Kara Group Reviews

4.47 Rating 43 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Kara Group

About Kara Group: UK supplier specialising in medical uniforms and scrub suits for health and wellness businesses. We provide high quality scrub suits made from highly functional materials that also bring elements of style, comfort and technology to our customers' wardrobes. We have ranges that suit multiple price points, order sizes (from an individual to an entire practice or hospital) and design requirements. If you work within the medical, dental, veterinary or beauty professions, Kara is the place to source your uniforms. We are exclusive UK suppliers of Wonderwink scrubs and Jaanuu medical scrubs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484 508302

Email:
sales@karagroup.co.uk

Location:
Interweave HouseOld Power Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Kara Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"I ordered two tops with personal logo. The grey tulip top I’m In love with perfect cut, fit and colour I’ll be ordering a few more of these . The material had such nice feel to it I’m so pleased with it, thank you . The whit peplum top however I wasn’t happy at all with, I had to check the label to make sure it wasn’t a medium it’s. very bad fit and shape. It’s defiantly not a peplum too there’s no who to it what so ever. The material doesn’t feel the same feels really cheap and papery I definitely won’t be wearing it unfortunately ."
Helpful Report
Visit Website
"It took a long time to arrive well over 2 weeks But i lime the quality"
Helpful Report
Dear Chantal,
We're sorry to hear that you're unhappy about the time it took to get the uniform to you. Our uniforms are shipped from USA, which is why there's sometimes a delay. The delivery times are published on our website (https://karagroup.co.uk/shipping/), but perhaps you didn't notice this when ordering.
We hope you do enjoy wearing your new black uniform.
With kind regards,
Kara Customer Services
"Great uniforms , however 15 days for delivery in 2018 is not what clients need. If you have a new staff member and they need a uniform waiting over 2 weeks is not great."
Helpful Report
Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Our uniforms are shipped to the UK from the United States, which can take up to 15 working days. If you do need uniforms in a hurry, our Kara Express range offers 1-2 day shipping on a select range of scrubs (https://karagroup.co.uk/kara-express/).

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"The delivery and the information on my login account regarding my product delivery was quite a disappointing experience but received the product as seen on the website happy about it. I made a call to the customer service team atleast 3 times to check regarding the delivery, the support was good though except for waiting and finding a time to give a call again and again was little upsetting."
Helpful Report
"Fab customer service , helpful on social media and via telephone with the queries I had ! Amazing product , great quality and good delivery time , I’m happy all round , Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Dawn,

Thanks for leaving us a review - your positive feedback is so lovely to hear! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,
The Kara Team
"Goods I received are beautifully made, of very good quality and sizing is accurate. The backup service of customer service is excellent. I found it very easy to deal with all aspects. Delivery is rapid and efficient. i would buy from Kara again and I am happy with the service and quality of goods. I hope this helps your customers and hope you continue in the same way."
Helpful Report
Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your new workwear! We've passed your kind words onto our Customer Services team.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything else you need, and don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

Kara Customer Services Team
+44 (0)1484 508302
info@karagroup.co.uk
"Efficient service and excellent products!"
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Amy,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves not only on our products but also on our service, and it's great to get your feedback on this! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"I absolutely love my tunic 😍 I looked for ages to try and find the right one for my business and this is amazing! It’s so comfortable and I’ve worn it all through the summer without it causing me to get too hot which is a bonus for what I do (waxing) .Ive has so many compliments! I’d highly recommend Kara and I’ve told all my fellow beauticians too. Thank you Mags"
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Mags,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback - it's lovely to hear how happy you are with your scrubs!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything further we can do for you. Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"Great stock, great customer service, the post took a bit too long, however I will buy again from kara"
Helpful Report
Good morning Di,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really glad to hear you're happy with your uniforms and our Customer Services Team! We do try and make it as clear as possible on our website that shipping may take up to 15 days. This is because your items are ordered in specifically for you from our key US suppliers. If you do need to make an urgent order we have our Kara Express range, which guarantees delivery in 2 working days. (https://karagroup.co.uk/kara-express/)

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"the only downside is the sizing of garments and having to pay for returns but we re-order because top was the one we liked"
Helpful Report
Dear Ms Ferguson,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experiences. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers.
We're sorry that you feel that the sizing was a surprise. As we source the Jaanuu scrubs from USA, the sizing doesn't use standard UK sizes. We do provide the size chart on the website and ask you to check which size would fit you best before you commit to buying.
We hope that you're happy that the discount code we provided covered the cost of the return.
If you have any further queries about your purchase please do contact us on 01484 508302. We're here to take your calls Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm.
With kind regards,
Customer Services Team
Kara
"My experience was good is second time buying from Kara. Good quality very nice fit . Delivery always on time. Thank you Kara"
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Maria,

This is so lovely to hear! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,
Customer Services Team
Kara
"Fabulous range of uniforms, not the usual boring run of the mill stuff. Had to return a couple of items as wasn't sure of the sizes , had an email to say it had been received back. All in all a fabulous experience will definitely buy from Kara again!"
Helpful Report
Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's wonderful to hear you're happy with your experience and your scrubs! Please let us know if there's anything further you need.

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Mandie,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything further we can do for you. Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"Excellent service and very fast for email responding. The shipping to Hungary was also faster than expected. I highly recommende iT and will surely order again. Thank you ! Dr Vanyek"
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Ana,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that we exceeded expectations on your shipping times.

Just let us know when you'd like to place your next order!

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on +441484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"It’s the best uniform I’ve ever bought! I will definitely be buying more colours, my go to uniform place!"
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Colette,

This is so lovely to hear! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"Good quality and range of colours and styles. Excellent value!"
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Mark,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our scrubs.

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"Just tried to make a purchase, i was asked if id like a code to receive 10% discount, i swear it popped up for about 1 second, no time to write it down or copy it, blink and youll miss it. thanks guys smh!"
Helpful Report
Dear Mr Walters,
We're really sorry that you've had problems with the website discount code. We've checked and you're right, it is too quick. Some changes have now been made to improve the user experience. We will be sending you an email shortly, with your discount code enclosed. Please keep an eye out for this.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us via the website if you have any further queries.
Kind regards,
Kara Customer Services
"Good quality, everything as stated on website. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Good morning Iain,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're happy with your scrubs!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything else you need.

All the best,

Kara Customer Services Team
+44 (0)1484 508302
info@karagroup.co.uk
"Really good service. Lovely quality garments for our busy salon. Thanks!!!! Becky"
Helpful Report
Good morning Becky,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your scrubs and the service you received.

Don't forget to keep an eye on our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways! If you have any queries, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.

All the best,

The Kara Team
"I absolutely love my Wonderwink scrub tops! They're so comfy and breathable, but also keep me looking professional. Added bonus is that they don't need ironing, even after a hot wash!"
Helpful Report
Good morning Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's really great to hear you're pleased with your new scrubs. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Keep an eye on our Instagram page @karauk_official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes, and giveaways.

Please feel free to get in touch with our customer services team on +441484 508302, or info@karagroup.co.uk, if there's anything else we can do for you.

All the best,

The Kara Team
Kara Group is rated 4.47 based on 43 reviews