Insurance Protector Reviews

4.78 Rating 317 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector

Phone:
01384 473 023

Email:
aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:
Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurance Protector made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"They provide my insurance without fuss or complication."
Posted 3 days ago
"Swift service. The person I spoke to was helpful, polite and friendly. Cover sorted quickly and all my questions answered."
Posted 6 days ago
"Would totally recommend using Insurance Protector. Great service, no pushing you into anything. Very polite and professional."
Posted 6 days ago
"Pleasant staff very efficient"
Posted 6 days ago
"We’ve been using Insurance Protector for a few years now and they are always really friendly over the phone and also competitive to. We will continue using them for years to come. Thank you from the Pop Ice Team."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poor communication. Failed to contact me via any of 4 different methods to let me now there was a problem which ended up costing me £55 in default charges. They refused to refund these fees despite it being there fault."
Posted 3 weeks ago
We take our customer service very seriously hence our Compliance Manager will be in contact with you very shortly to discuss this matter with you in greater detail.
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealing with insurance can be rather tedious but I found your staff to be very helpful and the process was as quick and pain-free as is possible. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service but still waiting for policy in the post."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with over the telephone. Friendly and polite staff and knowledgeable. Best of all great price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and quick, not pushy or patronising"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service and advisor..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi it good talk about insurance for my trailer and gavin was good for me"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with revised quote and service offered."
Posted 1 month ago
"I received two telephone calls as a reminder to Renew my Ifor Williams Trailer insurance policy. Despite several 'phone calls to IPG, I was unable to speak to a Representative, all 4 Option lines were engaged. I was then 'phoned back, all to action the Renewal in full payment of the Policy. (Expiry was Sunday 7th April 2019). In brief - Totally "Customer Centric.""
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with quick response to my enquiry. Was given complete information enabling me to do my insurance with confidence and at a very competitive price. Will do business again with you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and helpful operator who was very knowledgeable about the cover and ensured it met all my requirements. And the policy was a good price for the cover provided."
Posted 1 month ago
"A competitive quote and a quick friendly service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good cover for a good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional in all aspects."
Posted 1 month ago
"Attentive but polite reminders followed by a very pleasant and well handled telephone transaction."
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.78 based on 317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support