Insurance Protector Reviews

4.74 Rating 90 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector

Phone:
01384 473 023

Email:
rjones@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:
Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Insurance Protector?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Adam Greenwood
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful on the phone, good price and quality cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
MICHAEL MARSDEN
Verified Buyer
"Easy to understand questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
TRICIA BOSWELL & LESTER WARD
Verified Buyer
"Vicky was so helpful and it was a pleasure talking to her."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
KAUSHIK VALERA
Verified Buyer
"Sending renewal documents on time and reminders Always happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Charlie was polite, quick and efficient at setting up my breakdown policy. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mervyn Foreman
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SHAMEEM AKHTAR
Verified Buyer
"Very polite and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Good quote and Brodie was very helpful and polite on answering my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GROSVENOR LANDSCAPE TECHNOLOGIES
Verified Buyer
"Charlie checked the policy through for me and she was very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yvonne Maclean
Verified Buyer
"Call was quick and easy. Everything was explained in detail and price was good. Still not received my documents though which I was told were being emailed through. Other than that, seamless process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff, went out of her way to better the quote I had from elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Duncombe
Verified Buyer
"Advisor, Brodie, very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gordon Campbell
Verified Buyer
"The sales girl Brodie was very helfull and also bettered the price great service and she returned phone call within few minutes would recommend to others G"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quote was responsible and Brodie was very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Lipscombe
Verified Buyer
"Explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable... Extremely good customer service!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JAMES BARRATT
Verified Buyer
"Lee was professional, helpful and polite"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helen Tyler
Verified Buyer
"I was contacted by a brocker within 10 mins and he was extreamly helpful. The price was very competitive so I took out the policy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything was taken care of fast and efficiently. Great price and cover. We'll recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tyrone Diprose
Verified Buyer
"It's made me feel better knowing I can rely on your company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Carney
Verified Buyer
"Gavin was really helpful and very experienced in his job he is an asset to your team and gave me all the information very clearly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.74 based on 90 reviews