Judas Sinned Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,489 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Javier Escuder Moldes
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Javier Escuder Moldes
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Dan
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Yvonne Magnarsen
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Joe
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
GRAEME SHANKS
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Andrew Gardiner
60
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with my purchase
Posted 6 hours ago
The picture does NOT do this jacket justice. It is beautifully made, great material, stunning to look at, and is very well thought out. By far the best thing I have had from JS
Posted 1 day ago
Honestly, one of the best stores that I’ve ordered from. Love the clothes, and great service overall
Posted 1 day ago
good good good
Posted 2 days ago
Great designs, good quality, fast delivery & was prompted when dealing with an issue i have spent alot money with Judas sinned & will continue
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant quality clothing and deliver is always super quick!
Posted 2 days ago
Items are always brilliant quality and delivery is always super fast!
Posted 2 days ago
Great website, easy to navigate. Clothing excellent quality and great fit. Delivery really quick. Would really recommend this site to anyone who demands great stylish clothing without breaking the bank πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.
Posted 2 days ago
Great site, great offers and cracking quality clothing that is true to size. Delivery really quick can't comment on returns as everything fits great. Would definitely recommend and have already been back to buy more.πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a Judas vest and I like it very much.

I have had t shirts in the past from your company which have got worn out very quickly and has resulted in holes in the material. This was after about 9 or 10 washes.

The vest is good but I would be hesitant to purchase more t shirts.

Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my order and came very very quickly
Posted 6 days ago
There clothing is excellent quality, sizes are accurate and shipping time is very quick. All in all I was very happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality clothes good quick delivery good fit
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing fits perfect will defo Odets again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Did have to send items back for a larger size but the returns process was very clearly explained on the receipt.
Posted 1 week ago
Clothes are superperb comfy nice snug fit, delivery time is awesome and quality of clothing is fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Great look good quality and good price.
Sign up for a account and get great discounts and deals
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 1 week ago
Always a fantastic product and great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I am a returning customer, my husband loves Judas Sinned clothing. I find it reasonably priced for the quality. The designs are cool and the clothes I find are very flattering.
Posted 1 week ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.88 based on 1,489 reviews