Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.69 Rating 328 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance

About Intelligent Insurance: Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 11 11 10

Email:
contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Intelligent Insurance Bradley House Salisbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Needed to ring 3 times to be able to transferred to the change team. Told docs would be emailed and they have not been (2 days later)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Was the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi - all good apart from I didn't get any confirmation via email that I'd taken out a policy. Or even an email stating that my policy details would follow by post. Just big fat silence. Apart from that the booking process was smooth. They sound like a good company - assume this is a glitch (and yes, I checked my spam file)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"You did not charge extortionate prices for the insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Well priced quote Good information Website easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got a lower price than many other companies. I was not impressed with the technical department who appeared not to understand the issues regarding the insured property and it's likely hood of being at risk from flooding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am not sure why you have sent this as I no longer have insurance with yourselves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This would have been a "good", but the website became unavailable after I had paid the premium, and I didn't get email confirmation and documents until several hours later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We completed all the info required from us. When quote received it was incorrect as info was not interpreted correctly. Advisers had difficulty aligning the version we had received with the version they could see on their "small screen" Told adjusted policy would be with us in 24 hours but wasn't. We chased to be told they had an IT problem but they could have contacted us to tell us. Positives advisors pleasent, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.69 based on 328 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support