Insurance Protector Reviews

4.84 Rating 568 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
documents delivered on-time
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Easy to deal with and offered at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really really helpful, great detail and also accurate information on products and cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service from Brodie who was honest, communicative, friendly yet professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service really helpful and all my questions answered and all in all the insurance was provided at a very fair rate !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and great to deal with, wasn’t pushed into choosing to insure with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your Representative Brodie was excellent. I did not end up purchasing a policy through Your Company in the end, as I went with Axa. Your Service and Brodie’s was of the highest quality. Thanks and I would have no hesitation in recommending You to Anyone Else. Jason.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the policy that met my needs and Brodie was easy to deal with and communicated well when I amended my requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All has been sorted out with no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to understand. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My family and I usually deal with Ms. Brodie Rumsey, we go back to her time after time due to her clarity and professionalism - always gets us sorted quickly! Big thanks to Brodie!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insurance Advisor, Molly, was very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to deal with. Very helpful assistant called Brodie who made the renewal process straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient from Jack and Molly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from Brodie and a fantastic price would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience of taking out insurance cover and breakdowns cover for our horse trailer was excellent. Allanah was very competent, patient and approachable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brodie was very efficient and skilled at providing me with the perfect insurance cover. She was polite and clear in her communication. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and helpful and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
clear and easy to understand infomation very happy that I've got the right policy for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brodie was a professional member of staff extremely patient and very helpful throughout my sales process. I would like to thank her again for her support given and appreciate time she imputed whilst handling my policy. Well done and definitely will recommend to my friends and family xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.84 based on 568 reviews