Judas Sinned Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,720 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Daudy Londele
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Osama Adam
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Pawel M
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Seb iwaniak
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Darryl James carlyon
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Javier Escuder Moldes
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Javier Escuder Moldes
66
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, quick delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 6 hours ago
Comfortable fitting.
Material is also nice.
Very satisfied.
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 7 hours ago
Really comfortable, top quality
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant thank you 😃
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality products had to return a shirt as it was too large but ordered some more items aswell. Thanks judas sinned :)
Posted 1 day ago
Different style
Posted 1 day ago
It fits really well and arrived 2 days after I ordered it which was perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Very stylish and up to trend brand. Good selection of clothing and at a decent price point too.
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Really good customer service after a faulty pair of trousers. The rest of the items are brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, price, delivery, design and hoodie.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic products and great delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Best customer service i have ever recieved 5 star
Posted 3 days ago
The overall customer experience while shopping online was great. Any item is easy to find and they have many sizes available. The product itself is amazing quality considering their fair prices. Delivery was super quick and when I had to return two items for a bigger size it was sent back to me in just a few days.

the only criticism I have is on the black label attached to the clothing, there are numerous spelling mistakes but the designs are cool.
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality gear for a great price. Had the odd minor issue arise but everywhere does and they dealt with them very fast and professionally 👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Still not received it yet.
Posted 6 days ago
Hey Michael,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned Clothing and I'm so sorry that you've not received your order yet.

Can you send an email to our customer support team: support@judassinnedclothing.com and include your order number and we'll look into this straight away for you.

Kind Regards,
Dan Martin

JUDAS SINNED CLOTHING
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality product, great fit and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Best customer service of any retailer i have ever used in my whole life in any reatail ... fast . Polite . 5star
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, fast delivery.The size are accurate.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello!
The order is in the day 4february
I pay this day and speak in the mail you send the packet in 3-5 days stay in my address today is day 11 February and I don’t know nothing of the packet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sergio,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned Clothing and I'm so sorry that your order has taken a little longer than expected to arrive. Due to COVID-19, and the UK recently leaving the EU, this is causing some delays with parcels being delivered at this time and I can only apologise for the inconvenience. I have looked at your tracking and your parcel is currently being processed by the courier and it should also be with you soon.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Judas Sinned
Posted 1 week ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.87 based on 1,720 reviews