Kara Group Reviews

4.52 Rating 48 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Kara Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Kara Group Reviews

About Kara Group:

UK supplier specialising in medical uniforms and scrub suits for health and wellness businesses. We provide high quality scrub suits made from highly functional materials that also bring elements of style, comfort and technology to our customers' wardrobes. We have ranges that suit multiple price points, order sizes (from an individual to an entire practice or hospital) and design requirements. If you work within the medical, dental, veterinary or beauty professions, Kara is the place to source your uniforms. We are exclusive UK suppliers of Wonderwink scrubs and Jaanuu medical scrubs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 508302

Email:

sales@karagroup.co.uk

Location:

Interweave HouseOld Power Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Kara Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Superb quality and speedy delivery. I will be back again to buy more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Good afternoon,

Thanks for your review! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything further we can do for you!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best,
The Kara Team
Website is easy to use. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. Thefabric and style is amazing. My only suggestion for improvement is with sizing. Sizes offered are 8/10, then 12/14. Would be great if there could be inbetween size say 10/12
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Amy,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you're happy with the fabric and style of your new scrubs. We've passed your feedback on the scrubs sizing through to our USA based suppliers.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Quick delivery and nice customer service. Quality of the scrubs is high standard. Love them.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your new workwear! We've passed your positive feedback on to our Customer Services team.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best,
The Kara Team
Great customer service, fast delivery and good quality uniforms with a large choice.
Helpful Report
Good morning Jo,

Thanks for your review! Your positive feedback is great to hear.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best,
The Kara Team
Loved my new work wear! Stylish and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Good morning Jinal,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you're happy with your new scrubs! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best,
The Kara Team
I ordered two tops with personal logo. The grey tulip top I’m In love with perfect cut, fit and colour I’ll be ordering a few more of these . The material had such nice feel to it I’m so pleased with it, thank you . The whit peplum top however I wasn’t happy at all with, I had to check the label to make sure it wasn’t a medium it’s. very bad fit and shape. It’s defiantly not a peplum too there’s no who to it what so ever. The material doesn’t feel the same feels really cheap and papery I definitely won’t be wearing it unfortunately .
Helpful Report
Good morning Leonie,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you love with your new graphite Jaanuu Tulip Top, but we're sorry you aren't happy with the Jaanuu Peplum Top. If, for any reason, you're unsatisfied with your new scrubs we do accept returns of new undamaged items for refund or exchange. Please see our Returns and Exchanges page for further information (https://karagroup.co.uk/returns-exchanges/).

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
It took a long time to arrive well over 2 weeks But i lime the quality
Helpful Report
Dear Chantal,
We're sorry to hear that you're unhappy about the time it took to get the uniform to you. Our uniforms are shipped from USA, which is why there's sometimes a delay. The delivery times are published on our website (https://karagroup.co.uk/shipping/), but perhaps you didn't notice this when ordering.
We hope you do enjoy wearing your new black uniform.
With kind regards,
Kara Customer Services
Great uniforms , however 15 days for delivery in 2018 is not what clients need. If you have a new staff member and they need a uniform waiting over 2 weeks is not great.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Our uniforms are shipped to the UK from the United States, which can take up to 15 working days. If you do need uniforms in a hurry, our Kara Express range offers 1-2 day shipping on a select range of scrubs (https://karagroup.co.uk/kara-express/).

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
The delivery and the information on my login account regarding my product delivery was quite a disappointing experience but received the product as seen on the website happy about it. I made a call to the customer service team atleast 3 times to check regarding the delivery, the support was good though except for waiting and finding a time to give a call again and again was little upsetting.
Helpful Report
Good morning Praveena,

Thanks for leaving us a review. We try to make our shipping times as transparent as possible when you place an order with us, but we're sorry if they wasn't clear. Any items ordered from outside of our Kara Express range are processed with our standard 10-20 day delivery. If you do urgently require scrubs please order from our Kara Express range, which guarantees delivery in 2 working days (https://karagroup.co.uk/kara-express/).

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best,
The Kara Team
Fab customer service , helpful on social media and via telephone with the queries I had ! Amazing product , great quality and good delivery time , I’m happy all round , Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Dawn,

Thanks for leaving us a review - your positive feedback is so lovely to hear! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,
The Kara Team
Goods I received are beautifully made, of very good quality and sizing is accurate. The backup service of customer service is excellent. I found it very easy to deal with all aspects. Delivery is rapid and efficient. i would buy from Kara again and I am happy with the service and quality of goods. I hope this helps your customers and hope you continue in the same way.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your new workwear! We've passed your kind words onto our Customer Services team.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything else you need, and don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

Kara Customer Services Team
+44 (0)1484 508302
info@karagroup.co.uk
Efficient service and excellent products!
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Amy,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves not only on our products but also on our service, and it's great to get your feedback on this! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
I absolutely love my tunic 😍 I looked for ages to try and find the right one for my business and this is amazing! It’s so comfortable and I’ve worn it all through the summer without it causing me to get too hot which is a bonus for what I do (waxing) .Ive has so many compliments! I’d highly recommend Kara and I’ve told all my fellow beauticians too. Thank you Mags
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Mags,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback - it's lovely to hear how happy you are with your scrubs!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything further we can do for you. Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Great stock, great customer service, the post took a bit too long, however I will buy again from kara
Helpful Report
Good morning Di,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really glad to hear you're happy with your uniforms and our Customer Services Team! We do try and make it as clear as possible on our website that shipping may take up to 15 days. This is because your items are ordered in specifically for you from our key US suppliers. If you do need to make an urgent order we have our Kara Express range, which guarantees delivery in 2 working days. (https://karagroup.co.uk/kara-express/)

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
the only downside is the sizing of garments and having to pay for returns but we re-order because top was the one we liked
Helpful Report
Dear Ms Ferguson,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experiences. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers.
We're sorry that you feel that the sizing was a surprise. As we source the Jaanuu scrubs from USA, the sizing doesn't use standard UK sizes. We do provide the size chart on the website and ask you to check which size would fit you best before you commit to buying.
We hope that you're happy that the discount code we provided covered the cost of the return.
If you have any further queries about your purchase please do contact us on 01484 508302. We're here to take your calls Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm.
With kind regards,
Customer Services Team
Kara
My experience was good is second time buying from Kara. Good quality very nice fit . Delivery always on time. Thank you Kara
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Maria,

This is so lovely to hear! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,
Customer Services Team
Kara
Fabulous range of uniforms, not the usual boring run of the mill stuff. Had to return a couple of items as wasn't sure of the sizes , had an email to say it had been received back. All in all a fabulous experience will definitely buy from Kara again!
Helpful Report
Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's wonderful to hear you're happy with your experience and your scrubs! Please let us know if there's anything further you need.

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Excellent service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Mandie,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything further we can do for you. Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Excellent service and very fast for email responding. The shipping to Hungary was also faster than expected. I highly recommende iT and will surely order again. Thank you ! Dr Vanyek
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Ana,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that we exceeded expectations on your shipping times.

Just let us know when you'd like to place your next order!

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
It’s the best uniform I’ve ever bought! I will definitely be buying more colours, my go to uniform place!
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Colette,

This is so lovely to hear! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Kara Group is rated 4.52 based on 48 reviews