Judas Sinned Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,129 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
4.9
Based on 2,129 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you so much for the logistical support with my order - outdrawing customer service 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I’m satisfied with my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fit and service. High quality material!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome clothes, well made and great designs, I'm 5 ft 6 and train so struggle finding shirts to fit right and these always do, my favourite place to buy and would 100 percent recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clothes arrived on time and fit perfectly, definitely my new favourite label. Will be buying more in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very high quality, quick shipping and very original designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and a awesome style
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, fast shipping and very nice fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic clothing line. Some really cool statement pieces for your wardrobe. Matched with straight forward ordering and good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothes at a great price. Delivery was on time. I will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The worst product I’ve ever bought, the material is very poor quality. And the price is ridiculous for this kinda product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lukas, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas and I'm so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the quality of the items you've received, this isn't what we like to hear and we'd love to find a solution to this for you. Can you please email support@judassinnedclothing.com and a member of our customer service team will be more than happy to find a solution to this for you. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned Clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Always great quality products, that lasts and keeps on looking fresh! Sizes are absolutely spot on too! Please don’t go too far from your more rockier early designs they were awesome 🖤✌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality great fit! Returning customer every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery good quality and amazing detail and designs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged and presented at a very reasonable price. I have bought much more expensive shirts that have not been made as well as this. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products as per and customer service was awesome in regards to a packaging/item selection issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will be honest, I was a bit skeptic on order incase it doesn't fit or quality was poor. BUT WOW! Quality is great even after few washes and size is perfect so if you are a large I would go large.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered multiple tops and the latest is just as awesome as the rest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Judas Sinned is a independent market online store and I enjoy buying their products to be a loyal sinned customer. The service can be very quick and we'll managed when comes to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.86 based on 2,129 reviews