Insurance Protector Reviews

4.84 Rating 641 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once we got through delta with promptly
Posted 2 hours ago
I have insured my rental house through them for several years. Renewal is always efficient. Fortunately I have never needed to claim so can't comment on that.
Posted 5 hours ago
A Great service , very helpful and friendly. Sal was very helpful and very fast and efficient in communication both by email and telephone. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful and straightforward response to my insurance query. Very competitive quote and easy to set up insurance.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
A very straightforward process dug me out of proper hole of my own making. There was no fuss or long delay, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful with what I needed to insure my trailer and very polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good service provided by Molly with clear explainations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The call and I was very helpful and got me the “fast and efficiently
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful. I would thoroughly recommend Insurance Protector for insuring trailers. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
It was fast and easy with the help of a nice lady called Molly.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome insurance broker, always getting you the best renewal price! Thanks molly
Posted 2 months ago
Molly was professional, clearly spoken and a pleasure to do business with.

Thanks Molly
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely and helpful agent I think called Holly. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I had a delightful conversation with Vicky who dealt with my renewal.
She was informative friendly and took a mundane task and made it fun! She made aware of the things I hadn't paid attention to and advised me regard the level of my cover and its suitability considering the Pandemic we are in.
I would say excellent customer service from Vicky!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, clear and concise information and an excellent price.
Posted 3 months ago
good service
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant and very efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful patient and knowledgable sales agent , found the policy I wanted with no fuss - all excellent except to actually buy the policy I had to ring 3x and was kept waiting on the hold music for 5 mins at a time - eventually did get through and all is well
Posted 4 months ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.84 based on 641 reviews