Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 593 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance
4.6
Based on 593 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Intelligent Insurance Reviews

About Intelligent Insurance:

Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:

3333111110

Email:

contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Intelligent Insurance 4 Lakeside Salisbury Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Intelligent Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service - online chat quick and easy and sorted my problem in no time at all. Great value for money and great customer service whats not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just renewed my policy. Easy, friendly, fast, good value - what more would you want from an insurance company?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine was very helpful and helped renew my insurance policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price got everything I wanted in my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine was so helpful and helped us get a quote and sort our insurance policy out. Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awful set up had a quote from comparison site with a reference number phoned to take out policy but was informed I had to go back to the comparison site that meant going through the procedure of form filling,tried the online chat but lost the connection after one reply so gave up in the end so be warned if you need to make a claim or enquiry at anytime be prepared to have to use online chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Berry, Thank you for discussing this matter on the phone. I'm sorry to hear that we did not get things right for you this time. We always appreciate receiving customer feedback as this helps us to improve when things go wrong. Kind Regards Chris Quality and Risk Manager
Posted 2 months ago
I have had two online chats, one with Jack and one with Christine. Both perfect, helpful friendly and Christine saved me enough for a bottle of wine by correcting my statement of Fact. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent web chat facility that I used to renew my policy. Christine was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank goodness for Intelligent Insurance. Not only was I treated with professional kindness, all my numerous questions were politely explained. Talking to a pleasant human is a service to value in this day and age. Thank you Nick H.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are quick but polite and efficient. The premium was competitive, the service excellent and the process simple. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and great understanding of my needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took out vacant property insurance. Handled by Christine. Very personable and efficient and very pleased with the service. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
just renewed my policy jack done a exellent job today
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good renewal quote. Jack helped me do this efficiently in a friendly and polite manner. Would recommend company to others
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jack was very efficient, prompt to deal with my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not had to wait that long. All questions answered efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service - very quick to get through to and helpful. Also, a competitive price for covering extended periods of unoccupancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jack was very helpful answering my questions directly & guiding me online where needed. It was straight forward honest advice with no heavy sales pitch!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The associate I spoke with Christine was very helpful, clearly understood the issues I had with the website and talked me through slowly, clearly and in plain English which for myself was really supopoortive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing and friendly service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 593 reviews