Judas Sinned Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,826 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The best clothing range
Posted 17 hours ago
amazing quality and quick delivery definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great cusotmer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my first item from Judas Sinned. Been wanting to get a hoodie with a different look and what an amazing style, fit and material. Wish I would of started to build my collection sooner as there clothes I’d say are possibly the best on the uk market. Don’t skip passed order what your looking at.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mint clothing and true to there word 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deliver 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good was please with what I had and very fast post thank you will be buying more from you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely Happy With All Purchases, Great Quality Clothing With 1st Class Delivery. Will Definitely Buy More Items From Judas Sinned.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The jeans fitted perfect, very comfortable and a really nice colour and design.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a £50 mystery box.. Received a jacket, shirt and jeans! All valued 3 times more than what I payed! Once again amazing quality and service!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice love it buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing nice wear jean and shirt
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, but I’ve been sent the same items in the mystery box twice now. I’ve got 2 of the checkered overcoats now and 2 of the cyan blue vests. But other than that I love it
Posted 1 month ago
Great designs , super quality t shirts, excellent fit and material, 2nd purchase, couldn't recommend any higher, very good prices and service is amazing, delivery within 2 days
Posted 1 month ago
The best online store for up decent clothing . Always super fast delivery and kept up to date with orders . Items are excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Best brand ever.....
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome clothes fast delivery far above the rest
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fit of products
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love judas sinned clothing, looks and fits great. Never fails when you need an outfit for a nightout or any occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.87 based on 1,826 reviews