your frustration, we are working on finding a solution to the email chain problem!
I am so pleased that you had a great stay and please be assured that your comments are definitely being considered internally.
Best wishes,
Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great high quality responsive service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Asha, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Meadowbank House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant experience from start to finish. Thank you for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Hugh. I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Lindens. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were extremely helpful and had responded to any questions straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Sarah, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Fitz. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication and support from the team, with a personable approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Jennie, I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Park Avenue. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"The service at Kate & Tom's is great - I needed to move the booking and they did so no questions asked. Always great, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Katie, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope that you and your party had a great stay at Wellacres House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"In the main, prompt replying to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review. We always try to answer any questions as quickly as possible to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Reach. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"K&T made the whole booking process as easy as possible. Always quick with their emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Andrew, I am glad you had a good booking process with us, we always try to answer any questions you may have has quickly as possible to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Meadowbank House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Caroline, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party has a great stay at The Ridge. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff at Kate & Tom's were very informative, extremely helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Lucy, I am very glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I will pass your kind words on to the team, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hill House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Kate and tom's have been a fantastic comapny to work with. They have been very helpful in providing information and making any transactions and communications as easy as possible. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Fleur, I am so glad that you have had a good booking experience with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to you stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Northridge Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking and payment was a very simple process. We booked a 'difficult' weekend, with the land locked in snow; the K&T's staff were wonderful. The property 'manager'(?) contacted us several times to confirm arrangements and, despite travel difficulties, managed to arrange for someone to meet us on arrival. We were even contacted during our stay, to ensure all was well! Excellent service. A wonderful staff and working practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Paul, I am so glad that you had a good booking process with us, and travelled safely through the snow. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Wellacres House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service. All information great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you had have good information and service whilst booking with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Halula Beach House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication has been excellent and everything was timely and smooth. We shall certainly book through you again. Thank you Kate and Tom's for having the Hyde on your site - we loved every minute."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Maddison, I am glad that you have had a good booking experience with us, we look forward to helping you again. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Hyde! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Emma, I am glad that you had good communication throughout your booking, we try to answer any questions before your stay to ensure you have no worries. I hope and your party had a great stay at Park Avenue. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.68 based on 927 reviews