Kara Group Reviews

4.45 Rating 119 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Kara Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Kara Group Reviews

About Kara Group:

UK supplier specialising in medical uniforms and scrub suits for health and wellness businesses. We provide high quality scrub suits made from highly functional materials that also bring elements of style, comfort and technology to our customers' wardrobes. We have ranges that suit multiple price points, order sizes (from an individual to an entire practice or hospital) and design requirements. If you work within the medical, dental, veterinary or beauty professions, Kara is the place to source your uniforms. We are exclusive UK suppliers of Wonderwink scrubs and Jaanuu medical scrubs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 508302

Email:

info@karagroup.co.uk

Location:

Interweave House, Old Power Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Kara Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, top quality. Excellent delivery service. 5 stars
Delivery etc was perfect. The product quality was disappointing. Top too short. Trouser ties difficult because the string used is so thin.
Excellent service
High quality material and design
Extremely happy
Hi Tessy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out. Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Very pleased with the prompt service and quality of my scrubs
Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out. Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
quick delivery (managed to get 1-2 day delivery over New Year's period!!), fabric softens up after one hot wash. Otherwise, it looks smart, and fabric quality is good for the price. Definitely read the size guide; I usually wear S in hospital but ordered XS.
Hi Hope! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. Great tip regarding the sizing, USA sizes are certainly more generous than what we're typically used to!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out. Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Love my new uniform, great quality, and so comfy
Kara Group 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Hi Jo! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase - you look fab!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out. Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
as always, great service, great price and gorgeous scrubs
Hi Rhoda, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Be better not to have size displayed on braiding
Dear Carolyn,

Thanks for your review.

We appreciate hearing about your thoughts and experiences of our products.

The basic scrub tops that you purchased are designed for NHS staff to wear, and are typically laundered in hospital laundries. The sizing tape colour and positioning is in an obvious place to make it easy for staff to find a pair in their size and get ready for a shift quickly.

We're sorry that this was a shock or surprise to you. There will be some photos added to the website to show the sizing tape around the back of the neck so that it's clearer to future customers.

Thanks again for your feedback.

If you have any further comments or queries please do get in touch with us on 01484 508302.

Kind regards,
Customer Services Team
Kara
I'm wery happy. The uniform is trendy and very contactable. I resive iven a before a promising date.
Thank you.
Hi Erika, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
High quality product promptly dispatched
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Quick delivery, good quality scrubs, as described
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Excellent service, trouser fits lovely.
Highly recommend.
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Good quality and timely with perfect embroidery
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
I made my first order on 22/10/2020 and no delivery until 28/10/20. I called for update and only to find out that the colour I ordered was “out of stock” but still showed in stock when I was ordering. Did receive an email saying After ordering that “we are getting your order ready”. No one bothered to inform me. Very bad service. Requested for refund.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We're really sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, this isn't the sort of service we would like to offer our customers and appreciate your feedback.

As there has been an unprecedented demand for scrub suits given the current global pandemic an emergency order had to be dispatched leading to an administrative error and the unavailability of your requested scrub pants wasn't picked up on.

We're working tirelessly to improve our systems and provide for our NHS Key Workers and hope you can understand this isolated oversight.

If there is anything else that we can do for you or if you have any further suggestions, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Sizes were hilariously bad. Medium was equivalent to XXL - I could fit myself into the trousers twice, once into each leg. Will be returning them.
Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers.

We're sorry the sizing of your items wasn’t as you expected; as the Jaanuu and WonderWink ranges are both sourced from the USA, the sizing does differ to the UK. We do provide size guides on each item and highly recommend you check which size would fit you best before ordering.

If you have any doubt prior to ordering, you can always reach out to the team for advice or recommendations which might have swayed you against a negative review in this instance. If there is anything else that we can do for you or if you have any suggestions on how this could be further highlighted on the product pages, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Great trousers. Very comfy Defenitly recommended
Hi Dorota, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase.

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Brilliant stuff. The only thing, and this is more funny than annoying, two days AFTER my order was delivered I got an email from Kara telling me my order was "on its way". I was wearing one of the scrubs when I read it. ;)
Hi Ricky, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase and early delivery - sounds like a pretty good problem to have!

Don't forget to follow our Instagram page @KaraUK_Official to get information on our latest styles, coupon codes and giveaways!

If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate in reaching out.

Best wishes, The Kara Team info@karagroup.co.uk
Lovely quality smart scrubs, washes well.
Hi there,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01484 508302.
Kind regards,
Kara Customer Services Team
I love the fabric , good service
Dear Maria,
Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01484 508302.
Kind regards,
Kara Customer Services Team
Loved the scrub pants that I was waiting for to match the top! Fast delivery and great service!
Dear Nora,
Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope you really enjoy wearing your Jaanuu scrubs at work. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01484 508302. Kind regards, Kara Customer Services Team
Kara Group is rated 4.45 based on 119 reviews