Insurance Protector Reviews

4.84 Rating 596 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Clearly set out.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfull
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and good follow up
Posted 1 month ago
Molly was bang on , clear and explains everything perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and polite service
Posted 2 months ago
Like continuity. I have delt with Jack previously and other staff who have been with you over a year. Promote jack and the other chap I had dealings with plus the girl from London. Duncan I was one of your first coustomers.
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Ellese who was very helpful and friendly. The experience was really good.
Posted 2 months ago
Good, quick, easy process. Brodie-excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Lady very helpful and pleasant
Posted 2 months ago
great personal service from Molly, not a pushy company like some. reasonably priced to. will def use again. thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I was thoroughly pleased with the service I received and how quickly my concern/query was turned around; and with positive attitude towards resolving it too.
Posted 2 months ago
Brodie was very helpful and polite. She explained the policy so well and nothing was too much trouble for her. I would definitely recommend your company
Posted 2 months ago
I found the whole process of dealing with insurance protector a very positive experience. From initial contact with the sales advisor (Molly) through to establishing the policy everything was very professionally completed - would definitely recommend the Company and agent.
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience, Molly was very helpful and informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Seamless competitive quote with knowledgeable call handler.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good at communicating.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, answered all my questions and from my point on view reasonable insurance price aswell. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service.
Dealt with another insurance company on the same day and there was no comparison.
Thank You.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service, extremely friendly, polite, efficient and got a great price for my Horse Trailer insurance. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response after using an online site for quote. There operator was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.84 based on 596 reviews