Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 571 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Intelligent Insurance Reviews

About Intelligent Insurance:

Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:

3333111110

Email:

contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Intelligent Insurance 4 Lakeside Salisbury Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Intelligent Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use online system with excellent online chat updates and communication with competitive premiums - recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quoted price
Quick follow up
Brilliant online and telephone customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to deal with - the online support is particularly quick and pleasant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive price and helpful website,would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
First time I have used this company, it was the best rate for my house and content insurance.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and professional service. Good quality and well priced policy.
Posted 4 months ago
Accepted insurance for an unusual building. The telephone completion was conducted by a very helpful person who helped when answering unclear questions
Posted 4 months ago
Good value easy to understand and sign up.
Posted 4 months ago
The home insurance policy was very comprehensive and saved me £170 on the renewal quote from my previous insurers.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick, effecient and competitive.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent on line application through Compare the Market and at a fantastic price, around 30% cheaper than my renewal price from my previous insurers.
Posted 4 months ago
Got my buildings insurance sorted online. It was very easy!
Posted 4 months ago
Important _ no hassle
Posted 4 months ago
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. Easy transaction
Posted 4 months ago
Much cheaper thrn my last insurers. I cut the price from £698 to less than £400!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very patient and helpfully. Quote for insurance was very competitive. All good.
Posted 4 months ago
Ivy not had need to call upon it as yet, but the service provided so far has been excellent. The handler understood my requirements, explained the options clearly, and satisfied my concerns around insuring a property at risk of flood. He was knowledgeable and personable and I highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
All good upto now. A very reasonable quote for the year. I recieved a friendly call regarding an enquiry which was all sorted over the phone.
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with my contact when I realised I had made a wrong statement on the paperwork, this was rectified with no problem at all for a very small fee.
Posted 4 months ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 571 reviews