Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 571 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Intelligent Insurance Reviews

About Intelligent Insurance:

Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:

3333111110

Email:

contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Intelligent Insurance 4 Lakeside Salisbury Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Intelligent Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and informative explained everything well.very easy to set up. Just a slight issue with setting up policy and information given was misinterpreted which not happy about.
Posted 7 months ago
just join so unable to make more of a coment
Posted 1 year ago
The time to review an insurance company is when you make a claim, not when you buy the policy.
Posted 2 years ago
Needed to ring 3 times to be able to transferred to the change team.

Told docs would be emailed and they have not been (2 days later)
Posted 2 years ago
Was the right price.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi - all good apart from I didn't get any confirmation via email that I'd taken out a policy. Or even an email stating that my policy details would follow by post. Just big fat silence. Apart from that the booking process was smooth. They sound like a good company - assume this is a glitch (and yes, I checked my spam file)
Posted 2 years ago
You did not charge extortionate prices for the insurance.
Posted 3 years ago
Well priced quote
Good information
Website easy to navigate
Posted 3 years ago
I got a lower price than many other companies. I was not impressed with the technical department who appeared not to understand the issues regarding the insured property and it's likely hood of being at risk from flooding.
Posted 3 years ago
I am not sure why you have sent this as I no longer have insurance with yourselves
Posted 3 years ago
This would have been a "good", but the website became unavailable after I had paid the premium, and I didn't get email confirmation and documents until several hours later.
Posted 4 years ago
We completed all the info required from us. When quote received it was incorrect as info was not interpreted correctly. Advisers had difficulty aligning the version we had received with the version they could see on their "small screen"
Told adjusted policy would be with us in 24 hours but wasn't. We chased to be told they had an IT problem but they could have contacted us to tell us. Positives advisors pleasent, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful,
Posted 4 years ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 571 reviews