Insurance Protector Reviews

4.85 Rating 666 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful with what I needed to insure my trailer and very polite
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful patient and knowledgable sales agent , found the policy I wanted with no fuss - all excellent except to actually buy the policy I had to ring 3x and was kept waiting on the hold music for 5 mins at a time - eventually did get through and all is well
Posted 7 months ago
Molly Gorner who dealt with my enquiry was excellent. The only problem I found was the time it takes for the phone to be answered
Posted 8 months ago
Only problem I encountered first time contacting them by phone was it eventually cut off after waiting a considerable time, I then emailed and had a response about an hour later , otherwise no complaints
Posted 8 months ago
Had a prompt phone back after initial enquiry. Molly had an excellent mix of moving efficiently through the necessary background information and suitable friendliness. Spoke very clearly.
Posted 9 months ago
Good, quick, easy process. Brodie-excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Only began policy so no review todate. Sales advisor was clear and polite and answerered any questions I had.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly polite and professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service Providing understandable information Called back at the time requested
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service providing competitive cover.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and informative
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient renewal
Posted 1 year ago
I received a prompt reply to my on line enquiry from a most helpful operative and was quoted a reasonable price for the trailer insurance that I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Allannah was a very good agent who took the time to go through everything with me and work out a good policy at a decent price.
Posted 1 year ago
The policy covers what I need but I feel was over prices , as I was limited to provider's due to a claim and the fact that I now live outside the UK. I can't see how that makes a difference. The lady that I dealt with was great, the only upside.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
I have received excellent service from Insurance Protector so far. The only criticism is that no one followed up when Mr Reise went on holiday.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication and helpful policy advisor.
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.85 based on 666 reviews