Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.69 Rating 319 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance

About Intelligent Insurance: Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 11 11 10

Email:
contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Intelligent Insurance Bradley House Salisbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very clear explanations of terms and friendly assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, clear, easy to use and informative. A good value product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"only problem that I was unable to print off the policy documents. Discussed with company who said the price for a hard copy was 25pounds."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The lady who called and arranged my policy did an excellent job. It took a while to go through everything, but I guess that due to her what she had to do in a throughly professional manner. This is the first time I have used this company and I’m sure it won’t be the last."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Renewal was 66% increase over previous year. Seeking new quote brought price down by £150. Shoddy treatment of existing customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry we did not get this right for you first time. Thank you for highlighting the issues and I hope my recent letter provides a clear explanation. Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer.

Kind Regards
Chris Wade
Quality and Risk Manager
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and efficient service, happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Straight forward, hassle free, competitive quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The system and process was very good but the chat option was not helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We chose Intelligent Insurance as you were offering a comprehensive service which seemed to meet our requirements. We weren't looking for the cheapest cover. We had to wait on line to speak to someone on our initial enquiry but after that we were offered the call-back option which worked well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Early days but on taking out a new insurance with them found them informative and intelligible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very competent advisers on telephone, clear and well informed, authoritative and sensible. Overall, a well priced policy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful website explaining all the questions that guided you through the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Completing the insurance online went very smoothly, and the documents could be downloaded immediately. It was especially impressive after trying to insure our UK holiday home with another well known company, after filling all the details in online, it couldn't find the postcode. I phoned them up, and they did it all over again, manually, on the phone, at the end of which they suddenly said they could only insure holiday homes NOT in the UK. Unbelievable! Well done Intelligent Insurance, you are well-named!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good choice of policies quick and easy site to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My enquiry for building and contents insurance was dealt with by Sarah. She was very patient,efficient and helpful. When we had found the right policy for me it was set up quickly and efficiently. I feel that I have found the right cover at a competitive price. I am very happy about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful adviser who took the time to answer my queries and make sure I was properly covered for my new business use insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Needed to ring 3 times to be able to transferred to the change team. Told docs would be emailed and they have not been (2 days later)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ease of sign up, clear explanations of key items, suitable coverage for needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.69 based on 319 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This