InCrystals Reviews

4.38 Rating 65 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend InCrystals
Read InCrystals Reviews

About InCrystals:

Since 2005 , we’ve been at the forefront of creating laser photo crystals and photo gifts using
advanced digital technology. We like to think of ourselves as pioneers turning your photos into a
range of long lasting gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:

+447748804566

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with the key ring ordered, picture quality is absolutely amazing, great price for a bespoke personal gift. Speedy service, definitely recommend!
Posted 43 minutes ago
Over the moon with my purchase, such a beautiful gift for my awesome sisters 50th , 💯 she will love it and a lovely keep sake ,
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with the way the photo came out.
Posted 1 day ago
Paid £60 for a remembrance Crystal not received anything after 10 days phoned and was told it was Royal Mails fault. This company is a Fraud do not buy from them. Wouldn’t be surprised if all there good reviews are fiction
Posted 1 day ago
I am delighted with the product I received from InCrystals! It really is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend at Christmas!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, my item was so beautifully done so happy with the service too!
Posted 2 days ago
The crystal is beautiful but not happy with the chain.... I'm going to order ne ones... They look old 😒
Posted 4 days ago
Really good quality. Hard to see in some lights but other than that amazing product. Packaging is lovely too
Posted 4 days ago
Stay well clear. Took my money for an order. Sent tracking information that was false. I called them they said they would call back. No call and no delivery.

Now I will have to find out how to get my money back and at the same time explain to my daughter why she didn’t get her special present.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered two on cart by mistake asked to cancel one straight away after purchase. Received no reply
Posted 4 days ago
Love the 3D crystal guys. Great job.
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with the item I chose. The quality is greater than expected.
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered it and still didn’t received when payed for quick delivery contacting the team is hard too no one picks the phone nor my emails sending to them I feel like my money has been taken and I’ve been scammed
Posted 5 days ago
This is an amazing product and is worth every penny:)
InCrystals 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased. Arrived in just a few days and is a great representation of my cat.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Easy to upload the image to the site for the creation of a wonderful 3D image of our beloved cat who passed away recently - this is going to be a wonderful reminder of the pleasure she brought to our lives. The speed of service was impressive.
Posted 6 days ago
I could not be more happy with my crystal. I am over the moon with it.
Really looking forward to my girlfriend opening it Christmas morning.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent,love how the gifts turned out my inaws will love them.
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my crystal iceberg for a Xmas present absolutely amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the item it's beautiful, however they did say they would attempt to put 2 photos on them but they never got back to me on it. Other than this the service and item was great.
Posted 1 week ago
InCrystals is rated 4.38 based on 65 reviews