iGrass Reviews

4.70 Rating 63 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend iGrass

How would you rate iGrass ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Get The Lawn - John Ford
Verified Reviewer
""Being installers of grass we decided to try iGrass for an install, selecting Ivy 25mm grass. Ordered and paid via telephone with friendly and helpful staff providing lots of information. The grass arrived quickly and within the time frame I asked for all carefully packaged up. The quality of the Ivy grass was better then I expected and at competitive prices. The install was very easy using this grass which provided a great finish to the garden area" John Ford Get the Lawn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Earthscape Horticultural
Verified Reviewer
"We are a repeat customer of igrass. Their products are fantastic and the customer service is second to none. VIcky is our account manager and nothing is too much trouble for her. We highly recommend this company. Bernice Earthscape Horticultural"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were delighted with the service. The ordering process was very easy and we felt like valued customers throughout with timely personal updates. The grass itself is top. It has transformed how we use the garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GSB Gardens & Groundwork
Verified Reviewer
"Service I received was second to none. Very helpful getting grass to me with quick turnaround, and great quality grass will be using again. Thanks, GSB Gardens and Ground work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CCS Landscapes
Verified Buyer
"We have been using igrass for the last couple of years after trying a couple of different companies. For a lots of different reasons we have continued with igrass. One - is there customer service is brilliant, two - the products are superior to others we have used. Three - next day delivery. I would highly recommend! CCS Landscapes Arron clark"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BUFFALO LANDSCAPES - MARK
Verified Buyer
"Dear Vicky, Many thanks for your help with our recent project, the clients are delighted with the product! Thanks again for the prompt service and delivery. Regards, Buffalo Landscapes. Mark Powell. 13 Pollard Road. London. N20 0UE. 07920 482 082"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service has been fantastic at every stage from ordering to delivery and the quality of the product has been excellent. Thank you igrass."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
VB Garden Design - Wendy Deaner
Verified Buyer
"I found IGrass at the landscape show, they were very professional and friendly and I really loved their products. I have been working with Vicky on my first articulate grass project and she has been a total star, supporting me every step of the way, from placing my order to technical information. As this is a new add on to our garden design business I wanted to know that I could work with a company that are more than just a website taking your orders. Thank you IGrass and to Vicky for all your support and look forward to working with you on our next project. Wendy Deaner VB Garden Design http://vbgardendesign.co.uk/"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi Vicky. Thanks for all your help. Delivery spot on. I Grass won't beat them for price and quality. Top service. Thanks from World of grass. 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stuart Gaskin
Verified Buyer
"We have used iGrass as our preffered supplier of Artificial lawn for many years now and have always been happy with the product supplied and the availability/flexibility of deliveries/collections. Stuart, S G Landscapes Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J.russell@stjamesboys.co.uk
Verified Reviewer
"Hello Vicky Your help with order and delivery was extremely professional, personable and helpful. The delivery was fast and efficient. The driver texted with time of arrival and I arranged for a friend to help unload the roll of grass. Thank you for all your help. Julia Russell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JONATHAN AT SAKURA GARDENS, LONDON
Unverified Reviewer
""Thanks Vicky@ Igrass, I can always depend on swift delivery of lovely well priced great looking lawn. I have used you several times now, and will continue to do so, our clients are always very happy with the finished product. From our side, its a great look and very easy to install." Jonathan, SAKURA GARDENS, LONDON"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with Igrass. Good quality of the grass, very good communication and delivery. Thank you Vicky for couple of jobs completed. SOCEANU CONSTRUCTION, LONDON"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Greenway Landscapes Of Essex
Verified Reviewer
"Hi Vicky The quality of products and service offered by you and your company is always first class. We have just installed the ivy range of grass and really pleased with the finished look."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Igrass is by far the best artificial grass company I have used! The quality and price is miles ahead of anyone else! Antony of David Penfold & Son"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Iwona Midesigns Ltd, London
Verified Reviewer
"Thank you for the prompt delivery! Just to let you know out client loved their new artificial grass, and cannot wait to get rid of the lawn mower! Their kids are making the most of it! Great products all around! Warmest regards, Iwona Dobrzynska MI Designs Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
West Lodge Plants, Desborough
Verified Buyer
"Thank you to Vicky and the team at i grass for the excellent service they have provided my company over the last 5 years. Always available for advice, quick turn around of orders and they always deliver products required to site on time. I highly recommend the products and services offered at i grass. Richard Jell - Owner West Lodge Plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bletchley Turf Co.Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Vicky and the team at igrass always offer a first class product, prices and excellent service. They are always there to help with good advice and a quick turnover of our orders, we would highly recommend. Bletchley Turf. Milton Keynes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lewis LEF Landscaping
Verified Reviewer
"My experiences of dealing with the team at igrass have always been a pleasure. The staff are all happy to help and advise as necessary. All the products I've had have been of great quality and very reasonably priced too. I'm pleased to have found them as my artificial grass supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David Ford Landscaping
Verified Buyer
"Hi Vicky, Thank you for your help, the grass and accessories arrived as planned. Customer loved the Ivy range grass,it looks really good. No problems with installing the grass, I will be in touch again. Kinds regards. D Ford"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
iGrass is rated 4.70 based on 63 reviews