Judas Sinned Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,826 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website


0161 230 3680





Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello! The order is in the day 4february I pay this day and speak in the mail you send the packet in 3-5 days stay in my address today is day 11 February and I don’t know nothing of the packet.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sergio, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned Clothing and I'm so sorry that your order has taken a little longer than expected to arrive. Due to COVID-19, and the UK recently leaving the EU, this is causing some delays with parcels being delivered at this time and I can only apologise for the inconvenience. I have looked at your tracking and your parcel is currently being processed by the courier and it should also be with you soon. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned
Posted 4 months ago
I still havent recieved my order!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned and I'm so sorry that you haven't received your order. Can you send us an email to support@judassinnedclothing.com with this information along with your order number and we'll look into this straight away for you. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned.
Posted 4 months ago
The top wasn’t what I wanted/ expected and I’ve returned it. Since then I’ve had emails about my refund but haven’t actually received the money? Will I actaully get this money back?
Posted 7 months ago
Out of 2 shirts one had poor stitching. Both, although a large, seemed to have sleeves built for a pre pubescent girl. Otherwise fitting nicely, arms we're tiny.
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Nathan, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Your feedback is important to us as it allows us to be able to look into any issues and feedback to our team in terms of fitting and quality for our items. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned
Posted 7 months ago
No me a llegado el pedido aún pagué 10 euros más para que llegara Antes y todavía no lo he recibido
Posted 1 year ago
Hola Marta Muchas gracias por dejarnos una reseña y lamento mucho que tu pedido haya tardado en llegar. Desafortunadamente, debido a covid-19, los pedidos están tardando un poco más de lo habitual en llegar y solo podemos disculparnos por esto en este momento. Saludos cordiales, Dan @ Judas Sinned
Posted 7 months ago
Not received item yet!.. still waiting from Royal Mail after over a week now
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Gareth, Thank you very much for leaving us a review and I am very sorry that your order was slow to arrive. Unfortunately due to covid-19, orders are taking a little longer than usual to arrive and we can only apologize for this at this time. Best regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned
Posted 7 months ago
I bought 8 t-shirts and a pair of joggers all in XL, the sizing is ridiculous.......I'm a large in almost all other make t-shirts but these are all too tight. The jogging bottoms are the worse fit ever, they have ridiculous pockets that are about 2 inches deep and the actually shape of them makes them really uncomfortable. I won't be using these again, it's a shame really because my friend used to stock Judas sinned in her shop a few years back and I really liked the range back then.
Posted 1 year ago
Arms Length is short in size XXL in the black pocket utility jumper.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Dayne, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned and I'm sorry that the arm length of your item was a little short. We appreciate hearing this kind of feedback as it enables us to be able to improve our products in the future. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic quality but unfortunately the sizes are to small
Posted 1 year ago
Hey David, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it as it will enable us to improve the sizing of our items in the future, so I'll be sure to pass this feedback onto our design team. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality shirt and love the design. Its a real shame they are only made to fit people who go to the gym for 10 hours every day!
Posted 1 year ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.87 based on 1,826 reviews