Kara Group Reviews

4.52 Rating 25 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kara Group

About Kara Group: UK supplier specialising in medical uniforms and scrub suits for health and wellness businesses. We provide high quality scrub suits made from highly functional materials that also bring elements of style, comfort and technology to our customers' wardrobes. We have ranges that suit multiple price points, order sizes (from an individual to an entire practice or hospital) and design requirements. If you work within the medical, dental, veterinary or beauty professions, Kara is the place to source your uniforms. We are exclusive UK suppliers of Wonderwink scrubs and Jaanuu medical scrubs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484 508302

Email:
sales@karagroup.co.uk

Location:
Interweave HouseOld Power Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kara Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Really good service. Lovely quality garments for our busy salon. Thanks!!!! Becky"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Becky,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your scrubs and the service you received.

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I absolutely love my Wonderwink scrub tops! They're so comfy and breathable, but also keep me looking professional. Added bonus is that they don't need ironing, even after a hot wash!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's really great to hear you're pleased with your new scrubs. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the quality and feel of the uniform. Fast delivery too."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thanks so much for your review! We love to hear when customers are happy with their new scrubs!

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thrilled with my tulip tunics fantastic quality & perfect fit true to size! Thank you so much"
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Rebecca,

Thanks so much for your review! It's really great to hear you're pleased with your new scrubs. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best,

The Kara Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your new scrubs and the service you received.

Check out our Instagram page @karauk_official to see all our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything we can do for you.

Best,

The Kara Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The best scrubes in the world!!! Love them!"
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thanks so much for your review! We love to hear when customers are happy with their new scrubs!

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love my uniform top from Kara fit it and quality it lovely. Very happy 😃"
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Elysha,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your new scrubs!

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways!

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered in March, my credit card was issued on 15 th of March and still no parcel. GLS service delivered it in UK somewhere?!! Bad customer service, no parcel delivered and no money refund !"
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Petja,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re sorry your order experience has not been up to the high-standard we strive to provide, we understand how frustrating that is.

Our Customer Services team have been in touch with the carriage companies involved in your order, who have said the package was rejected at the point of entry into the destination country and so sent back to the UK. We’re still investigating this issue to find out what went wrong so we can ensure it doesn’t happen again.

As our colleague Rhian said in her email, we are processing a refund for your shipping fees, and we would like to offer a discount off your next order with us to make up for the inconvenience caused.

Your specialist non-stock items have been re-ordered from the United States for you, but if you would rather cancel your order and receive a full refund please just let our Customer Services team know and we’ll process that for you.

Kind regards,

Kara Customer Services Team
info@karagroup.co.uk
+441484 508302
Posted 2 months ago
"Really nice and just a bit different uniforms, great returns service, would use again😀😀"
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Mandy,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your scrubs and the service you received.

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 2 months ago
"very good communication, fast shipping, excellent product quality"
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Pavlos,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your order process and new scrubs - in spite of the mix-up on your order!

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful scrubs, I’ve had so many compliments! Wash and fit well. Returns process straightforward and so helpful to have Rhian looking after your purchases. Definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your new scrubs! We'll be sure to pass on your lovely comments to Rhian - it's always great to hear feedback on how our Customer Services team are doing.

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways - including discounts off your next order with us for a selfie of you in your new scrubs!

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Our dental nurse was delighted with her maternity scrubs. Perfect colour and fit. Fast service"
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're really pleased your nurse was happy with her new scrubs - we've worked hard to find maternity scrubs that are functional, stylish, and comfortable for all-day wear.

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 3 months ago
"I have ordered 2 embroided tunics from Kara which are of amazing quality, super quick delivery and a very friendly service! I also ordered trousers which didn’t fit and return them was no problem at all. I will definitely be using them again!"
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Carly,

Thanks so much for your review! We love to hear when customers are happy with their new scrubs! Just drop one of our team an email on info@karagroup.co.uk next time you want to place an order with embroidery and we'll get it sorted for you!

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with my uniform! Thank you very much!"
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for your review! It's great to hear you like your new scrubs.

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service. Superb quality material and perfect fit. Love that you stock different leg length. Would definitely recommend!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thanks so much for your review! We're incorporating more size variance into our Kara Express range all the time, and your feedback is really helpful when we're choosing what to stock.

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best,

The Kara Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and lovely products x"
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thanks so much for your review! We love our scrubs too! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best,

The Kara Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Love your products"
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Kayleigh,

Thanks so much for your review! We love our scrubs too!

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you - or if you'd like to find out some more information about the embroidery service you spoke with our colleague Rhian about back in January!

Best,

The Kara Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Very poor customer service. 1 to 2 days delivery took almost 2 weeks. Repeated phone calls regarding order status and false promises of delivery date. Unacceptable standard of communication and service."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mrs Creelman,

We're sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the delivery of your scrub trousers.

As stated on the Delivery page https://karagroup.co.uk/shipping/, and displayed in the Checkout at the time of purchase, delivery takes 5-15 days unless you purchase an item from the Kara express range.

Your trousers are available in the Kara Express range, however you clicked through from the non-Kara Express product listing https://karagroup.co.uk/wondertech-womens-straight-leg-trousers/, so the trousers were ordered in especially for you, which is why it took a little longer.

Your order was placed on 25 January and arrived with you on 4 February which is a 10 day delivery and as you can see this is within the 5-15 days expected timeframe.

We hope you enjoy wearing your new trousers.

Kind regards,
Elisabeth, Ecommerce Manager, Kara
Posted 4 months ago
"Love my new work wear ready for when I’m going back to work! Very professional looking. Thanks so much!"
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Molly,

Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your new scrubs! We loved the logo you chose to have embroidered too.

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best,

The Kara Team
Posted 4 months ago
"pleasant response to queries prompt and efficient delivery excellent quality"
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Simon,

Thank you for the review! We're delighted to heat you're happy with your new scrubs!

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best,

The Kara Team
Posted 4 months ago
Kara Group is rated 4.52 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support