Insurance Protector Reviews

4.78 Rating 122 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector

Phone:
01384 473 023

Email:
aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:
Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Insurance Protector?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

John Charlton
Verified Buyer
"Good service, but no information sent or contact details sent after 10hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Don Doherty
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Harvey was extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
HELEN FAWCETT
Verified Buyer
"Excellent professional service with competitive prices for insurance for my buy to let property"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Found Jack to be helpful, approachable and interested in doing business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren Wright
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful and friendly. Personal and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Phillip Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to sort policy’s out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gavin Davies
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed with the service and information Tom provided helping choose the insurance for my new trailer. We basically covered all aspects from accidental damage to the unfortunate loss of theft. I’m happy that I’ve succoured the trailer at my property by means of a wall anchor, bulldog wheel clamp and CCTV which covers the whole area of my property. Hopefully I’ll never have to make the call to the insurance explaining the misfortune of being the victim of theft, however I can relax this evening knowing I have piece of mind that my trailer is covered with the insurance policy I’ve got in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ROSEMARY HENNEY
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive price and very courteous staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Harris
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service Answered phone quickly found my records quickly Friendly pleasant manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly advisers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Dave White
Verified Buyer
"Gavin was really helpful. Easy to deal with. A really good experience. And sounds like a quality policy. Thanks again Gavin ⛥⛥⛥⛥⛥"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Huddleston
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant service? All facts were explained and different quotes given Found the exact cover I required Will be back to check house and car insurance when they are due.? The staff are well trained and most polite?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angelos Bilianis
Verified Buyer
"Professional company took care of insurance needs and I’m very happy with them for everything. I thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary Wedge
Verified Buyer
"Very enthusiastic, but clearly new what she was talking about. Very confident and new all the different options for me, was explained very well and not pushy like most insurance people. (No offence)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Insurance Protector were very helpful when I called and spoke to them about a quotation. They were competitively priced and efficient. I will definitely go back to them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BRIAN JACOBS
Verified Buyer
"Phoned me to reminded me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Gavin was really knowledgeable, took interest in my situation and was very pleasant to deal with. Didn't pressure me. Did his job well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ANDREW J M KING
Verified Buyer
"Phone call answered quickly and cover upgrade and renewal done easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dean Birkumshaw
Verified Buyer
"First place I called and was so pleased with the service I didn't bother going with anyone else. Initial quote I thought was a bit more than I wanted to pay but credit to Gavin he went to the underwriter and got the price reduced to an amount I was happy to pay Credit to gavin within your team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gordon Hickman
Unverified Reviewer
"Brodie was very helpful and knew her job I will call on the company again and recommend my friends to use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.78 based on 122 reviews