Insurance Protector Reviews

4.76 Rating 144 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector

Phone:
01384 473 023

Email:
aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:
Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Insurance Protector ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We had to renew our policy, the ladies on the phone were really nice and helpful, they made the renewal very quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Steven Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Good quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SALLY BILLINGTON
Verified Buyer
"Vicky very helpful sorting all policys out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sales contact Vicky Palmer Most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HILDA NEWTON
Verified Buyer
"I was dealt with in a friendly and helpful way by an efficient and cheerful operator"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MARK DAVIS
Verified Buyer
"Done what I wanted clearly, quickly and efficiently with no hassle. How it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brodie was a pleasure to talk to. Very efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Brodie was extremely helpful and informative. She took time to explain the cover and answer all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine Andrew
Verified Reviewer
"Brodie was great working on my quote. She managed to reduce it. Thank you. Then Vicky dealt with the final art & payment very efficiently. Great girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE PRIMARY SHAKESPEARE COMPANY
Verified Buyer
"Vicky was REALLY helpful: warm, courteous - and she got my premium reduced! Many many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joanne Riley
Verified Buyer
"Brodie Rumsey was lovely to deal with. Very professional and explained everything very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Insurance Agent Brodie was very helpful, within 10 min I have received a very competitive quote and hour later I have purchased and insurance cover. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geoff Theophilus
Verified Buyer
"Very pleasant and efficient staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Susan Summerhayes
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the person on the phone very helpful and polite great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Tudway
Verified Buyer
"Quick and business-like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edward Williams
Unverified Reviewer
"Leigh was very professional, helpful and made the renewal process easy and stress free! 100% recommend Insurance Protector."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SUZANNE LANE
Verified Buyer
"Very easy Staff very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THEY TAKE YOUR FULL PREMIUM, CANCEL YOUR INSURANCE 8 MONTHS IN BECAUSE THE UNDERWRITER GOES BUST AND YOU DON'T GET A PENNY BACK YOU'RE OWED, AVOID AT ALL COST, TOTAL RIP OFF COMPANY - BEWARE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very sorry to hear you have had this experience. We only work with A rated insurers, none of which have gone bust so was very surprised to read your feedback. Please can you contact the office in order that I can investigate this as a priority for you and find out what has led to this rare drop in service in order that we may look resolve your concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
DAMIAN HALL
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and decent service when renewing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.76 based on 144 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This