Insurance Protector Reviews

4.85 Rating 665 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
COst shown earlier increased while paying the insurance
Posted 1 year ago
We at Insurance Protector take reviews very seriously and have carried out an extensive client search. This leads us to believe that our company has been confused with another brokerage with a similar name with no connection what so ever! We would be grateful if you could telephone our office on 01384 473023 & speak to myself (Adrian Perry)
Posted 1 year ago
First class service
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company took my money for insurance put me with a foreign company without my knowledge and outside of the jurisdiction of the national institute of British insurers which subsequently went bust losing nearly £2000 since then I have heard nothing from them and when I phone the customer service is diabolical it’s as if they are washing there hands of us I would urge people not to touch this company with a barge pole
Posted 2 years ago
We are aware of a company with a similar name & we feel this review refers to them. Please contact Insurance Protector on 01384 473023 to discuss this matter. Many thanks Adrian Perry. Team Leader
Posted 2 years ago
Misled on price. Promised a return call before 5pm which didn’t happen. Unethical and unprofessional and will be cancelling
Posted 2 years ago
THEY TAKE YOUR FULL PREMIUM, CANCEL YOUR INSURANCE 8 MONTHS IN BECAUSE THE UNDERWRITER GOES BUST AND YOU DON'T GET A PENNY BACK YOU'RE OWED, AVOID AT ALL COST, TOTAL RIP OFF COMPANY - BEWARE
Posted 3 years ago
I am very sorry to hear you have had this experience. We only work with A rated insurers, none of which have gone bust so was very surprised to read your feedback. Please can you contact the office in order that I can investigate this as a priority for you and find out what has led to this rare drop in service in order that we may look resolve your concerns.
Posted 3 years ago
Took 2 weeks just to get a quote!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Phoned for information re my cover as my property had a leek, they could not help and asked me to phone the next day office hours. I was under the impression it was a 24 hour service for emergencies
Posted 4 years ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.85 based on 665 reviews