Judas Sinned Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,954 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Second to none ,my wardrobe is full of juda sinned clothes, style and Quality all rolled into one ,not only that ,the customer service team are amazing and always happy to help .the warehouse team send things out in a timely and speedy manner ,5 stars isn't enough for this company ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery came quick, and when i had to speak to customer service they were more than happy to help. Clothes are a great fit and very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
always delivered at a decent time. I had to return a top for a bigger size and had an email saying they will be sending a different size straight away. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality of goods ,customer service is second to none ,always a pleasant and professional experience. 5 stars are not enough .brilliant team,thanks guys and girls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fitting and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Fast delivery. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decent delivery time, maybe a little pricey but it’s worth it, the rest was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great cloths.. just a shame sent wrong t shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Adam, Thank you so much for getting in touch with us at Judas Sinned Clothing and I am so sorry that you've been sent the wrong item from your order. Can you please send our customer service team an email to support@judassinnedclothing.com and we will find a solution to send you out the correct item you've ordered. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good material and quick delivery also wasn’t too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product, especially when its a bronze box for £25 and the product is worth alot more....definitely purchasing more boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Favourite brand ever !! Can’t get enough of their items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase fits perfect and love the material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Arrived on time and the quality of clothing is spiny on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome quality garments on trend and beautifully made Love wearing them and people asking where I got them from Top job team judas sinned
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought silver mystery box for my boyfriend, everything was absolutely amazing, except jeans as my boyfriend is very tall. But they were so helpful and send me different clothes instead. I'm buying a lot from judas and my boyfriend is very happy. Very good quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the Motion Crystal Skull Zip Denim Jacket & Chain Detail Ripped Skinny Jeans .. they look amazing, quality made .. jacket fits perfectly but the jeans are abit tighter than other clothes that size that I buy so I suggest buying a size up in my opinion but overall I’m more than happy with my purchases. Delivered quickly. By far my favourite clothing brand keep up the great work guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my order of a mystery box and received an item double the value of the box. Unfortunately there was a issue with the order but Dan, head of the customer services is sending out a prepaid labels and going to send out a replacement. I’ve ordered several times from Juda Sinned and the customer service is always top class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I only wear Judas clothing and always very happy woth the service especially the Bristol shop John, but as I’m no longer in brostol online suits me and always delivers Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.87 based on 1,954 reviews