Judas Sinned Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,851 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I buy this brand for my boyfriend as he loves the alternative designs, the quality is amazing as well, definitely reccomend
Posted 1 day ago
Always a good, modern range of products. Fit is always spot/on and I keep coming back time and time again. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome clothing & quality looks 👌👌🤘🤘🤘
Posted 4 days ago
Quality products from a quality clothes lines there clothes never disappoint #judassinnedforlife
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent unique shirt thanks JS.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, great price and fast delivery, can’t fault this company
Posted 6 days ago
I practically own every product that Judas sinned have. The quality of material is top range and I really love the design. The price is reasonable and You quickly build up rewards snd discount. Delivery is good never had an issue. Only recently have I sent back a return for smaller size so can not really comment on the service as still waiting. Never asked for a refund so again can not comment on. Also never had to message customer service - to say how much I order it shows how good the products are. Only slight issue I have is washing products with the crystals on, they come off so easy. Overall 5 star from me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing as always! Delivered promptly, the new designed hoody is epic and the mystery box was awesome too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service in store and online. Incredible quality clothing that is very appealing. Would love to know if you plan on starting up a women’s line or not?
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order with them, felt the price was a little too high, but then once it arrived, i understood why, its such a high quality t shirt, fits very well to my liking, its very comffy, all in all worth every penny !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great clothes and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrive swiftly. Qualtiy top notch as usual
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality clothes with very decent style
Posted 3 weeks ago
Refreshingly excellent quality, fast shipping and original styling. Thrilled with what I bought and will definitely be back for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality once again from Judas sinned! Couldn’t ask for anything better than what they deliver :) always keeping it fresh with the styles too ! 100% recommend !
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve bought lots of t-shirts in the past and always loved the designs. And I’ll keep on buying from you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never been anything but impressed with every item received from Judas Sinned. Only had one issue resolved instantly with professional communication. Wish other companies would follow these guys footsteps.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Managed to grab 2 overshirts in the half price payday sale quality and attention to detail on them is second to none .. Judas sinned you've just converted another disciple will definitely be ordering more keep up the good work
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only given 5 stars as cant give any more.....Ordered my 2nd £50 mystery box and once again, outstanding. No duplicates, 2 items from the the brand new drop, over £100 of goods. Items are of the highest quality and fit perfectly. Fantastic customer service, they reply to every message. Big Shout out to Dan... will continue to buy judas gear..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unlike most other clothes as soon as you touch these products the ozzie quality, the materials the look Not meny can touch these Great job guys keep.it up and I will keep spending
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.87 based on 1,851 reviews