kate & tom's Reviews

4.67 Rating 821 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
"Brilliant service throughout, from the initial inquiry to after departing the house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Lucy, I am so glad that you had a great booking experience. I will be sure to pass this on to the rest of the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Churchill Wood. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Riverside Mill was a beautiful house, a perfect setting for our annual university reunion. The team at Kate & Tom's have been brilliant at sharing details and information. We would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear communication throughout the enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Andrew, I am very glad that you had a good booking process. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Reach. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Comfortable furniture and beds. Fresh decor and curtains. Thanks for the chocolate brownies which the children told me were great,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A above. Facilities were great. A very happy weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, appreciated the property pack with all the information we needed. Returned my deposit promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The house was wonderful and fitted our large party’s needs perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely warm comfortable well appointed house which suited the whole family from youngest to the more senior. Altogether a very successful stay. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The castle was exceptional clean, beautiful bedrooms, & swimming pool lovely clean & warm. Cat was very welcoming, & helpful. A lovely weekend was had by all 20 of us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy peasy to deal, everything is sorted pronto. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Jackie, I am very glad that you had a good booking experience. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Burghwood Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"They are super organised and very nice. Top notch professionals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review and kind words Lisa, I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of the team! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ferring Beach Houses. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. A beautiful house, furnished and decorated to match its stature. We were a family of 24 over 4 generations and everyone was catered for in the way the property was equipped. We wanted for nothing. The personal touches like individual bathrobes, hairdryer in each room etc went down well with the ladies, whilst the men made full use of the games room. The well equipped kitchen became the focal point of the house, as is so often the case, so if I had to make one suggestion for improvement, it would be to introduce a few more bar stools. We would definitely recommend Northridge Hall to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Anthony, I am so glad that you had such a great time at Northridge Hall and Cottage! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone at Kate and Toms was really helpful and I loved how informative the website is. My only niggles were that sometimes it took a while for someone to get back to me about my questions (I often had to chase) and the fact that you have to pay two deposits isn't made entirely clear. Overall though, I was happy with the service they provided and that everything in the house was as promised - I'd love to try out more houses on their books!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Bianca, I do apologise that you had to chase but I really do hope that you had a lovely stay at Hill House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept in regular contact via email - very helpful when the original property was double booked through no fault of their own."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the customer service team I personally dealt with were very knowledgeable and helpful and patient whilst trying to gather all info and decision making, collecting deposit money etc from 18 people! Thanks to all who were involved in making our booking easy, Will definitely use Kate and Toms again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Sarah, I will be sure to pass on your lovely words to the team! I am glad that you had such an easy booking process, and we look forward in helping you again. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and courteous at all times.Nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review and kind words, I'll be sure to let the team know! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Osborne House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, nothing was too much trouble. The property was everything we hoped for and more! We had a fantastic weekend at Chestnut house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Helen, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience, and very happy you had such a lovely weekend at Chestnut House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"They were fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the service was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team were amazing - big fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.67 based on 821 reviews