Is To Me Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 304 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Is To Me Ltd
4.8
Based on 304 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Is To Me Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0439259

Email:

team@istome.co.uk

Location:

Dunbar Business Centre, Spott Road, Dunbar

Amazing items, fast delivery and well packaged. Very impressed and will definitely be buying again from you. Thank you for making my day 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Caroline - that's so lovely to hear! Thank you for your order and for taking the time to review, very kind of you. We hope to welcome you back soon x
Posted 4 days ago
As usual amazing service and such quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Sarah x
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Parcel arrived in good condition. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lynne - thank you for your order and kind review. Thank you for shopping with istome x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always, arrived in a timely manner and nicely packaged will continue to order from istome! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for your orders Ruth - very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back xx
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service, beautiful products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you :) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelent customer service. And as usual, I love the item, more importantly a girl loves it too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your order and kind review. We are thrilled your little girl loves her gift :) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly however the bolts to secure the rocker blades to the mammoth had been put on incorrectly. We had to take them off and reposition correctly before blades could be attached. This would be a manufacturer fault and not the dispatching company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Many thanks for your order and for leaving istome a lovely review. Thank you for also highlighting this manufacturing issue with us, we will ensure this is fed back to the supplier! I hope your little one is happy with their new gift, however any further issues, please reach out to us via team@istome.co.uk or call 0330 0439 259 and we will do our best to help! x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a lovely, friendly and helpful company. I had a few little issues with delivery which Andrew helped me with. Communication was great throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Charlotte, thanks for your order and time to review. Great news Andrew was able to sort everything out for you quickly! We look forward to welcoming you back soon :) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a Mustard locker that was unfortunately damaged when it arrived but Istome we’re amazing in resolving this, keeping me informed at all times. Excellent customer service, thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your kind review. Really sorry about this issue but delighted to hear we were able to resolve this for you. Glad all is well and you were delighted with our service. We look forward to welcoming you back to istome again soon :) x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. A product which I ordered was out of stock for quite a while. It was 100% worth the wait. I was. kept .fully updated and I really can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrea, so happy you are delighted with your locker! They are definitely worth waiting for! Thank you so much for your order and kind review :) x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price, delivered exactly as promised - will certainly look to use Is To Me again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adam - Great news - thank you so much for your order and kind review! Hope to welcome you back soon :) x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Products at good prices, quick delivery through parcelforce who update tracking to make it easy. Would recommend, this is the second time I have bought from them and both times they have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma, thank you for your order and continued support! - means so much to us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon :) x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy dispatch and delivery too. Beautiful products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and kind review
Posted 1 month ago
When you find a store like Is To Me, you wonder why it took so long, amazing service and delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a slightly damaged item.....contacted them and the service was brilliant. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Glen, so sorry for the slight damage but great to hear we were able to sort this out for you hassle-free! Thank you so much for shopping with istome :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the order, I received my items quickly and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hamida - thank you for your order and for leaving such a kind review - we love hearing from happy customers :)
Posted 1 month ago
You can always rely on istome to have the perfect gift! Super fast delivery and really helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous choice and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Adele - glad you enjoyed shopping with istome. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
The storage crates were in excellent condition as well as super cute plus delivery came perfectly on time:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Clarisa, Thank you for your order and taking time to review - much appreciated :) x
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted the Ferm Nordic conch shell for ages but thought it was a bit expensive. Then I saw IsToMe. and here it cost a lot less, so I bought it. The website was easier to navigate than some. I ordered late on Tuesday night and it arrive just over a day later - Mega quick! It is lovely and admired by friends. Thanks, IsToMe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thank you for your order and for taking the time to leave a review - much appreciated! Glad you are delighted and we hope to welcome you back again soon, team istome :)
Posted 1 month ago
Is To Me Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 304 reviews