InCrystals Reviews

4.48 Rating 415 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend InCrystals
Read InCrystals Reviews

About InCrystals:

Since 2005 , we’ve been at the forefront of creating laser photo crystals and photo gifts using
advanced digital technology. We like to think of ourselves as pioneers turning your photos into a
range of long lasting gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02088615251

Email:

info@incrystals.com

First class service, product and delivery. I will definitely use the company again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 58 minutes ago
Great products, speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Super fast delivery. Fantastic quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant love the crystal and fast delivery, would definitely buy again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would have liked more of my photo reproduced on the crystal and the light source to be white instead of coloured lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing. A friends dog sadly passed away so I had a crystal made with the dogs 3d image. The picture was clear and they had taken the background out as well which was a nice touch. The item was in a lovely presentation box and arrived extremely quickly. For that special gift I highly recommend InCrystals.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service...very personal and friendly. Quick delivery...overjoyed with the result. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had a key ring made of our recently departed dog. Reduced to tears when it arrived as it was so lifelike. Thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good picture arrived on time no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality was for superior to what I was expecting, beautifully packaged and a quick delivery! Highly recommend gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Asked to review before I have even had a dispatch notice so here it is 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service again many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A bit disappointed as my last orders came in a gift box and this was just in a little bag. And it is a gift so had to source a box myself. The key ring is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly quick service and delivery, I am very happy with the product and product quality :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely present and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the crystal and pet photograph, it's a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my key ring which had my deceased daughter's photo etched in it. Excellent service and very quick delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product has just arrived and I am very disappointed as the pendant is damaged. I have tried to email Incrystals three times to arrange return and replacement however on every occasion the email bounces back as undeliverable? Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
InCrystals is rated 4.48 based on 415 reviews