InCrystals Reviews

4.5 Rating 508 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend InCrystals
Read InCrystals Reviews

About InCrystals:

Since 2005 , we’ve been at the forefront of creating laser photo crystals and photo gifts using
advanced digital technology. We like to think of ourselves as pioneers turning your photos into a
range of long lasting gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02088615251

Email:

info@incrystals.com

Have used this company for many personal gifts that always bring a smile to the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was told last Wednesday 4th May that my heart crystal would reach me with in two days. It is now 7th May and II am still waiting. Now the couple that the engagement present was for will have to wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service, good price, was shipped out and arrived much much sooner than expected. Really pleased. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been trying to contact Incrystal by ringing and ringing i finally got through on a premium rate number, i have been promised a call back to which i hold no hope, i bought a multi colour light with remote which was missing from my purchase so have been looking to contact you as you have probably guessed to no avail , sort it out. Neil Dowling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfectly presented and created gift, arrived on time - will use again, and recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order fast delivery item is clear and true to picture sent. Ordered several times from them and look forward to doing so in the future. Highly recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2/5 stars. Very quickly despatched my order and they have edited the photo well to only include the people in the laser etch and no background and edited my personalisation so it was on 2 lines to make it look good. However, I don't think the etch/laser is as clear as it could be and the stand that was sent with is too large for the width of the glass so it isn't secure and very easily to knock over and will have to use some sticky dots/blutac/similar to secure it and reduce the gap size. The presentation box was also slightly damaged (the corners had broken apart from each other, something that I was easily able to glue together but shouldn't have had to). Overall, I think this is poor quality unfortunately for the price of it and for something that is going to be given as a gift or a memorable item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's been over 2 weeks since I ordered and no product as yet , also no response to my email sent a week ago either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my two crystals and am extremely pleased with them, they came in presentation boxes which was lovely, good communication and quick delivery, would definitely use InCrystals again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a retirement presentation piece, and what you supplied was absolutely perfect. Excellent communication and fast delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just perfect, beautiful finish and a beautiful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crystal item is stunning, sadly took longer to deliver. Royal mails fault. I had an issue with the base but have been told i will get a refund and a prepaid label to return base. Awaiting the latter, but the crystal itself is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a tad optimistic because ot wasn't a photo of good quality but when the keyring arrived I was absolutely amazed by the detail. I am extremely pleased and came really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came in no time at all great pic inside and look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a key ring , fast service, despatched the next day after ordering and very pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shoddy item and poor customer service. I wouldn't recommend. You can barely see the image on the crystal that was sent to me. Not at all like the pictures on their website. They advised they would send me another better quality crystal which never happened. Then when chasing, didn't respond to my communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful 3D crystal and excellent customer service. I had a problem with the light box but the issue was resolved very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
InCrystals is rated 4.46 based on 508 reviews