iGrass Reviews

4.77 Rating 81 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend iGrass

Write Your review

Tell us how iGrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
David Fisher
"Our play area job is complete and all parties are Happy. Thank you very much for the information and support in getting this one off problem solved. I must say that the iGrass experience has been very good throughout mainly due to Ben's diligence. Thank You very much iGRASS"
Posted 6 months ago
5
JC Spiers Ltd, West Sussex
"" Hi Jim and Vicky, Thank you so much to you and your team for the training day we attended last week it was very beneficial." Josh Spiers of JC Spiers Landscaping, West Sussex"
Posted 7 months ago
Jack Cundy
"We were delighted with the service. The ordering process was very easy and we felt like valued customers throughout with timely personal updates. The grass itself is top. It has transformed how we use the garden."
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't have a problem with the product but felt very misleaded about the delivery charge. At no point did it say you would be charged £50+ for the delivery of 6 shockmats. I have purchased artificial grass which is a more bulky heavier item but this was included in the price when purchased. The price of your shockmatting is very misleading due to the lack of additional info about the shocking price of delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Duncan,

Thank you for your valued feedback. Sorry you feel mislead. This is never our intention with our clients. Our delivery policy is quite clearly stated on our price list and shockpads do not qualify for free delivery. The delivery policy is as follows:

Delivery policy
* Delivery is available free on grass orders over 40m2 on our flexi delivery service (delivery within 5 days) subject to our terms and conditions. Delivery on orders below 40m2 has a minimum charge of £40.00 + VAT.
* Next Day Delivery or named day delivery is available, subject to delivery charge.
* There will be an additional charge for deliveries to the following postcodes: AB, BT, DD, GY, HS, IM, IV, JE, KW, LL, PA, PH, PO30-PO41, TR, ZE plus Ireland and any country outside the UK.
† There will be an additional charge for delivery of underlay & shockpad due to product dimensions. Price on request.
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Have requested payment confirmation or an invoice via email and over the phone a number of times and yet to hear back. I urgently need to settle with accounts and haven't heard back"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jonny, Thank you for your feedback. After checking the system the invoice was emailed on 04/03 and accounts department have called you. If you need anything else please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 3 years ago
"Not a good experience. The salesperson made an error with the delivery date, and then the courier didn't follow instructions and so what was meant to be a simple job, ended up taking 2 extra days."
Posted 4 years ago
Very sorry you experienced delays with the courier. Assuring you of our best attention moving forward.
Posted 3 years ago
"False advertising.. Free next day delivery... 40 quid and 2 days... Disappointing, going backwards"
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry you feel this way however, we do not state 'Free Next Day Delivery' on any of our communications. Free delivery is available as standard. Next Day Delivery is available at cost. Our customer service team are always on hand to assist you and plan deliveries accordingly to meet your needs and expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
iGrass is rated 4.77 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access