Insurance Protector Reviews

4.85 Rating 665 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Treated very professionally by a very pleasant and helpful gentleman
Posted 2 months ago
Professional , informative and very helpful experience by Harvey . Great quote and I will definitely recommend to my other horsey friends .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, listened carefully to requirements and quickly priced a very competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear and precise information and very thorough. Well done and thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service , easy to understand and sorted efficiently
Posted 2 months ago
Once we got through delta with promptly
Posted 3 months ago
I have insured my rental house through them for several years. Renewal is always efficient. Fortunately I have never needed to claim so can't comment on that.
Posted 3 months ago
The quote was responsible and Brodie was very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molly gave me a call after I had been waiting for several days for someone to call me and I had been promised all backs from 3 people. Molly was bright, efficient and got the paperwork done for me. The 5 stars are for her response, the callbacks generally had not been too good. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review not only for Mollys customer service but also for your feedback surrounding the difficulty you experienced in getting through. As a company we understand there are some issues which are due to increased demand for our services. We are also looking at improved telecom systems, IT and to employ additional staff to make the customer journey smoother. A Perry - Head of Sales.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Very learned and helpful person went through all required stats
Posted 2 months ago
Molly was very helpful and efficient and would recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Allannah was brilliant, explained all the options available making it easy to pick the right insurance cover for my situation, would definitely recommend insurance protector To anyone who needs help looking for the right cover! Alrighty then
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prompt service And polite phone manner Good to deal with and I am Very happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from friendly and professional staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Our customer service provider Ms. Brodie Rumsey was a good listener, clear communicator and was very help full. Overall I am very satisfied. If there is any opportunity, I will not hesitate to recommend my friends
Posted 1 year ago
The sales girl Brodie was very helfull and also bettered the price great service and she returned phone call within few minutes would recommend to others G
Posted 3 years ago
Explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable... Extremely good customer service!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.85 based on 665 reviews