Insurance Protector Reviews

4.84 Rating 627 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely and helpful agent I think called Holly. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I had a delightful conversation with Vicky who dealt with my renewal.
She was informative friendly and took a mundane task and made it fun! She made aware of the things I hadn't paid attention to and advised me regard the level of my cover and its suitability considering the Pandemic we are in.
I would say excellent customer service from Vicky!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, clear and concise information and an excellent price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and very efficient service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really helpful patient and knowledgable sales agent , found the policy I wanted with no fuss - all excellent except to actually buy the policy I had to ring 3x and was kept waiting on the hold music for 5 mins at a time - eventually did get through and all is well
Posted 1 month ago
Molly was kind, informative and very professional. Got me the best quote, very happy with Mollys service today. Dawn x
Posted 1 month ago
I found Molly who I spoke with very helpful and explained everything very clearly
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Knowledgeable. Friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful company. Molly was very thorough making sure I understood all aspects of the cover on offer.
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Gorner who dealt with my enquiry was excellent. The only problem I found was the time it takes for the phone to be answered
Posted 1 month ago
Only problem I encountered first time contacting them by phone was it eventually cut off after waiting a considerable time, I then emailed and had a response about an hour later , otherwise no complaints
Posted 1 month ago
I found the whole process of insuring my static caravan to be very quick and easy - also Molly was extremely helpful and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
I had lost all confidence in insurance companies recently but Emma Oliver and her team have proved to be that rare thing - a responsive proactive insurance company. From call backs to emails, nothing was too much trouble and a brilliant response and price in a difficult situation for me. I recommend Insurance Protector
Posted 2 months ago
Very good 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Molly was great, with a full explanation of the policy in a way that it was easy to understand and talked me through all my options.
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and extremely helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Had a prompt phone back after initial enquiry. Molly had an excellent mix of moving efficiently through the necessary background information and suitable friendliness. Spoke very clearly.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful advisor all sorted quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as normal...
Posted 3 months ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.84 based on 627 reviews