Judas Sinned Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,826 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The best clothing range
Posted 16 hours ago
amazing quality and quick delivery definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very Poor... Size was a tad small and really wanted to change to a size up but the original top had a REDUCED/SALE price sticker on it for £18, I paid £24.99 with a new member discount! I raised this with the customer service team to which they never responded but only to say if I wished to return it here is the address and to return it at my own cost. What a shame
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Stephen, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Judas Sinned, we really appreciate it. We have looked into this and it looks as though this was stuck on the item by mistake and it has been flagged with our warehouse team to make sure this doesn't happen in the future with any of our items. In regards to your return, we only offer free returns if there is a fault with items at this time, but we offer free shipping on all of our orders to counter-balance this. If you'd like to discuss this further, please feel free to send us another email at: support@judassinnedclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, The Team @ Judas Sinned.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and great cusotmer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Muyyy mal.hice el pedido y no me lo mandaron .ahora estoy intentando reclamar mi dinero.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hola David, Muchas gracias por dejarnos una reseña. Acabo de comprobar su pedido dos veces y puedo ver que, lamentablemente, su pedido se atascó en la aduana, por lo que ha tardado tanto en llegar a usted. Lamentablemente, no tenemos control sobre las escalas de tiempo para las que la aduana retiene los paquetes, pero si desea enviarnos un correo electrónico, podemos enviarle un correo electrónico con información de seguimiento con respecto a su pedido: support@judassinnedclothing.com Saludos cordiales, Dan @ JS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my first item from Judas Sinned. Been wanting to get a hoodie with a different look and what an amazing style, fit and material. Wish I would of started to build my collection sooner as there clothes I’d say are possibly the best on the uk market. Don’t skip passed order what your looking at.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mint clothing and true to there word 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deliver 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good was please with what I had and very fast post thank you will be buying more from you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brought clothing items for my boyfriend and he is very happy with the items, he's now nearly got a full wardrobe of clothing, only issue was buttons came off quite easily but the quality of materials are very good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely Happy With All Purchases, Great Quality Clothing With 1st Class Delivery. Will Definitely Buy More Items From Judas Sinned.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The jeans fitted perfect, very comfortable and a really nice colour and design.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a £50 mystery box.. Received a jacket, shirt and jeans! All valued 3 times more than what I payed! Once again amazing quality and service!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice love it buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing nice wear jean and shirt
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, but I’ve been sent the same items in the mystery box twice now. I’ve got 2 of the checkered overcoats now and 2 of the cyan blue vests. But other than that I love it
Posted 1 month ago
Great designs , super quality t shirts, excellent fit and material, 2nd purchase, couldn't recommend any higher, very good prices and service is amazing, delivery within 2 days
Posted 1 month ago
The best online store for up decent clothing . Always super fast delivery and kept up to date with orders . Items are excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Best brand ever.....
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome clothes fast delivery far above the rest
Posted 1 month ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.87 based on 1,826 reviews