Insurance Protector Reviews

4.85 Rating 666 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm still waiting on my policy paper format and email that I was told I was going to receive.. then you ask me how quick of a reply did I get? I haven't got a reply yet.
Posted 2 years ago
hard copy???
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, but no information sent or contact details sent after 10hours.
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing made me happy. But what made me in happy was the fees, come on. Insurer fee £20 and broker fee £10. What a ripoff.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your honest feedback. Unfortunately, the insurer charge of £20 is set by the insurers themselves and is therefore beyond our control. The £10 broker fee is added to all of our trailer policies as standard. We can however be flexible with this when needed and pride ourselves on our highly competitive trailer insurance premiums, even with these mandatory fees included. We always advise our customers of any fees prior to purchase of a policy as is a requirement by the Financial Conduct Authority. If you feel this was not made clear to you at the time of sale/renewal, please let us know and we'll be more than happy to look into it for you. Thanks, Insurance Protector.
Posted 4 years ago
Sirs You put the price of my trailer insurance up £10 for no reason and others were the same as I had paid you the previous year. When I questioned it you reduced it back to the previous £89.00. Modern insurance companies have one big failing, they do not reward loyalty
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. As an insurance broker, Insurance Protector will look to charge an administration fee. In your case this was £10.00. We aim to be flexible with all customers where possible and as you rightly say, were happy to remove the fee for you in order to remain competitive at renewal.
Posted 4 years ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.85 based on 666 reviews