Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.69 Rating 375 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance

About Intelligent Insurance: Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 11 11 10

Email:
contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Intelligent Insurance Bradley House Salisbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good advice and service. Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Intuitive and very easy to complete the application."
Posted 5 days ago
"Renewal of my home insurance was simple and straightforward. Staff helped me renew in a friendly manner."
Posted 6 days ago
"good clear service"
Posted 6 days ago
"very good service. spoke to Bob who was most helpful, polite and courteous. He went through everything and explained it really well."
Posted 1 week ago
"great person on the phone took the time to go through everything"
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good!šŸ˜"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value reinsurance. Thankfully I've not had to make a claim so cannot comment on their claims service but having been with them a year the renewal was simple and straightforward. The gentleman i spoke to on the phone was knowledgeable and helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"You were the cheapest when using compare the market for home insurance. I sought to clarify a few details due to our home being of a modern build type and the online chat was professional, information and very helpful. I’d certainly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good great communication throughout keeping up to date with everything"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful was clear about cancelling fees"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheapest 4 my needz"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, knowledgeable about specialised insurances"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prefer paper policy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, good price. Insurance to meet our needs."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple process. Such a relief being able to do everything on line."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website easy to navigate."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service. Very thorough, helpful and professional... makes me feel very confident that I have made the right choice."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the choice for the intelligence insurance was easy, it was rated high that is why I choose I was not aware that I had to complete a d.d for a finance company!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.69 based on 375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support