Insurance Protector Reviews

4.76 Rating 217 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector

Phone:
01384 473 023

Email:
aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:
Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Insurance Protector ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really helpful and explained everything to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices for landlord insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Allannah Pearson was absolutely superb in handling my trailer insurance. I asked a lot of her to obtain a suitable policy for my needs. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and goid advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to contact informative and polite staff telephone answered quickly a policy that suites my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Yes very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always have been superb when it comes to my trailer insurance, also very competitive prices. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the lady i spoke to very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite person very good at giving the information I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly efficient staff and a good policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and friendly lady, and very understanding and helpful. I would recommend when policy’s are late you remind them as people do have busy lives it would help us. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was proceeded with a competitive renewal quote. The process of trnewing the policy over the phone was quick and easy. The agents I spoke to were polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Really helpful and responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have insured through this company for the past two years & found that as well as being hassle free their quote was by far the cheapest on both occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gavin was extremely helpful, professional and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and happy to help all the way through the quote and processing the policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Helpful and knowledgeable staff and renewing is a really easy online process. Would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm still waiting on my policy paper format and email that I was told I was going to receive.. then you ask me how quick of a reply did I get? I haven't got a reply yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.76 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This