Judas Sinned Reviews

4.86 Rating 337 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great clothes aswell as a very friendly customer service! No problems so far with clothes nor with shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality products.....always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing quality. Can't wait for my hubby to open it 🤘 thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality clothing You guys r🤘ck
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They make me happy as everything I order is correct and on time sometimes early plus it’s the only make I would wear !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've been with Judas Sinned from before the early Geordie Shore days. They always seem to knock out a killer line of clobber when you least expect it! Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Received order in the best condition and package was well secured. Overall it was a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality and amazing design.. Sizes can run a little small. Great customer service and delivery. Can't wait to get more stuff from the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've now had 2 ordereds delivered in record time and the hoddies are first class looking. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Their website is easy to navigate & you can switch languages that its viewed in. They also work with Klarna which makes ordering even easier! They offer a great loyalty program which gives excellent incentives!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They have an excellent loyalty program for starters. Their website is very easy to navigate. They also work with a company named Klarna which makes getting an item even easier. They do shipping to the US & it has to be signed for when its delivered which is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service was well informed about my order and where it was at all times and really happy with the quality of the top I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The customer service is amazing! So helpful. Fast responses prices are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the cloths, fit so nicely, orders are quickly shipped and all ways arrive in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love Judas Sinned clothing, love the vibe the clothing gives amazing quality pricing is reasonable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality and stuff you dont see in the high street will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality service and the customer care is outstanding.Nothing is roo.mich trounle
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality and designs. Greta service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
JS never fails to deliver with great styles with a gritty cult look and pair that with great offer's and sublime customer service it's a brand that goes from strength to strength.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Took a chance based on other reviews and a very user friendly website. Massively impressed with the shirt. Perfect fit, great price and it is much admired! I will be buying from you again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.86 based on 337 reviews