JB Doors Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 90 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend JB Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read JB Doors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009981379

Write Your review

Tell us how JB Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I contacted J B Doors for a quote,there salesman called and explained the types of door there was no hard sell, having received two other quotes he was the only one who bothered to call back and was the best price.
We decided on a Hormann rollmatic door,there fitters where on time, efficient and polite and within five hours the door was up and working, they took away the old door and the standard of work was excellent.Thankyou for the first class service,i would highly recommend J B Doors to anyone.
Peter and Merrell Williams
Posted 4 years ago
they were excellent at getting my order and requirement right, and looking at my problem uniquely as I have an odd issue with my garage and structure. They supplied me a better door than competitors at a better price. The fitters were good and the job looks very well done. Cant find a fault, the fitters also cleaned up after which I think shows that great care that they have with your property. I wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 4 years ago
After a very stressful experience with another company, we were delighted with the quality of your product and really appreciated the efficient, friendly and professional standard of your fitters. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
I initially contacted JB DOORS with a view to obtaining a quote to replace my aging garage doors (wooden). The representative who visited was friendly, professional and thorough, without being pushy, and I decided there and then to have metal doors, installed by them. They have recently been fitted and they look and feel tremendous. The two workmen who carried out the work were friendly, efficient and deserve credit for a job well done. A superb job from start to finish and I highly recommend JB DOORS.

Trevor Wragg
Posted 5 years ago
From first contact, through site visit and on to final fitting all JB doors people were friendly, informative and effcient. I was looking for quality engineering and found it. An AlluGuard door, fitted by JB Doors (both Rotherham companies). Perfect fit and finish, quiet in operation, secure and looks amazing. Great value for money.
Posted 5 years ago
Like a knight in shining armour JB Doors came to our rescue, on the 19th June 2015
We ordered a garage door from a competitor of JB Doors, what a mistake that turned out to be. We ordered it in March 2015, it was late being fitted, it was dropped and damaged while being fitted,but they carried on fitting it without telling us. Overall it was very badly fitted, damaged etc. We couldn't reach any agreement with them that they would return and fit it to a good standard. We didn't know what to do!!!
My partner rang JB Doors they came out the next day, gave us a very competive quote, said they would remove the other garage door if necessary and return it to the other Company.
One week after on the 27th June, JB Doors came to fit a wonderfull new garage door.
Many thanks to Darren the MD, Kim the Office Manager and the guys who fitted it.
Excellent product, excellent service couldn't be happier, we could have saved ourselves some much grief if wehad gone to JB Doors in the first place.


Sue Davies
Posted 5 years ago
What a pleasant experience, I ordered my Hormann Sectional Garage Door from Michael who sold us a Made to Measure door. It has enhanced our house in Doncaster as it matches our recently purchased home entrance door. I would recommend JB Doors Ltd to any of my personal friends or family.
Posted 5 years ago
I recently had a door installed by JB doors. The fitters that turned up were very helpful and efficient. The door details were fully explained and I was very happy with the service I received. I would definitely recommend JB Doors!
Posted 5 years ago
Can't fault the service of JB Doors of Rotherham. I'm not usually one who leaves reviews but Michael came & quoted a very competetive price then my automatic sectional door was fitted today, just 3 weeks later. The door looks superb; well-fitted by courteous staff who took away my old door, left no mess whatsoever & thanked me for the cups of tea provided. I highly recommend them. Many thanks. Helen, Wakefield.
Posted 5 years ago
We have recently had our new Alluguard Insulated Rollerdoor fitted, I must say its everything we expected and more. I have my own business and realise how important customer service is in todays world, The surveyor turned up on time and was very professional and polite, I fully expected to have the hard sell but it was the complete opposite, he left us the quote to have a think about it and we called the next day to order, The installers arrived on the installation date as agreed and were very polite, They had obviously worked for JB Doors for many years as one of them told me he had started at JB Doors and worked for the the owners late father since the late 80's, My neighbours have been commenting on the door so no doubt we will be seeing the fitters again soon, we have an integral garage to the house and I cant believe the difference its made, "no more cold Drafts in the hallway"

Thank you for the great service we'll certainly be reccomending JB Doors

David and June Porter Worksop
Posted 5 years ago
JB Doors Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 90 reviews