Insurance Protector Reviews

4.85 Rating 666 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was thoroughly pleased with the service I received and how quickly my concern/query was turned around; and with positive attitude towards resolving it too.
Posted 1 year ago
Brodie was very helpful and polite. She explained the policy so well and nothing was too much trouble for her. I would definitely recommend your company
Posted 1 year ago
I found the whole process of dealing with insurance protector a very positive experience. From initial contact with the sales advisor (Molly) through to establishing the policy everything was very professionally completed - would definitely recommend the Company and agent.
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience, Molly was very helpful and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Seamless competitive quote with knowledgeable call handler.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good at communicating.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, answered all my questions and from my point on view reasonable insurance price aswell. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Dealt with another insurance company on the same day and there was no comparison. Thank You.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service, extremely friendly, polite, efficient and got a great price for my Horse Trailer insurance. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response after using an online site for quote. There operator was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for my insurance plus a first class service from Brodie from sales.
Posted 1 year ago
Only began policy so no review todate. Sales advisor was clear and polite and answerered any questions I had.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and polite staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly polite and professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service . A girl called Brodie went the extra mile to ensure my cover was suitable for my needs
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff Great price
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with and offered at a reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Really really helpful, great detail and also accurate information on products and cover.
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.85 based on 666 reviews