Insurance Protector Reviews

4.77 Rating 253 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector

Phone:
01384 473 023

Email:
aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:
Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurance Protector made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have been very pleased with Insurance Protector since taking out insurance this policy.. The staff have been very clear on what insurance is provided. Queries are quickly and efficiently dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Good service once an operator was availble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very happy with service Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The lady I spoke to on the phone, Allannah, was helpful and polite and not pushy. She gave me the quote and the information and enough time to think about it before coming back to me. The quote was competitive and the whole process easy to complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service . I received renewal - same cover and same price as last year.renewed quickly and efficiently. Well done ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service. Spoke to Gavin who was really professional and extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional service and excellent price. My landlord insurance renewal has even dropped this year! FANTASTIC."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great team. So efficient and competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brodie was very helpful and knowledgable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Straight forward to deal with. Gavin was courteous over the phone and the premium was good too. Thanks Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brodie was very knowledgable and explained the policy clearly. Although I had cheaper quotes l bought this policy because of Brodie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, friendly service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and best cover just what I was looking for ,the person that dealt with me gave me the cover I needed Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good and prompt service. Very friendly and efficient all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Renewed my policy today with no problem, organisers were very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brodie who explained the policy to me was helpful pleasant patient and easy to talk to. She had a friendly manner and made me feel more confident in dealing with a matter which I had no knowledge of. I had calls and quotes from other companies but chose to do business with Brodie. It was a pleasure doing business with her and I will not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.77 based on 253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support