JB Doors Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 124 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JB Doors Ltd
4.9
Based on 124 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read JB Doors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009981379

Location:

Unit 23 Stadium Court, Barbot Hall Industrial Estate, Rotherham

Write Your review

Tell us how JB Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you! A superb service from beginning to end. From measuring to fitting the team were friendly and knowledgeable. The new door has transformed our Garage! The quality of the product is superb. I would definitely recommend JB Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
just had a roller door fitted, would highly recommend this company, first class work, fitters were brilliant ,the whole process was very professional from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job by JB doors. Great team of fitters left everything clean & tidy. Great product & customer service from survey to completion!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Phil who came to quote was really polite and helpful. The fitters did a great job, quickly without any hiccups. Great service. The roller door really enhances the look of the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company. The door failed to open when our electric was cut off but they returned so quickly and sorted it. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great company , came out prompt , gave a good price ,fitters did a great job . Had a manufacturer problem with door no problem jb came out and changed complete door first class service keep up the good work . Rex whitwell
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the doors and the fitting team,not forgetting the pleasant & informative office staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had two doors fitted now; one up and over and a more expensive powered sectional door. Both are excellent quality and have been fitted professionally and on time. Definitely recommend JB Doors if you are looking for a replacement garage door.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The staff on the phone were very helpful, they were very reliable, and we are more than happy with the finished result, will definitely recommend
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent survey. Did what they said. Great fitters, friendly, very neat and tidy. Very pleased with door. They also use their own fitters rather than contractors which imo makes a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent survey. Did what they said. Great fitters, friendly, very neat and tidy. Very pleased with door. They also use their own fitters rather than contractors which imo makes a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great promt service, excellent communication, pleasant installer's of a top quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent work and professional approach from the very beginning. Andy came across as a professional no nonsense person who gave me a cost of a new up and over garage door on the spot after carrying the inspection and taking measurements. Also gave me a good idea of when the work could be carried out. He patiently waited for my decision during obtaining other quotes without any pressure. I obtained two other quotes and Andy’s was very competitive. One of the others was for a slightly inferior brand and was only marginally cheaper and one was for the same brand but failed to mention that an internal frame was beneficial. The team of two who turned up to fit the door were very cheerful, polite and professional. The installation was quick and problem free. They then explained the basics for operation and light maintenance until the door is due for follow up service and left a tidy work area when the installation was complete. Andy then followed up the next day on the phone to see if I am satisfied with their service - and I am. I was so happy with this experience that I’ve invited Andy back to quote on a front door replacement so watch this space.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would like to thank JB doors for quality service including the first enquiry to the fitting of the door Please thank the two men for a professional job pleasant and helpful throughout their visit A credit to the company Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are very impressed with everything from the initial survey to the professional installation. Top quality product. Will be recommending JB Doors.
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The managing director came and measured up, discussed style, and quoted. The door and staff duly arrived on time, and the door was fitted with care. Paperwork and instructions were issued. The door is exactly what I wanted and is working wonderfully well so far. I would gladly recommend JB Doors Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasant and polite fitters, good job. Garage door looks great and works well
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the new garage door. All staff were very helpful and the installation was carried out to a good standard. The fitters were punctual and polite and did a great job with the installation carried out to a good standard, very pleased with result. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic job just love the garage door a brilliant team and a professional finish JB will certainly get my recommendations Many thanks from a 100% satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent service from start to finish. Very happy with the product installed. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
JB Doors Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 124 reviews