kate & tom's Reviews

552 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
Tim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very great service! The website is smart and simple to use and the information, photos etc with all of the houses is so detailed that it makes finding a house easier than any other company I have encountered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Tim. Thank you for your kind words about our website, and I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hill House!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You found the right house for us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everyone at Kate &a Toms always gave us excellent and friendly service. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Jane, our team make sure they are always friendly to make sure our guests feel happy during the booking process. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second time of using Kate & Toms, excellent again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Mike. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Meadowbank House, and thank you very much for your kind words. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and timely. Altogether an excellent experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your reply Sarah. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hill House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phillipa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team at Kate & Toms were really helpful and quick to repose to all of our questions. We'd definitely book through them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Phillipa. We try to make sure that we answer any questions guests may have to ensure you have a good stay. I hope you and your party had a good stay at Hillside House and we look forward to helping you for your next stay. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and efficient staff. When the house we had booked originally fell through in January they immediately suggested other possibilities.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Nicole. We are very sorry that your original house had fallen through but I really do hope that you and your party had a great stay at The Tythe Barn! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept me up to date with the booking
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From my first interaction with Kate & Tom's I found them to be highly professional, knowledgeable about the properties and happy to help with any question I had. Upon booking Elephant & Castle, the guest pack I received was really helpful to have in advance and even the smallest of things leading up to the day Kate & Tom's assisted with - great service (& if all properties are of this standard I will certainly be using again!)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your reply Kim. We are always happy to answer any questions as we want you to enjoy your stay, we send out the guest packs to ensure you know where shops and activities are so you can enjoy every minute spend in these houses rather than worrying about where you're going to get food. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Elephant & Castle! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and clear instructions all the way through
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Peter, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Derwentwater House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jon-Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kate and Toms gave us excellent service in booking our bridal party stay at the Lindens in Dorset. From the start they provided all the information we needed and were very helpful with the deluge of questions we sent through. On the day, when we had the worst experience driving to Dorset ever, Kate and Toms excelled at helping us manage and sort out our stay with the minimum of fuss. As a groom and bride, we were over the moon at having such a great location for our wedding party to stay, and did not once have to worry about their comfort. Thank you for such great service and we cannot wait to stay with you again :)

Jp and Zoya
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Jon-Paul! We love to make sure any questions are answered before your stay to make sure there is nothing you would be worried about when you get there. I am so glad that you didn't have to worry about your wedding party, its the last thing you would want to do on your big day! We look forward to helping you plan your next stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was very clear and precise. Your staff were more than helpful to assist me with any queries. Quick to come back to me and very efficient. I felt that I was in safe hands and my holiday would be a relaxing and enjoyable time.
I felt that your photos of The Shed didn't do it justice. They didn't show the true vastness of the property and the swimming pool was so much bigger in reality! But all to the good. We had an amazing stay and your company were excellent in providing that!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Kate, I am so glad that you felt this way, I will make sure I tell the team! We really try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you do have a relaxing holiday. I am so glad that you and your party had a good stay at The Shed! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maxine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After initial problems of communication I was very happy with the service they provided and would be more than happy to rent another house with this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hannah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, friendly service, always answered questions and emails quickly. Nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Hannah. We try to answer any questions you may have quickly to ensure you have an effortless stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Langtons! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a family birthday celebration for 18. Everyone had a great time, the house was well set up to cater for all of us and the facilities, rooms, toys garden etc was perfect for the children and adults. A very relaxed house to be in as there was a choice of lounge areas to sit in. Beautiful dining room and beds were very comfortable. Definitely go again, thank you Kate and Toms.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and efficient, beautiful property
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Smooth transaction and helpful with queries.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your reply Nick, I will make sure I pass on your comment to the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Tower House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After some error over a provisional booking Kate & Toms came through with all of their commitments.
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kate & Tom's were great in communicating with me before the weekend. We asked them a number of questions regarding the property and they came back swiftly and with thorough answers. They also had the property for hire and a special price which was a big factor as to why we chose this place!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Victoria! We are happy to answer any questions guests may have to ensure a relaxing stay at your house. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Lambourn House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lynette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought you had a great selection of houses on your books to choose from. From initial contact with you, staff were helpful and friendly and correspondence clear and consist.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Lynette! We try to be as helpful as we can to ensure you have a great stay. I really hope you and your party had a good stay at Hillside House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.64 based on 552 reviews