iSki Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 659 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iSki Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iSki Holidays Ltd Reviews

About iSki Holidays Ltd:

Here at iSki we are passionate about getting our customers the best ski holidays, ski deals and ski chalets!

Visit Website

Phone:

02037780123

Email:

enquiry@i-ski.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iSki Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
R Lewis-Dalton
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 27th November 2019
T Skilton
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2019
M
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2018
D Brogan
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2018
N Paterson
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2018
L Gillan
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2018
D Gibb
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Thank you 😊
Booked with Iski Holidays for the last 4 years and would highly recommend them!
Hi Nick, We had a few calls to you about booking our skiing holiday, as we were recommended to ISKI by a friend. It really helps when you know the areas that potentially are available, as you commented on. You are informed and helped us make the right decision at the right price. If this holiday works out we will come back to you specifically next year. Thanks for all your information and knowledge during the booking process. Rich M
Excellent service as ever from yourselves, third holiday booked with you, often lower than brochure price
This is the second holiday I've booked through iSki and I'm very happy with the effort the team go to in order to get the best result for the punter. Will defo use again.
Knowledgeable sales rep, quick and efficient booking process.
Excellent team and first class service! Would highly recommend.
I spoke to Nick with my requirements and he went out of his way to find a ski holiday that matched my requirements to meet up with friends who had booked Iglu but Iglu could not find a way to help me out. iSki now going to be our preferred supplier for 2021 onwards.
Returned from an excellent week in Italy. Mark was so helpful with our booking - listened, responded appropriately and we arrived in the perfect resort/hotel for us. Had an absolutely brilliant holiday (after 28 years of being away from skiing) and yes the snow, sun, food made it good but having been guided so well to the right accommodation/resort was a huge part of this success. Superb value for money - we will definitely be using i-ski again. Thank you very much - keep doing what you do. Caroline
3rd holiday booked through ISki and totally satisfied with the help to decide, and I’m terrible at decision making! Extra support very welcome during a last minute crisis. Thank you guys, we had a fab holiday in Obergurgl with your help.
Thank you Adrian and Mark for you professionalism today Although I couldn’t end up making the booking in the end this was entirely my fault . Great service , efficient and profesional Thanks and hoping to book with you in the future
Nick at I-Ski was incredibly helpful. He hit the brief very quickly and supplied us with an option that suits all our group. Really looking forward to our holiday and giving Nick further feedback and possibly booking again!! Thanks Nick
Can’t thank Adrian enough for his help with securing our booking. So helpful and efficient. It is appreciated.
I have booked with James a number of times and is always my first chioce as great knowledge of resorts and best options that suit our group. Would recommend. thank you
As ever iSKI have done it again! we will be returning to Andorra, Soldeu, Hotel Piolets for our family ski holiday 2020. great service and prices from the team, and thats why we come back year after year. 2 adualts and 13 year old boy. February half term.
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
We have had good service from ISki before, so when I was trying to find a group trip from a regional airport I went direct to Adrian. He came back immediately and had exactly what we were looking for. He was polite and knowledgeable about our destination and the company was offering good discounts which helped keep the costs down.
Nick was a big help finding us accommodation
This is the first time I have used iski they were very imfomative and helpful.we very quickly found the holiday we were looking for at the right price! Thanks
Great experience, Adrian was very helpful arranged a party booking for 7 flying from 2 different airports in no time at all. Would highly recommend no fuss and got a good final price as well.
adrian give us a high standard of service and very quick responses to email requests
iSki Holidays Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 659 reviews