Kara Group Reviews

4.49 Rating 138 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Kara Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Kara Group Reviews

About Kara Group:

UK supplier specialising in medical uniforms and scrub suits for health and wellness businesses. We provide high quality scrub suits made from highly functional materials that also bring elements of style, comfort and technology to our customers' wardrobes. We have ranges that suit multiple price points, order sizes (from an individual to an entire practice or hospital) and design requirements. If you work within the medical, dental, veterinary or beauty professions, Kara is the place to source your uniforms. We are exclusive UK suppliers of Wonderwink scrubs and Jaanuu medical scrubs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 508302

Email:

info@karagroup.co.uk

Location:

Interweave House, Old Power Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Kara Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my tunic
Great company to deal with
I’m going to order another one in a different colour
Thank you
Good quality products. Good delivery service.
Good afternoon Elaine, Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your new workwear! It's good to hear you had a pleasant ordering experience. If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302. All the best, The Kara Team
Beautiful tunic! Can’t wait to wear this in my clinic 💕 arrived swiftly too
Good morning Julie,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your new tunic! We've passed your kind words onto our Customer Services team. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything else you need. Our Customer Services team are available on 01484 508302. All the best, Kara
Absolutely brilliant. The price they are does not reflect the quality at all these are far and above the best fit / design / sturdiness of any scrubs I've bought. I will not be buying scrubs from anyone else again.
Good morning Emma,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's so lovely to hear you had a great ordering experience. We've passed your kind words onto our Customer Services team. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything else you need. Our Customer Services team are available on 01484 508302. All the best, Kara
I’m am so pleased with my purchase, the quality is next level and I will definitely be ordering again.
Good afternoon, Thanks for leaving a review! We are glad you are happy with your shopping experience. Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302. All the best, The Kara Team
Lovely fabric for the wonderflex scrubs - quick delivery as it was in stock. However, i was not expecting the contrast light blue collar on the navy scrubs as the photos don't show it and description do not mention it. I would have preferred the scrubs plan navy but will wear this anyway as its easier than arranging a return !
Dear Urvi,

Thank you for writing a review of your experience. We're very pleased that you like the WonderFlex fabric.

We're sorry to hear that you were surprised by the contrast colour trim on the Verity top. We will improve the photos to show a close-up of the colour trim on the page that shows the set, i.e. the top and trousers together.

Hopefully you will still find the scrubs very comfortable and useful.

If you have any further queries, please do contact our Customer Services team on 01484 508302, we're open 8:45am to 5pm Mondays to Fridays.

With kind regards,
Customer Services team
Kara
Great material, very comfortable and most importantly not big and baggy - very stylish
Good afternoon Oona, Thanks for leaving a review! We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with your order. Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302. All the best, The Kara Team
Excellent quality,comfortable scrubs.They fit perfectly .My colleagues are all going to buy them now 😊
Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your new scrubs! Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302. All the best, The Kara Team
Product was as stated online however as both my husband and I ordered items, two separate items, two separate postage’s were charged and both items came in one parcel! I don’t think this is good service charging £3:95 to each of us then sending the items together. Won’t use this company again out of principal!
Hi Tracy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and let us know about this issue. We are further investigating this technical error to understand as to why both items were shipped together for the two separate orders and can only apologise for this. The refund of your shipping cost is being processed for refund back to you and we hope you would consider us again in the future. Best regards, The Kara Team
Love my scrubs. This OS my second order. They wash really well too. Just wish the petite range didn’t have such a long turnaround, but I guess you can’t hold stock of everything in all the colours.
Good afternoon Victoria,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your new scrubs! We apologize for the turnaround on some of the items, as you said we stock a very large amount of products, which means not all are available immediately. Thank you for your understanding. All the best, The Kara Team
Good quality scrubs and delivered as quickly as could
Good afternoon Caroline,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your new scrubs! Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302. All the best, The Kara Team
I'm very happy with the Wonderwink scrubs I received from Kara. Description and size chart match perfectly to the item. I received very prompt responses from the customer service team when my order was slightly delayed due to the pandemic.
Good afternoon, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you are happy with your Wonderwink scrubs. We apologize for the slight delay but are glad to hear it was resolved. Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302. All the best, The Kara Team
The ordering process was easy and quick,delivery speedy. Very happy with the scrubs. I had ordered 4 tops to have my name embroidered on and due to covid it's not available. A bit disappointed but generally happy and satisfied.
Good afternoon Mandy,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your new scrubs!

We apologize for the temporary closure of that service, we hope you can understand.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302. All the best, The Kara Team
Ordering and processing was very easy and delivery of my order was fast. Excellent service.
My only criticism is the fact that the size is embroidered on the outside edge of the neckline and is visible when being worn.
Good afternoon,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with the service you received.

Thank you for the feedback on the sizing tape. We're sorry if that was a surprise to you. These Basics scrubs are sold to the NHS in bulk. The sizes are clearly visible to aid staff in the process of finding a suitable pair of scrubs as quickly as possible.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302. All the best, The Kara Team
Speedily despatched and great products. Only issue I had was the size guide which showed how to take your measurements but not what sizes corresponded so I had to make a guess and order 2 sizes. I’ve returned the ones that didn’t fit so I will see how good your returns service is!
Good afternoon,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you love the products and they arrived quickly.
We're sorry to hear you had problems with the size guide, however all the sizes are shown with the relevant measurements of chest, waist and hips. The size guide is rather long, you do need to scroll down to see the size table. We appreciate your feedback and will make improvements to the usability of the size guide for future customers. Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302. All the best, The Kara Team
Bought top scrubs. Arrived sooner than expected. Very good quality and very feminine models. Really love them and they cheer me up.
Good afternoon,
Thanks for taking the time to review your new scrub tops! We are so pleased you are happy with them.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.
All the best, The Kara Team
Great style and fit .
Fast efficient delivery as well as a speedy refund.
Good afternoon,
It's great to hear you are happy with your new workwear!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best, The Kara Team
very impressed with the service and goods.
Hi Annemarie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out. Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Great scrubs delivered Rapido , thanks
Hi Martyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out. Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Great products, top quality. Excellent delivery service. 5 stars
Hi Annaick, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out. Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Kara Group is rated 4.49 based on 138 reviews