iSki Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 673 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iSki Holidays Ltd
4.9
Based on 673 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iSki Holidays Ltd Reviews

About iSki Holidays Ltd:

Here at iSki we are passionate about getting our customers the best ski holidays, ski deals and ski chalets!

Visit Website

Phone:

02037780123

Email:

enquiry@i-ski.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iSki Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
R Lewis-Dalton
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 27th November 2019
T Skilton
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2019
M
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2018
D Brogan
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2018
N Paterson
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2018
L Gillan
iSki Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2018
D Gibb
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nick from Iski was very efficient at handling our booking with crystal to Sauze d'oulx in march 2022 and the price was lower than booking direct with crystal. Iski are an efficient and well run company who managed to smooth out the whole booking process very quickly. I was so impressed by their helpfulness I have just booked my ski trip through them for next year.
Helpful Report
I’ve booked a number of holidays with iski over the years and each time Nick has provided a first class service. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
The team at iSki are absolutely fabulous! As a group of eight, we had lots of different wants and needs, the team at iSki managed to break down our brief and present a shortlist of packages that catered to everything in our brief and budget range. The process was seamless. Would recommend if you're looking for a hassle-free holiday managed by a professional team who really know what they're talking about!
Helpful Report
I emailed iSki on the Saturday and expected no response until the Monday. Sunday afternoon I got the call from Nick who could not have been more helpful. Giving the Pros and Cons for different locations, I finally settled on a location he strongly recommended. I was so glad I did. We had a fantastic trip. The hotel, the resort, the skiing all brilliant. Thank you iSki
Helpful Report
V friendly and efficient ski holiday booking with Nick- Nick displayed a good sense of humour and a joy of skiing.
Helpful Report
Booked a last minute for my son, Amazing service, extremely helpful, Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Excellent service as always. We have been booking through Nick at ISki for years as he is extremely knowledgeable and provides honest feedback on the pros and cons of different resorts. We have always had fantastic holidays booked though iSki. Prices are also competitive. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service, great knowledge and easy booking
Helpful Report
Amazing professionalism and patience with us, thank you for fantastic service
Helpful Report
Fab service by Nick at Iski. This was the first time we have gone through an agent for booking a ski holiday and it made the process so much easier. There were last minute changes from French and Austrian governments which meant a continual review of where we could do for New Year. Nick was helpful, knowledgeable and worked late into Xmas Eve to sort out out departure on Boxing Day. He was always polite and easy to contact despite the pressure he must have been under. Thanks Nick and Iski team, we thoroughly recommend you all and will be using your service again! Ali and family
Helpful Report
Nick was very helpful throughout the booking process giving us the best accommodation recommendation for our party’s needs. He also helped us look for the best flight timings and location. He made the whole process very easy and quick! We are finally looking forward to our ski trip in 2022
Helpful Report
Did think I would hear anything until the Monday, they ring me up on the Sunday and I had the holiday booked inside 10 minutes
Helpful Report
Mark has been so helpful and gave us several options to look at. We’ve ended up choosing somewhere that we didn’t know about, but he was very knowledgeable about the skiing area and the resort.
Helpful Report
Just booked another ski holiday with iski, Nick had a great telephone manner & was v helpful in meeting and persevering with my group of 8 many requirements….sociable flight times, direct access to Sella Ronda, good well reviewed hotel, close to slopes etc.. Thanks for your help & would definitely highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Always friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Booked with Iski Holidays for the last 4 years and would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Hi Nick, We had a few calls to you about booking our skiing holiday, as we were recommended to ISKI by a friend. It really helps when you know the areas that potentially are available, as you commented on. You are informed and helped us make the right decision at the right price. If this holiday works out we will come back to you specifically next year. Thanks for all your information and knowledge during the booking process. Rich M
Helpful Report
Excellent service as ever from yourselves, third holiday booked with you, often lower than brochure price
Helpful Report
This is the second holiday I've booked through iSki and I'm very happy with the effort the team go to in order to get the best result for the punter. Will defo use again.
Helpful Report
Knowledgeable sales rep, quick and efficient booking process.
Helpful Report
iSki Holidays Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 673 reviews