Insurance Protector Reviews

4.76 Rating 242 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector

Phone:
01384 473 023

Email:
aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:
Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurance Protector made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Straight forward to deal with. Gavin was courteous over the phone and the premium was good too. Thanks Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brodie was very knowledgable and explained the policy clearly. Although I had cheaper quotes l bought this policy because of Brodie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, friendly service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price and best cover just what I was looking for ,the person that dealt with me gave me the cover I needed Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and prompt service. Very friendly and efficient all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Renewed my policy today with no problem, organisers were very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brodie who explained the policy to me was helpful pleasant patient and easy to talk to. She had a friendly manner and made me feel more confident in dealing with a matter which I had no knowledge of. I had calls and quotes from other companies but chose to do business with Brodie. It was a pleasure doing business with her and I will not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and competent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I asked for a quote for my new caravan and it was dealt with very quickly without a hitch. Allannah Pearson was very helpful and very professional in sorting this out for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All queries I had were dealt with promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took over from my old company for Landlord insurance. Quote received was very competitive compared to previous ones I've had. Very quick and helpful service to renew my policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very informative and easy to understand Quick efficient and the best quote by miles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful lady on the phone everything was very quick to organise and pay for I am very very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently renewed two Landlord policies with Insurance Protect, it was simple and supportive and Vicky was most professional and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to to this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very helpful and quick service, I will definitely be recommending you to my friends thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.76 based on 242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support