kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,122 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ok, not amazing. Every email & phone call was from a different person. They must have a big staff turnover. Everyone is very polite & seems helpful! I emailed to ask a few things during the last few weeks approaching the booking & didn’t get replies. I found it easier & quicker to contact the owners directly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Victoria,
Thanks for leaving your feedback, we have a large team as the office is open 7 days a week, 12 hours a day...we want to be available to our guests as much as possible but this does mean that sadly it is not always possible to speak with the same person.
We operate at a 24 hour response rate during busy times, but the owner's contact details are provided at booking stage - they are the property experts and are always happy to help with any questions.
Best wishes,
Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Old Stone Barns. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and from individuals not just a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and kind words Thomas, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Albaston Lodge. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient,always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Susan, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a good stay at Beechgrove House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Frances, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Langtons. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, always on hand to help with inquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Melanie, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We always try to answer any questions you have so you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, professional, customer service was excellent and they listened well to our requirements and met all of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Suki and your kind words, I will pass this on to the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Churchill Wood! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking with Kate & Tom's was simple and easy with everything being taken care of without any fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Newmarket House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely houses on website. Helpful with bookings and info."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am glad that you have had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hill House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone I dealt with at Kate and Tom's were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely book again with them and recommend to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Bridget, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, and thank you for recommending us! We look forward to helping you on your next stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Elephant & Castle. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent property for large party. Brilliant facilities and location. Extremely well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful house loads of space, very well equiped. Despite the weather being mediocre, we had an amazing holiday, lits to do for all the family,,the big Sheep, riding, golf, beaches, games if sardines in the house, tennis rable tennis, so much more. Even learnt to do the Floss! Thank you Hannah and Charles Hope to be back soon! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Emails in run up to stay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We booked our stay at Birdsgrove House via Kate & Toms and were very happy with the service provided- particularly as I was booking from overseas. Birdsgrove House itself exceeded expectations- the house and grounds are absolutely beautiful and it was set up perfectly for us to enjoy as our own for the weekend. We hired it for a very important and special family and friends gathering so for it to deliver beyond expectation was a dream!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It gave us the space to enjoy company of our children and grandchildren for a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was as we expected, no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The houses had so many areas for kids & adults.The pool was a bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All as described, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Jan, I am glad you had a good service with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Rosetrees. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process was smooth and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Luke, I am so glad you had a smooth booking process with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Hyde. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This