Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.71 Rating 298 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance

About Intelligent Insurance: Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 11 11 10

Email:
contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Intelligent Insurance Bradley House Salisbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Was the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The website was easy to use, you can check at anytime. if you need to telephone for advice you are treated as a valued customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've only just signed up with Intelligent so I can only confirm that they offer a good product competitively priced. I've obviously not had to claim so can't comment on that so my review is based on price paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As I am 85 years old and recently lost my husband, my son arranged my insurance, we were both impressed with the results, for that Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lower quote than anyone else, good range of cover and easy to follow dashboard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good cover for a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quite easy to obtain quote and fill online form."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy no hassle and fare price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Walker
Verified Buyer
"Cheapest price and was quick and easy to fill the forms in online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"No fuss, very professional, and best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Leggett
Verified Buyer
"The lady on the phone was fantastic and very knowledgeable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BECAUSE THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL. IN PARTICULAR THEY WERE THOROUGH IN THE QUESTIONS THEY ASKED WHICH RESULTED IN THE UNDERWRITERS HAVING ALL THE INFORMATION NEEDED TO MAKE A DECISION REGARDING FLOOD COVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and informative finding the right insurance for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Crowther
Verified Buyer
"Service & price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear easy application process which covered every aspect of the cover for which I was looking to arrange."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Emerson
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy to agree letting you deal with my house insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Pizzuto
Verified Buyer
"I received a very good price for my house insurance on 8 April. I rang up again on 11 April to check something and the guy I spoke to was very helpful and had a great telephone manner. It was brilliant to speak to someone that didn't have a strong accent. Too many call centres nowadays are based out of the UK so the people you speak to you can't understand a lot of the time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Bennett
Verified Buyer
"PRompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got the coverage I needed for a decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.71 based on 298 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This