JB Doors Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 101 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend JB Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read JB Doors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009981379

Write Your review

Tell us how JB Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Mr & Mrs McCabe
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Mr & Mrs McCabe
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the quality of my new garage door, customer information and care and the ease and efficiency of installation. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish.. professional work men who left my drive clean and tidy… well done Jb doors
Posted 1 month ago
Had two garage doors fitted last week and am absolutely delighted with the quality of product, standard of workmanship and affordability. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to all at JB.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from ordering to fitting. Good quality, value for money Fitted to a high standard and left no mess at all old garage doors taken away. Highly delighted with the finished product. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I had new garage doors fitted yesterday and I was delighted with the finished product. The fitters arrived promptly, they were very pleasant and efficient and when they had finished they cleaned up very thoroughly. I was very impressed by everything they did and I would very positively recommended JB Doors.
Posted 3 months ago
JB have just fitted a stunning double width automatic composite garage door to our property. Excellent security & workmanship. Would have no hesitation in recommending them - definite 5 star service. J.D. Rotherham.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased indeed with the installation of a new garage door carried out by JB Doors. Efficient service by the installation team. We would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Service from start to finish was painless,the Fixers turned up today on time ,polite ,helpful and cleaned up when the work was completed ,the standard of work is to a high standard and JB need to give themselves a big pat on the back for the service they are providing ,would recommend this company to anyone ,Well everybody
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Excellent product at competitive prices. First class workmanship. Left everything cleaner and more tidy than they found it. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend JB DOORS. Pete and Sue McKenzie
Posted 5 months ago
A single brick pillar on both side walls makes my garage very tight and my new hybrid car has an automatic handbrake, which means that I am unable to roll the car in and out manually, as I usually do. I contacted JB and when Phil Dyson rang me back, he suggested that the new car's handbook could reveal how to disable the automatic setting of the handbrake. I couldn't believe that Phil would miss out on a potential sale to give me such advice to save me money. He was right but the engine immobiliser still prevented manual moving of the car. Phil came to visit and I was not disappointed. He is not a typical salesman but a very warm, genuine and decent man. I ordered side hinged door but covid19 delayed their installation and my builder neighbour removed the brick pillar for me. I cancelled my order, fully prepared to lose my deposit and possibly pay more but Phil refunded it in full with his best wishes. If I ever do need a new garage door, I will purchase from JB. If the quality of their product and its installation is as good as their integrity, I will not be disappointed.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, installation and customer service
Posted 8 months ago
From my first initial email contact right up to the fitting service, JB Doors have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Andy, Kim, Lucy and the 2 fitters were all very professional and friendly and I got a great Automated Alluguard door fitted which looks really nice. Proper local company, great service and good prices too. Highly recommended!
Posted 8 months ago
Had an electric roller door fitted this week. Very happy with the finished job and the quality of the installation. The two fitters ( sorry don't know your names ) were courteous, professional and did a very good job, and left no mess. We were given a tutorial on operation and any issues. Getting positive reaction from neighbours as well.
Posted 10 months ago
All looked good until installation day. Of the 2 doors, one has been manufactured wrong. Fitters still installed. I inspected after they had gone and spotted the issue. Taken 5 weeks so far and no sign of fixing yet.
Posted 10 months ago
Had a new garage door fitted by a great team from JB Doors. The team arrived to the minute. Did a brilliant job, left everywhere clean and tidy. They maintained social distancing explained how to operate the door and cleaned the keys and remotes. My wife's reaction when she saw the finished door for the first time was "It's better than I expected" I have to agree.
Posted 11 months ago
After being let down by another local company JB came through with an excellent product on the date it was scheduled in for by pleasant, tidy and efficient fitters at an agreeably cost. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Phil should have told me to level the left garage lintel so the black plastic cover could be fitted. It doesn't look finished Apart from that it's excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Fab customer service, came out when they said they would, tidied up after themselves. Kept social distancing, cleaned the lock and keys when they were done. Would highly recommend, thanks guys! Competitively priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, came when they said they would, love my new garage door. Kept social distancing and cleaned handles and keys too. Fab! Thank you. Would totally recommend. I couldn’t be more satisfied with this company. Great price! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job done nice and simple lovely people. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
JB Doors Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 101 reviews