iGrass Reviews

4.79 Rating 89 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend iGrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iGrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 884 339

Email:

info@igrass.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iGrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
iGrass 5 star review on 9th January 2019
David Fisher
More Photos & Videos
iGrass 5 star review on 27th November 2018
JC Spiers Ltd, West Sussex
More Photos & Videos
iGrass 5 star review on 20th April 2018
Jack Cundy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
as always, a quick, friendly and speedy service, vicky ned looks after us superbly..
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, always helpful on the phone. Vicki is brilliant to deal with, as are the rest of the crew. A+
Posted 4 years ago
Quality product, at a good price, delivered as required. Customer was very happy with their new lawn.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product ,excellent delivery was just a shame it took so many attempts to get the particular sample colour I wanted for my customer
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy all the way through from ordering to laying with a fantastic result.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful staff. Good quality products. And always on time. Very good service all round

Steve. From Bristol. :)
Posted 4 years ago
Great company, great products. Exactly what you need.
Posted 4 years ago
Quality products with great customer support and service
Posted 4 years ago
always friendly and helpfull,
vicky often phones up with updates and any offers on.
fast and reliable service
cant fault anything
Posted 4 years ago
I used Igrass for the first time. The delivery was on time, I was called an hour before delivery, which was very helpful and I was very pleased with the product
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service, good product. very helpful delivery driver.
Posted 4 years ago
We are very happy with the service that we recieve from you guys
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service delivery driver very helpful definitely use again.
Thank you from Liberty improvements Ltd
Posted 4 years ago
Your service is always very good very helpful many thanks
Mark absolute landscapes
Posted 4 years ago
We use igrass for all of our artificial turf projects because there grass is of the best quality and value, having had samples sent from around the world and spoken numerous company's igrass has by far the best customer service of them all. Barry goddard paving and landscaping is pleased to be associated with igrass!!!! Keep up the good work
Posted 4 years ago
Always receive an excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
Quality service, very helpful and am very satisfied
Posted 5 years ago
Insignia is great, have used it a few times. Great service
Posted 5 years ago
From order to installation - a seamless process.... Product quality remains very high - the delivery chap was extremely helpful and the finished result looks superb. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
iGrass is rated 4.79 based on 89 reviews