InCrystals Reviews

4.42 Rating 237 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend InCrystals
Read InCrystals Reviews

About InCrystals:

Since 2005 , we’ve been at the forefront of creating laser photo crystals and photo gifts using
advanced digital technology. We like to think of ourselves as pioneers turning your photos into a
range of long lasting gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02088615251

Email:

info@incrystals.com

Great communication and packaging. A wonderful keepsake, professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Sent promptly. My only issue was that I sent an email and left a message requesting a call back which never happened. I chased the following day and spoke to Anita and she answered my questions and the product was perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Recipient very happy with gift. Delivered within the time specified on order. Very satisfied 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the product and delivery was quick. Only downside was it was packed into a box that said butter on it. Would've been much better had it been put into a new box with no advertising on it.
Posted 4 months ago
The item arrived very quickly, the message lasered was a bit small but otherwise happy with the gift. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
The crystal is beautiful but not happy with the chain.... I'm going to order ne ones... They look old 😒
Posted 4 months ago
Really good quality. Hard to see in some lights but other than that amazing product. Packaging is lovely too
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the item I chose. The quality is greater than expected.
Posted 4 months ago
I love the item it's beautiful, however they did say they would attempt to put 2 photos on them but they never got back to me on it. Other than this the service and item was great.
Posted 4 months ago
Would be a lot better if they could show you what it's going to look like befor you buy it but the quality of the product is spot on
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the light up photo key ring. Really impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Good work nice items
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely piece ideal for a special gift, bought the light base too. A xmas present so not used yet
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with what I've got. Many thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
Although the item was nice, it didn't cm in a proper jewelry box, which mnt it was sliding about and could have caused damage, and the silver chain looked slightly grubby
Posted 5 months ago
InCrystals is rated 4.42 based on 237 reviews