JB Doors Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 98 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend JB Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read JB Doors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009981379

Write Your review

Tell us how JB Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Jadi Best
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Mr & Mrs McCabe
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Mr & Mrs McCabe
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had new garage doors fitted yesterday and I was delighted with the finished product. The fitters arrived promptly, they were very pleasant and efficient and when they had finished they cleaned up very thoroughly. I was very impressed by everything they did and I would very positively recommended JB Doors.
Posted 2 weeks ago
JB have just fitted a stunning double width automatic composite garage door to our property. Excellent security & workmanship. Would have no hesitation in recommending them - definite 5 star service. J.D. Rotherham.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased indeed with the installation of a new garage door carried out by JB Doors. Efficient service by the installation team. We would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Service from start to finish was painless,the Fixers turned up today on time ,polite ,helpful and cleaned up when the work was completed ,the standard of work is to a high standard and JB need to give themselves a big pat on the back for the service they are providing ,would recommend this company to anyone ,Well everybody
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Excellent product at competitive prices. First class workmanship. Left everything cleaner and more tidy than they found it. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend JB DOORS. Pete and Sue McKenzie
Posted 3 months ago
A single brick pillar on both side walls makes my garage very tight and my new hybrid car has an automatic handbrake, which means that I am unable to roll the car in and out manually, as I usually do. I contacted JB and when Phil Dyson rang me back, he suggested that the new car's handbook could reveal how to disable the automatic setting of the handbrake. I couldn't believe that Phil would miss out on a potential sale to give me such advice to save me money. He was right but the engine immobiliser still prevented manual moving of the car. Phil came to visit and I was not disappointed. He is not a typical salesman but a very warm, genuine and decent man. I ordered side hinged door but covid19 delayed their installation and my builder neighbour removed the brick pillar for me. I cancelled my order, fully prepared to lose my deposit and possibly pay more but Phil refunded it in full with his best wishes. If I ever do need a new garage door, I will purchase from JB. If the quality of their product and its installation is as good as their integrity, I will not be disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, installation and customer service
Posted 6 months ago
From my first initial email contact right up to the fitting service, JB Doors have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Andy, Kim, Lucy and the 2 fitters were all very professional and friendly and I got a great Automated Alluguard door fitted which looks really nice. Proper local company, great service and good prices too. Highly recommended!
Posted 6 months ago
Had an electric roller door fitted this week. Very happy with the finished job and the quality of the installation. The two fitters ( sorry don't know your names ) were courteous, professional and did a very good job, and left no mess. We were given a tutorial on operation and any issues. Getting positive reaction from neighbours as well.
Posted 7 months ago
Had a new garage door fitted by a great team from JB Doors. The team arrived to the minute. Did a brilliant job, left everywhere clean and tidy. They maintained social distancing explained how to operate the door and cleaned the keys and remotes. My wife's reaction when she saw the finished door for the first time was "It's better than I expected" I have to agree.
Posted 9 months ago
After being let down by another local company JB came through with an excellent product on the date it was scheduled in for by pleasant, tidy and efficient fitters at an agreeably cost. Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Phil should have told me to level the left garage lintel so the black plastic cover could be fitted. It doesn't look finished Apart from that it's excellent
Posted 10 months ago
Fab customer service, came out when they said they would, tidied up after themselves. Kept social distancing, cleaned the lock and keys when they were done. Would highly recommend, thanks guys! Competitively priced.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service, came when they said they would, love my new garage door. Kept social distancing and cleaned handles and keys too. Fab! Thank you. Would totally recommend. I couldn’t be more satisfied with this company. Great price! Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic job done nice and simple lovely people. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service staff are very good I will recommend them to anyone
Posted 10 months ago
My electric garage door was fitted on Monday 11th May, on the first day that the Covid 19 lockdown was eased. Communication was superb and I was informed how social diatancing rules would be observed. On the day, the fitters arrived on time and did a wonderful job, cleaning and tidying up and demonstrating the door at a safe distance. They were courteous and helpful. I would recommend this business to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Had our roller electric door fitted with JB Doors in early 1990’s. Never had any problem in all those years, until latter end of last year 2019, when the motor ceased. Rang JB Doors to see what could be done. Spoke to Paul who was so helpful. Now I have our door working again, I highly recommend them. Nothing was too much trouble. Thankyou JB Doors to everyone from Paul and the men who fitted the new motor. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
We are both in our 80's. A time when the thought of work being done becomes a problem but...... Yesterday 18th December we had a roller garage door fitted. Everything from initial contact, survey and installation was carried out to the highest possible standard by friendly dedicated people. It was a pleasure to meet and talk with them. They left the site spotless and are all a credit to the firm. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Yesterday we had our new composite front door fitted - Both the initial meeting / sale with Phil and subsequently the experienced fitters who came yesterday couldn't have been more helpful and obliging the door / trim / fit looks absolutely fantastic! Tradesmen & Craftsmen at its absolute finest - I can highly recommend to use this company and they do a brilliant job! Thankyou So Much
Posted 1 year ago
JB Doors Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 98 reviews