Insurance Protector Reviews

4.83 Rating 498 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
documents delivered on-time
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurance Protector made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The person I spoke to was very efficient and called me back when asked. Everything was explained pleasantly and carefully. Questions were answered patiently. The lady was so friendly thank you for this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, Ellen’s the advisor was really helpful and went through everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, efficient at a very good price and costsimilar to the precious year and honestly would not consider using anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy to renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Concise and efficient. All questions answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient and pleasant sales person. She went put of her way to answer my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Does exactly what it needs to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simple from start to finish. Knowledge and super friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brodie was extremely helpful with our new policy and very patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always really helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable service from the lady I spoke to and now have peace of mind knowing my trailer is insured. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The best one, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ddfhdttx4zrs4s4
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The lady I spoke to was very professional and did everything correctly and politely- no problem at all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication and on the ball without any hassle. I would recommend this company any time. It was nice to hear friendly voices from Jack and Brodie.v
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from Allannah!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to deal with very polite & knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The person I spoke to on the phone was very pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.83 based on 498 reviews