Judas Sinned Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,826 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very Poor... Size was a tad small and really wanted to change to a size up but the original top had a REDUCED/SALE price sticker on it for £18, I paid £24.99 with a new member discount! I raised this with the customer service team to which they never responded but only to say if I wished to return it here is the address and to return it at my own cost. What a shame
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Stephen, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned, we really appreciate it. We have looked into this and it looks as though this was stuck on the item by mistake and it has been flagged with our warehouse team to make sure this doesn't happen in the future with any of our items. In regards to your return, we only offer free returns if there is a fault with items at this time, but we offer free shipping on all of our orders to counter-balance this. If you'd like to discuss this further, please feel free to send us another email at: support@judassinnedclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, The Team @ Judas Sinned.
Posted 3 days ago
Muyyy mal.hice el pedido y no me lo mandaron .ahora estoy intentando reclamar mi dinero.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hola David, Muchas gracias por dejarnos una reseña. Acabo de comprobar su pedido dos veces y puedo ver que, lamentablemente, su pedido se atascó en la aduana, por lo que ha tardado tanto en llegar a usted. Lamentablemente, no tenemos control sobre las escalas de tiempo para las que la aduana retiene los paquetes, pero si desea enviarnos un correo electrónico, podemos enviarle un correo electrónico con información de seguimiento con respecto a su pedido: support@judassinnedclothing.com Saludos cordiales, Dan @ JS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor almost 3months I bought clothes from Judas sinned and I still did not receive my others
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Saihou, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I'm so sorry that your order hasn't been delivered yet. Your parcel was returned to us as the courier couldn't deliver your parcel due to an address error which was just something that was beyond our control. We have since resent the parcel to you and this should be with you very soon. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned
Posted 4 months ago
Placed my order 10 days ago I have contacted them twice now and all the response you get it's in a sorting office because apparently sending orders to Scotland is extremely difficult ! It's just across the border not the other side of the world...not good enough! Funny how you can order from other companys down south and get your orders within 48 hours First and last that I will be ordering from them
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Barbara, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned Clothing and I'm so sorry that you've not received your order. Unfortunately Royal Mail is experiencing severe delays with deliveries all over the UK at this time due to covid-19, particularly in Scotland, but they are working as hard and quickly as possible to resume processing parcels and sending them to customers. Kind Regards, Dan @ JS
Posted 6 months ago
Serviço péssimo comprei para me dizerem que estava esgotado passado 3 dias se não manda sse email nem o dinheiro via péssimo mesmo
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Luis, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned, we really appreciate it and I am sorry once again that the item has oversold and gone out of stock. We have looked into this issue and we are working extremely hard to resolve this so this doesn't happen in the future. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned
Posted 6 months ago
Hace más de 2 semanas que no se nada de mi envío
Posted 6 months ago
Hola Ruben, Muchas gracias por dejarnos una reseña en Judas Sinned Clothing y siento mucho que no hayas recibido una actualización con respecto a tu pedido. ¿Puede enviar un correo electrónico a nuestro equipo de servicio al cliente a support@judassinnedclothing.com con su número de pedido y podemos investigarlo más a fondo por usted? Saludos cordiales, Dan Martin ROPA DE JUDAS SINNED
Posted 4 months ago
Still not received items I ordered. Royal Mail said they delivered but not to me and didn’t have my signature. After much tracing with Royal Mail they found it has been ‘misdelivered’ unable to inform Judas Sinned as when I try to log into my account it says my email is unrecognised?? Yet it’s the same email I receive offers and newsletters on??... neither did I receive an order confirmation from JS so I don’t even have an order reference?? Shocking!!.. I will be calling Barclaycard to request return of funds.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Derren, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned Clothing. Upon further investigation, Royal Mail is not accepting signatures for any parcels at this time due to COVID-19 and your parcel will have been signed for by the postman. I can only apologise about the fact that your order was miss-delivered on our behalf and I have passed this feedback onto our Royal Mail account manager to improve their service for our customers. Kind Regards, Dan Martin JUDAS SINNED CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
Bad service like seriously bad
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and we're so sorry that you had a bad experience whilst shopping with us. Can you please send us an email to support@judassinnedclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to help and get this sorted for you. Kind Regards, Dan @ JS
Posted 10 months ago
Hice mi pedido hace más de un mes y no ha llegado .
Posted 1 year ago
Hola, Muchas gracias por dejarnos una reseña y lamentamos mucho que su pedido no haya llegado. ¿Puede enviarnos un correo electrónico a support@judassinnedclothing.com y lo investigaremos de inmediato? Saludos cordiales, Dan @ Judas Sinned
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a leather look jacket in the sale from judas sinned, unfortunately I didn't fit me so had to return the item. After a week I am still waiting for a refund, I had not communication to say there would be a delay in refunding me until I contacted them via Facebook messager. I have been told three times now there is a issue with there amazon account so they can't refund me. I am now out of pocket, and still awaiting payment, buying a massive amount of clothes online in the last 10 years, this has been the longest its ever taken to receive a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the website was easy to view . Great range of clothing and of very high quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket in the joggers had a hole in....won’t be buying from these again
Posted 1 year ago
Hey James, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://judassinnedclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin JUDAS SINNED CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
The Order is still not here. Delivery to Europa from England takes too long.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chtilian, Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback and I just want to apologise about this delay with your order. I've looked into this further for you and it looks as though the parcel was stuck in customs. Unfortunately, this can sometimes happen with deliveries from time to time and is something that is beyond our control, as border customs officers have a duty of care to check parcels to make sure they are safe to enter the country. I have sent you an email in regards to this for you with further tracking information along with a discount to apologise for the delay. Kind Regards, Dan Martin JUDAS SINNED CLOTHING
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received my order, not happy it’s been almost two weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I'm so sorry that you still haven't received your parcel. I can see on our system that you placed your order a week ago on the 08/11/19 and your parcel is on its way to you I can also see now that your parcel is at your local sorting office and it should be with you very soon. You can track the parcel by clicking here: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tRef=fullpage&tLc=1&text28777=&tLabels=RV684788918GB Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
T-shirt I bought online never showed the front so wasn't even 100% sure what I was going to receive. Let's just say it got sent back! That aside were are all the cool v-neck t-shirts gone?!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your feedback and for spotting an issue on the website - it has now been fixed and we apologise for this! We have also provided your feedback to the merchandise & design team about V-necks so let's hope to see some in the near future! Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Item never arrived! I have had to reorder as no response from customer service! Same product brought today so hopefully this time it arrives even though paid twice
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karl, Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback and I'm so sorry that we didn't get back to you. I have checked with our customer service team and we can't find any emails from you on our support page I'm afraid. In regards to your parcel, it looks as though Royal Mail attempted to deliver your parcel on the 20/09/19 but there was no one in to receive it I'm afraid. I have sent you an email with instructions on how to proceed with collecting your first parcel. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a few times ,the last time I ordered 6 tops,1 was ripped and another was the wrong item ..white long sleeve hoody ordered,recieved a short sleeve hoody !!contacted Judas sinned,sent photos of the items..not very helpful at all. 1 of the items was a xmas gift to some1 ..how disappointed would you be. I didn want a refund just the correct item,judas sinned not very helpful at all...lovely logo and design on stuff...awful customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Very low quality products, specialy for the price you charge, very very low quality cotton is used.. would of refunded all of the items but gave them away to family..
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luke, Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback and we're so sorry that you weren't happy with your items. We will of course, use the feedback to greatly improve our products in the future and we'd love it if you could email our support team if you'd like to discuss this further with us as we always want to make sure that our customers are happy both with our products and with their experience whilst shopping with us. Kind Regards, Dan @ Judas Sinned Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.87 based on 1,826 reviews