Judas Sinned Reviews

4.79 Rating 130 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Super Quick delivery, perfect size and the design was just what my boyfriend liked!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Customer service is quick to respond, helpful and very professional, helping me with my order and returns. Returns were processed same day within hours of the package arrives."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"From start to finish my purchase was very easy navigating through the website. The quality of the printed tees are fantastic especially the attention to detail. Will be making more purchase for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Proper quality clobber! The quality and attention to detail is top draw. Especially like the little metal badge on the back which I didn’t even see was on it. Nice..! Real Nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The clothes are always perfect for ! Great quality ! And always look the part ! Judas sinned rocks ! No1 clothing brand"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing clothes top quality ! My fav brand by a country mile ! Keep up the work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website, updated all the way along, arrived on time and the tracksuit and tee-shirt were great, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Found on Facebook ordered a t-shirt and love it so will be ordering more, great quality and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Top class clothing! Absolutely shopping with judas sinned in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Top class clothing! Absolutely shopping with judas sinned in the future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been buying Judas Sinned for past three years now and mainly only buy and wear Judas Sinned now, love the fit and comfort and style always Literally from going out, casual on weekend, jackets,gym and even on holidays and swim wear. Judas brand and logo has been mentioned by everyone I know I think now and related to me as all I wear πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ€˜πŸ»πŸ˜‚ Customer service has been faultless, only on one occasion I’ve had to return something due to my mistake ordering wrong size and was very promptly dealt with. And even the help I’ve had via email when I’ve had issue once with my PayPal not working and missed out on one of the many special offers and discounts mailed to me as a disciple/member πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ€˜πŸ»β˜ οΈ Already eagerly awaiting the next batch of new designs 🀘🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Judas sinned for a couple years now and am always blown away with the quality of there clothing and speed of delivery, clothes are always setting a trend and I am constantly asked where I get my clothes from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the brand and the clothes best fit and so comfortable great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased at top for my Son he is really pleased it fits perfectly and it's good quality. I was very happy with the service provided. Well definitely buy more items from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the clothes ive brought from here have been lovely and really great quality. Ill deffo be making more purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these T-shirt’s HOWEVER bring back the looser neck/scoop neck for those who workout and need a looser neck but not a bigger stomach area! Having to buy a bigger size to fit the neck area but bigger than I’d like on the stomach ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic stylish clothes. Super quality! Very friendly stuff in Bristol shop.The web is nice and easy to use. Shipping is fast and everything is packed professional. Love Judas Sinned's crose! ... There could be more XXL size!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"5 star quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and safe to buy from , good quality clothes I’ve got nothing to say about the returns policy as why would you send anything back it’s too good πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.79 based on 130 reviews